We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Weston Inn & Suites

View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Weston Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

39 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Showing 38: English reviews
Start your review of Weston Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

Room was very comfortable. Fridge & microwave in it. Convenient for snacks in room. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The shower & toilet being separated from the large vanity area made it easy for sharing a room with three ladies getting ready in the same space at the same time.

1Thank Spartina320
Joyce E, General Manager at Weston Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment! So many times guests do not take the time to say nice things and we want everyone to know that our staff does makes mistakes but we all care and try very hard to make your stay here the best we can. Thank you again for our staff!

Upper Peninsula, Michigan
Reviewed 31 March 2017

motel was clean, comfortable, and extremely convenient if you are bowling next door. It is literally steps to the bowling center. A breakfast is included, coffee could have been better but all the food and the service were great. The noise is the biggest downfall, when I say the noise, I mean you can hear your neighbors in the room...

1Thank Cindy L
Fond du Lac, United States
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Reasonably priced and the staff are very friendly. Unfortunately the bed was very uncomfortable, the heater was outrageously loud and you can hear everything outside your room. Every step and every conversation. I think we both got about 2 hours of sleep all night. On the up side, they have one of the best bowling centers in the state and...

1Thank Rick P
Joyce E, General Manager at Weston Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay!

Reviewed 22 January 2017

Found a discounted rate on an internet travel site that was far lower than anything nearby so decided to take a chance. The good: * reasonably new construction and furnishings * very fast Internet (iphone tested over 100Mps, laptop was only 10Mps) * TV HDMI port is available to connect devices for TV display * Large and quiet fridge *...

1Thank mooring10
Lafayette, Minnesota
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

We liked: reasonable price, nice pool, location right next door to Weston lanes bowling alley. Did not like: the room and decor look dated, the continental breakfast was not good, the hot tub was not working (the jets were broken and the water was not hot), inside the room you can hear other people walking/talking in the halls (using normal...

1Thank Rachel123000
Joyce E, General Manager at Weston Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and we will use them to make our hotel better for without the good and yes the bad comments make improvements to make guests hotel stays better.

Appleton, Wisconsin
Reviewed 8 December 2016

When checking in to this hotel I was never even told the price of the room before she tried to charge my card. There were bugs on the bed, the walls are paper thin and you hear every single noise from inside your room. The free breakfast was horrible! An extremely limited selection of cold foods and the worst coffee...

1Thank Barb G
Joyce E, General Manager at Weston Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We did a complete search of your room and we did not find any bugs but we did treat the room. Thank you for your comments which we use to make our hotel better.

Reviewed 26 August 2016

We found a good price on hotels.com and booked the place. We were given a good room across from the elevator. The room was quiet, comfortable with clean beds and a good bathroom. We slept very quietly. The breakfast was OK with Cheerios, muffins, banana, juice and coffee. I was glad to see that many of the staff were older...

Thank bobhempel
Joyce E, General Manager at Weston Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to comments and hope to see you again soon!

La Grange Park, IL
Reviewed 25 August 2016

This was a very nice comfortable place that was quiet, clean and reasonably priced. As soon as we noticed a bulb out in the bathroom the lady was there to fix it. The beds were very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay. The pool and hot tub were great, hot tub could have been a bit warmer. The continental breakfast...

Thank ekh708
Joyce E, General Manager at Weston Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay and hope to see you again soon!

Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

Smelled like pee, very outdated, kids running in halls all hours of the night and the toilet might swallow you. The smell of smoke filled the halls. Elevator left you in fear that you may not make it to the 2nd floor. Heat/air unit in hall looked as if it had been on fire. Breakfast was very unenjoyable being that...

1Thank MsNutMeg
Joyce E, General Manager at Weston Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay and hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 28 August 2015 via mobile

Nice place, a bit out of nowhere but whatever I only stayed in this b&b during my business trip in USA, But compared to the hotel I've been in the rest of the world rooms are fairly big, cleaned everyday and the staff have been courteous Breakfast have a lot of room for improvement though

Thank Mattia Z
Joyce E, General Manager at Weston Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay and hope to see you again soon!

7 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (6)
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (1)
Room/Suite (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weston
2.0 km away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Weston
8.2 km away
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Wausau
4.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wausau
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Wausau
1.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Wausau
8.1 km away
Days Inn & Suites Wausau
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Weston & Suites is a 60 room hotel that is located only 25 steps away from Dale's Weston Lanes in Weston, Wisconsin. We are located direectly on the Mountain Bay Trail! Our mission statement is to have all enter as strangers and leave as friends! We pride ourselves as being a very friendly and clean hotel that is privately owned and operated. At Weston Lanes they feature 60 lanes, restaurant, game room, billiard room along with a lounge for family or adult fun! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Weston Inn & Suites

Address: 5810 Schofield Ave, Weston, WI 54476-4339
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Weston
Price Range: €66 - €92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Weston Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HRS so you can book your Weston Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Weston Hotel Weston
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Weston Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Need quieter floors and heaters. Has a nice pool.”
802rickp, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Request room facing East (not facing the bowling alley)”
mooring10, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Good value with excellent comfort.”
bobhempel, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't go here, very loud, many children and drunk bowlers will be here.”
CaelynG, 30 May 2013 | Read review
“Do not stay here!!!!!!!”
TinaW74, 25 Feb 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
US$88* /night
View Deal
View all 9 deals
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates