We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Naviti Resort

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Naviti Resort
Naviti Resort
Panoramas (18)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,794 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,780: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

My partner and I are 21 and recently stayed at naviti on our couple getaway. We found the staff at reception very slow and unhelpful however would like to highlight a Porter by the name of Moses who took it upon himself to help us personally with advice for getting into town (quite a headache from the resort), chasing up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NanabHenso
Tauranga, New Zealand
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed at the Naviti for 10 nights. Despite the rain, we loved the resort, and had a fabulous time. Our kids loved the kids club, and we felt so comfortable and safe with the Nannies that the resort provided! I highly reccommend the all inclusive package. It was great value for money and so nice not having to worry...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mealza
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Let me begin by saying this is honest feedback, whilst I am disgruntled, it is no way exaggerated feedback. Oh my gosh, really, where to even start with this terrible experience. Naviti "resort", and I use that term VERY loosely, is more reminiscent of a grade 10 camp I visited than a resort of any variety. How it has ANY...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Elle L
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Over the last 24 years, my wife, family and I have been to the Naviti over 37 times, in different seasons and also have experienced coups, cyclones, tsunami warnings, evacuations and we can honestly say we have NEVER had a problem with the Naviti! We have always felt safe and looked after regardless of the situation! We have taken our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dandrforrest
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula dandrforrest, The management and staff here at Naviti thank you very much for your wonderful review. We certainly appreciate such loyalty to the resort and whether you have been here 37 times or this is the first time, our staff ensure that you have a great time. You are correct in saying that a holiday is as good as...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We had our first family overseas trip last March . From the moment we arrived in fiji I fell in love , the trip from the airport to the hotel was around 1.5 hrs and we all loved seeing the scenery and villages as we drove past . The naviti was amazing we had a small hiccup with our room...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank _tiger_7780
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula tiger_7780, Thank you very much for taking time to review our Naviti Resort. We are delighted that you had such a great time at the resort last year and that you are returning. Thank you for mentioning our wonderful staff who work tireless each day to ensure all our guests have a relaxing time. We look forward to welcoming...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

This was a lay over A planned ,no go home jet lagged visit. There was things to like, the snorkelling the scenery the staff who enjoyed their job. And heaps to loathe There was 7a m arrival after 12 hours in a plane And a 1:45 bus trip jet lagged followed by a Sorry You have no room til after...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank catgrai
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula catgrai, Thank you for your review of our Naviti Resort. Early morning arrivals are never nice and, with most resorts, arriving at these times there will generally be no room available until rooms have checked out and have been serviced. To explain our procedures, if you purchase a bed and breakfast package, the breakfast comes after the nights accommodation...

Toowoomba, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked five nights to stay here via Flight Centre. We were told the transfer would be around an hour and that this resort was one of their preferred suppliers…note, do not go here if you’re a couple. We weren’t told this was a kids resort at time of booking and neither is this advertised on the website. Upon arriving,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank siankatelinb
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula siankatelinb, Thank you for taking the time to review our award winning family Naviti Resort here located on the Coral Coast. It would appear from the outset that your travel agent Flight Centre has erred in providing the correct information on Naviti and this has certainly impacted on the enjoyment that you had hoped for. We certainly apologise for...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

A group of four of us stayed at the Naviti Resort in Jan 2017, and overall we had a great experience. However there are a few things I wish we would have known before we went. 1. As the resort motto states, the resort is famous for its all inclusive nature. However we decided not to take this option and...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank HeyItsNicNic
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula HeyItsNicNic, Thank you for your positive review of our resort here at Naviti. We are delighted that you had a great experience whilst here. The All Inclusive package, as you have alluded to, does not suit all guests but around 82% of our guests take up this option. I would point out that the package includes activities, cruises and...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The food hygiene here is disgusting and made for an anxious stay. I saw on three occasions birds eating from the uncovered desserts in the buffet area and once a bird eating cheese from the poor grill kitchen container. The plates weren't clean half the time, I saw cups at both the buffet bar being rinsed under running water with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ellen C
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula Ellen C, Thank you for taking time to review our Naviti Resort. It would appear that as a couple, our award winning family resort did not deliver the services or product that you had hoped for. In response to your comments, I will start with the Tsunami warning. The minute by minute information that we were provided with from...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We visited Naviti early feb 2016. It was beautiful! The staff were incredibly welcoming and helpful throughout our stay. The Kids Club leaders new each kid by name and made our daughter feel like she was important and would be missed when we went home! The atmosphere is great we made friends with other families at the resort and we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rebecca s
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula rebecca s, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Naviti Resort. Our kids club staff are terrific with the children and are always thinking of new ways to entertain each day. The All Inclusive package is still as popular as ever with over 82% of guests opting for this package. We look forward to seeing and welcoming you...

1,669 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1086)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (234)
Viewed
Dining (75)
Viewed
View from Room (83)
Viewed
Room/Suite (101)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (164)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
0:12
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (398)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (518)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Beach (15)
Viewed
Garden-View Family Room (58)
Viewed
Ocean-View Double Room (41)
Viewed
Ocean-View Queen Room (44)
Viewed
One-Bedroom Oceanfront Villa (69)
Viewed
Dining (92)
Viewed
Studio Villa (66)
Viewed
Swimming Pool (43)
Viewed
The Hotel (67)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (65)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (34)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Korolevu
4.9 km away
The Warwick Fiji
The Warwick Fiji
#5 of 23 in Coral Coast
2,298 reviews
15.6 km away
Bedarra Beach Inn
Bedarra Beach Inn
#1 of 9 in Sigatoka
930 reviews
40.1 km away
The Pearl Resort
The Pearl Resort
#3 of 5 in Pacific Harbour
840 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
29.7 km away
Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
15.1 km away
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
58.8 km away
Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Naviti Resort

Address: Queens Road, Korolevu, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Coral Coast > Korolevu
Price Range: €116 - €222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Naviti Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 220
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Jetsetter so you can book your Naviti Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Naviti Hotel Korolevu
Fiji Naviti Resort
Naviti Hotel Sigatoka
Naviti Resort Sigatoka
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Naviti Resort staff and other travellers.
255 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (255)

Questions? Get answers from Naviti Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles siankatelinb, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you prefer a quieter environment, request a room further away from the pool”
 of 5 bubbles Pasta0, 24 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room in the older wing not the new wing as the older wing has better AC”
 of 5 bubbles 32trishab, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms further away from the activities and pool are quieter, and tend to have a much nicer view.”
 of 5 bubbles nerdag, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“A balcony room will give better views and breezes, a ground floor is better with children or if you don't like going up and down stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles Chrissie980, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay