We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe

Save
Traveller (699)
Room & Suite (273)
Dining (32)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
Overview
  • Excellent46%
  • Very good42%
  • Average9%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“across the road”(163 reviews)
“free shuttle”(105 reviews)
“train station”(151 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Room Service
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (2,287)
There are newer reviews for Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,017 results
Traveller rating
469
406
104
26
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
469
406
104
26
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadfree shuttletrain stationdisneyland parisshopping centrebathroom lightval d'europehotel restaurantaround the cornerfamily roomtwo double bedsexcellent hotelfirst stopcroissantsdisney parksgood sizestayed here for nights
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
471 - 475 of 1,017 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2015

I really loved this hotel. The rooms were perfectly quiet, the beds were comfortable, and the breakfast was really excellent with a wide variety of fresh fruit, pastries, cereals, hot food etc. The location was great and the buses to Disneyland were very frequent and...More

1  Thank mbl172015
Response from Elysee77, Responsable commercial at Hotel l'Elysee Val d'EuropeResponded 27 August 2015

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your nice feedback on your stay with us. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the friendliness of our staff and the location of the hotel. We confirm the mall and the supermarket...More

Reviewed 20 August 2015 via mobile

Although it was very near to the vald'Europe mall and had a shuttel to disney every few minutes but as a hotel it was not good stay breakfast very poor not changed in whole 6 days i stayed .stuff don't speak english except those in...More

1  Thank Thoraya O
Response from Elysee77, Responsable commercial at Hotel l'Elysee Val d'EuropeResponded 27 August 2015

Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to post your review following your stay with us. We are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations in terms of facilities. According to the majority of our client’s feedback, the quality of services and the comfort...More

Reviewed 19 August 2015

We stayed here for 4 nights while visiting Disneyland Paris. The room was good and we were glad it had air conditioning as it was very hot, It you travel by Eurostar you need to catch the free shuttle bus number 50 from the bus...More

1  Thank Ian P
Response from Elysee77, Attachée commerciale at Hotel l'Elysee Val d'EuropeResponded 20 August 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you to share your review with us after your recent stay in our hotel. We are delighted you enjoyed our hotel, especially our location. Indeed, just like you said we are in front the commercial center Val d’Europe. But we have also...More

Reviewed 19 August 2015 via mobile

I came to Disneyland Paris and stayed here.. It is absolutely perfect and great price for money and there was a free shuttle to the park right infront of the hotel! The only downside was that the reception didnt have enough information on how to...More

1  Thank Rua S
Response from Elysee77, Attachée commerciale at Hotel l'Elysee Val d'EuropeResponded 20 August 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your kind comments on Tripadvisor. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our location and the free shuttle service, just in front of us the hotel, to go to Disneyland Paris....More

Reviewed 18 August 2015 via mobile

Spent two nights at Hotel l'Elysee and very happy we were. Check-in friendly and efficient; rooms good size and clean; breakfast (included for us) good choice and tasty; and nice, reasonably priced bar area. The hotel is perfectly positioned close to Disney (the free shuttle...More

1  Thank Paul H
Response from Elysee77, Attachée commerciale at Hotel l'Elysee Val d'EuropeResponded 20 August 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind words following your recent stay at the hotel l’Elysée Val d’Europe We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the comfort and the location of the hotel. It gives us great pleasure...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$108 - US$284 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$108 - US$284 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (699)
Room & Suite (273)
Dining (32)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
GlennRGibraltar
10 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from MevaMaid | Reviewed this property |
We bought them online via Disneyland parks. Cheaper than on sight and tickets for Wild West show too. But you need to print them all off for bar code to obtain your official entrance ticket to go in. At ticket office before... More
1
Vote
GBland
6 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from MevaMaid | Reviewed this property |
The shuttle bus is the first stop so never to full and very frequent. Never had a problem coming back even though it was full. We flew - so don’t know about train. But taxi service was great between four of us.
1
Vote
Jessiej28
27 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from April C | Reviewed this property |
The tickets were the same price and they were printed tickets. There was no benefit honestly except that we didn’t have to wait in line.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"I wished a room from lower levels and got one from the first floor."
Read review
"My room, that had a city view by the main street wasn't loud given the road was outside, so i..."
Read review
"We had a standard double overlooking the street and it was lovely and quiet."
Read review
"Premium room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing