We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe

Save
Traveller (632)
Room & Suite (202)
Dining (33)
Overview
  • Excellent17%
  • Very good42%
  • Average24%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“bunk beds”(34 reviews)
“living room”(50 reviews)
“shopping centre”(105 reviews)
Free Wifi
Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Free Shuttle or Taxi Services
Family Rooms
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe
Special Offer: CHEAPEST ONLINE RATES!
Offers from Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe
Special Offer: CHEAPEST ONLINE RATES!
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (2,284)
There are newer reviews for Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
828 results
Traveller rating
157
318
193
88
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
157
318
193
88
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbunk bedsliving roomshopping centrethe busval d'europepull out beddisneyland pariscoffee makerapartment was cleanadults and childrenfamily holidayself cateringdisney parksfree shuttleauchan hypermarketone bedroom apartmentdishwasher tablets
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 828 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was my second trip to this hotel. I was travelling as part of a group 4 adults and 3 children on a trip to disneyland. Superb location with easy access and free shuttle bus to the parks and the disney village. Also just around...More

Thank Jetsetter_48924
Response from Massimo D, General Manager at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'EuropeResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Customer, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment. We were very happy to read that your stay with us lived up to your expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon....More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The 1 bed apartments themselves are adequate but proved a little too small for our family of 5. The complex itself is well placed for Disneyland Paris and a free shuttle bus takes you there in 10 mins. However It. got too hot at night...More

1  Thank Shams U
Response from Massimo D, General Manager at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'EuropeResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When I made the reservation the money was taken from my bank account instantaneously and on their website it said that I had no reservation. I called customer services and they told me that I hadn't make any reservation, that it was impossible that the...More

Thank Andreia P
Response from Massimo D, General Manager at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'EuropeResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We arrived home last night following a 4 night stay here (family of 2 adults 3 kids). We were on a trip to Disneyland. The location is fantastic with a huge shopping centre including supermarket just round the corner. Facilities in the apartment were great...More

Thank Anna L
Response from Massimo D, General Manager at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'EuropeResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment, and in particular with the property of your apartment. Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is in very good location very close to the Disneyland just few yards to the shopping centre and supermarket and McDonald’s. Free shuttle to Disneyland very quiet and family friendly. The pool is very small for hotel of this size. But clean and...More

Thank zenjx5
Response from Massimo D, General Manager at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'EuropeResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Customer, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment. We were very happy to read that your stay with us lived up to your expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon....More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Hotel Amenities
Shuttle Bus Service
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$98 - US$217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$98 - US$217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (632)
Room & Suite (202)
Dining (33)
Pool & Beach (6)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
cjj17
12 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from zenjx5 | Reviewed this property |
Train is very close to adagio wouldn’t recommend walk as youngsters will tired before they are in the park
0
Votes
Disneylandd
27 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from zenjx5 | Reviewed this property |
Hi sorry for late reply indoor pool is shallow no floating allowed need to use your own towels provide in the room but you can asked for more from reception.
1
Vote
bexsnow
20 February 2018|
Answer
Response from 0124Nat | Reviewed this property |
when we went in November, they men with us just wore swim shorts
1
Vote
Room Tips
"from the 26th floor and up, great view!"
Read review
"Ground floor was OK. No street noise."
Read review
"Check other hotels firest."
Read review
"OK if you wish to spend a short time visiting Disneyland Paris"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing