We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Adagio Aparthotel Val d\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,866 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 717: English reviews
Start your review of Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Got upgraded to better room on ground floor. Service was good and good transport system to Disney land. close to shopping mall and restaurants. Need an uplift as décor and amenities are outdated .Onsite parking is available but at a cost.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 521uttamp
Biggleswade
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were very pleased with the apartment, it small but adequate for four , one double bedroom, two pull out singles in the living room,small kitchen area was fine. Tv and free wifi. Breakfast available for extra in restaurant, also a nice swimming pool. Linen clean, only thing is no hairdryer, but bathroom fine, bath overhead shower. Shops nearby and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank georgiegirl1_11
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Massimo D, General Manager at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Customer, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment. We were very happy to read that your stay with us lived up to your expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Kind regards,

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The apartments are not very modern, rather small with old smoking smell. The apartment contains all the necessary stuff for cooking on the mini-kitchen. The shower is very small. We stayed for a week with two small children. The town Serri and place around are very quite and cozy, 5 min walk from old round square with cafes, big shopping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank beeboo2017
Worthing, England
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I'll be honest, when you stay near a major attraction you expect inflated prices... but you also expect the money to be spent by the hotel to create a better standard of accommodation. Here, you're paying 4 star prices for a 2 star experience (if you factor in the Gallic indifference to service). We arrived a little early and had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RaveDJ
Wroclaw, Poland
Reviewed 1 week ago

Cheapest Aparthotel with pool around Eurodisneyland. Nothing special but not bad either. Rooms are clean and spacious, fully functional kitchenette. In the bathroom a few broken things i.e. heater wich wasn't fixed during our stay. Water in swimming pool on the cool side but clean. Free shuttle bus to Disneyland and massive shopping centre just around the corner. Overall I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maciej N
Massimo D, General Manager at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

I'm going to make this brief as it's just about time to put the kids to bed...hear is the review: Good Room Bad Wifi Comfy Sofa Bed (we had a family studio). Great shuttle bus. Located near to very large hotel with train nearby. I got this at a good price and it was in quite good condition, with helpful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank big_w_reviews
Massimo D, General Manager at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks have therefore been...

east anglia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Having read reviews I booked the largest apartment for our party of seven. We had a double and twin upstairs and bunks and sofa bed downstairs. This was not great as one couple had to be downstairs near children. The rooms were tired but adequate for what we needed and there was a balcony so loads of space for everyone....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank cuma12
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We arrived at check very late but as we had advised that check would be late and had checked in on line everything was fairly smooth although I think one of the receptionist was new. Arrived in the room to find it was a little tired with chipped paint work and the tables and chairs were old and tired. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie R
Massimo D, General Manager at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service...

Weymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent location, we got a private shuttle from CDG which was €140 return for 5 passengers and it took 30 minutes each way. Upon arrival we could leave our luggage collect our Disney passes and jump on the free shuttle bus to the park. Got back to the hotel at 10pm, collected luggage and room key- so easy and no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank j9h0ds0n
Bath
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My family and I recently stayed for one night at the start of our holiday and we were extremely disappointed with both the service we received and the quality of the room. Firstly, it states checkin is from 2pm, we arrived at 2.30pm and were quite rudely told that we would have to come back at 3pm as we were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KimberleyBetts
Massimo D, General Manager at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks have therefore been...

486 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (465)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (97)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
View from Room (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (37)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (236)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe

Address: 42 cours du Danube, 77706 Serris, Marne-la-Vallee, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Serris
Price Range: €64 - €159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe 3*
Number of rooms: 290
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Aparthotel Val d`Europe Hotel Serris
Adagio Hotel Serris
Accor Hotel Serris
Adagio Aparthotel Val D'Europe Serris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe staff and other travellers.
96 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (96)

Questions? Get answers from Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Lower your expectations. Some rooms have a balcony, none has a/c, higher rooms are quieter”
RaveDJ, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“High up and overlook court yard not street”
georgiegirl1_11, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Go for the larger rooms if you can.”
cuma12, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The 5per apts have 2 sofas, a trundle bed, and a separate room with either double bed or bunk beds. Be sure to request preference.”
mkharr1, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Appartments at level 2 are really quiet.”
, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5