We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Villa Therese Holiday Apartments

Save
Share
Traveller (102)
Pool & Beach (26)
Room & Suite (22)
Overview
  • Excellent68%
  • Very good21%
  • Average7%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“washing machine”(10 reviews)
“laundry room”(4 reviews)
“fresh fish”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
Kitchenette
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
36
12
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
36
12
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinelaundry roomfresh fishbig living roomgrocery shopspacious apartmentthree nightslocal beachself cateringpetrol stationwithin walking distancewell equipped kitchenbus stoptop floorhire carbeach towelsatm
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had three nights in the Villa Therese, Patrick picked us up from the airport and took us to his guest house, showed us around the village on arrival and to our two bedroom apartment. Well furnished and equipped kitchen, anything that was not right...More

Thank Jupityjupe
Response from Melanie P, General Manager at La Villa Therese Holiday ApartmentsResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for a great review! We look forward to your next visit!

Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

We were group of 16 people staying at the place. The owner, Patrick, is super helpful. We needed extra beds because few people decided to join us after the booking was done already. It was booked out, so we couldn't do extra booking but Patrick...More

Thank Diana P
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Although we appreciated that they tried their best to give our apartment as earliest, we had huge disappointment with La Villa Therese. As human beings, we used the toilet when we got to our apartment. However the toilet bowl got blocked. Not only the bowl,...More

1  Thank Mert B
Response from Melanie P, Manager at La Villa Therese Holiday ApartmentsResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Mert B, Many thanks for your observation and I am disappointed that you have used this one off incident to classify our establishment in a negative way compared to all the good reviews we have on Trip Advisor. You booked to stay in our...More

Reviewed 18 April 2018

If you are looking for an affordable place to stay in Mahe, close to the beach and most amenities...Villa Therese fits the bill perfectly. The apartments are spotless, comfy and spacious. The owner, Patrick, and his staff are incredibly helpful. This is a strictly self-catering...More

Thank 722jennieb
Response from Melanie P, General Manager at La Villa Therese Holiday ApartmentsResponded 16 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with La Villa Therese. We look forward to your stay with us again in your next visit to Seychelles.

Reviewed 12 April 2018

We spent 9 nights at Villa Therese in March 2018. It is a very clean and spacious apartment with everything you need for self-catering. Comfortable beds, a large sitting room, well-equipped kitchen and laundry room with a washing machine. The owner and his staff are...More

Thank HawaiiMan
Response from Melanie P, General Manager at La Villa Therese Holiday ApartmentsResponded 16 May 2018

We are always delighted to receive a 5 star-rating, thank you so much. Its always a pleasure for the team to read such wonderful comments. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$86 - US$161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$86 - US$161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (102)
Pool & Beach (26)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (8)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kriszta V
15 March 2018|
Answer
Response from SergioVini | Reviewed this property |
Hi ! No, they don´t have breakfast room. There is a restaurant by the beach 50 meters from the accommodation and they offer breakfast. As there is a fridge, a microwave and a stove in the apartment I cooked breafast for... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
Audrey W
20 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from LaVillaTherese | Property representative |
Dear Sir, Kindly be advised as per policy for transfer. You will receive 1 free transfer for your stay. Regards, La Villa Therese, Management.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"You can just see the sea from the apartments in the top floor."
Read review
"Rooms of ground floor better!"
Read review
"contact directly to get a deal."
Read review
"The one on the top but to book a room it depends as well as how many persons you are"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing