We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hacienda Na Xamena

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hacienda Na Xamena
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

543 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hacienda Na Xamena
See the most recent reviews
Showing 242: English reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

My husband and I went to the Hacienda Na Xamena for our honeymoon. We stayed for 4 nights. The hotel and its surroundings were absolutely stunning. The staff were first rate, so friendly and inviting. On arrival we were offered a iced drink and cool towel to freshen up. We were a little early but we were invited to relax...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth L
MarloesDamen, Directora de Operaciones at Hacienda Na Xamena, responded to this review

Dear Lizzie & Leigh, What a great review and what a wonderful holiday! This is why we love our work so much! It has been a great pleasure being part of your honeymoon and we are very happy to see that we have offered you the perfect start of a wonderful time together! Thank you for appreciating all our little...

Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

I was in this hotel for a wedding this weekend and the views are just breath taking. The hotel is beautiful. Loved it. I cannot comment on the rooms as I did not visited any as I was just a wedding guess. But would love to try them in the future. The only but is that if you want to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JavierFP1978
MarloesDamen, Directora de Operaciones at Hacienda Na Xamena, responded to this review

Dear Javier, We hope you have enjoyed the wedding party at our Hacienda! Thank you for sharing your review with us! It would be wonderful to welcome you back in our hotel, for a lovely stay in one of our rooms. Please do not hesitate to contact our reservations department for a personalized offer. We are happy to help you...

Mechelen, Belgium
Reviewed 14 September 2016

This is a real hidden gem in Ibiza, if you want to find some rest on Ibiza, this is the place. All rooms have spectacular sea view high on the clifs of Ibiza. Very friendly staff, different nice pools, spa, good restaurant. Top!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luk V
MarloesDamen, Directora de Operaciones at Hacienda Na Xamena, responded to this review

Dear Luk, Thank you very much for your great review! And thank you for recommending us! We love to see that you had a great stay! We hope to see you back soon.

Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

If you are a discerning world traveler, this hotel is one you will want to stay away from. The only thing it has going are the views, but that's just not enough. The hotel is old and run down. Worst breakfast ever on an island that offers truly wonderful, organic breakfasts in many of the upscale properties (think the Giri,...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Devi K
MarloesDamen, Directora de Operaciones at Hacienda Na Xamena, responded to this review

Dear Devi, We are sorry to read the review you left after your stay with us in our Hacienda. We are very surprised to read your opinion, as during your stay with us you did not mention any of this to us. Also your comment on the breakfast comes unexpected, as we personalize the breakfast and prepare anything on request,...

Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Hacienda Na Xamena is one of those places where you can flit between a five, four and three (and sometimes one, when you've slipped on your backside cos there's no bath mats) in the same day. Five - because the views and peacefulness in the rooms is amazing. Similarly the pool area is quite large, and a lovely place to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NinaTom
MarloesDamen, Directora de Operaciones at Hacienda Na Xamena, responded to this review

Dear Nina and Thomas, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is great to read that you loved your room and the pool area so much, and that you liked the food and the breakfast. Thank you for mentioning the service, we will share that with our team We are sorry to read that you slipped, but do...

Reviewed 10 September 2016

We stayed with a friend this trip, but went twice to Na Xamena - once for champagne and dessert in the beautiful outdoor lounge, and later in the week, for a complete spa day including a 5 course fine lunch. The spa is wonderfully comfortable - the massage was respectable - but the piece de resistance was the cascadas water...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Damon M
MarloesDamen, Directora de Operaciones at Hacienda Na Xamena, responded to this review

Dear Damon, What a great review! It is fantastic to learn that the visits to our hotel have been highlights during your stay on Ibiza! It will be a great pleasure having you as a guest. Please contact us to organize your stay according to your personal wishes. Thank you very much for sharing that with us!

Reviewed 8 September 2016

Extremely over priced,lovely view,but that does not make up for the poor quality, of this hotel ,do not be fooled by the photos on the website ,its dated and very cheaply renovated. The bed in our room ,was so hard ,we can't sleep ,when i informed reception(3 times) the receptionist was very dismissive,they then put a mattress protector on which...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Dora C
New York
Reviewed 30 August 2016

The views are amazing but the rest... not impressed at all. I was expecting to go to great place to relax and it was very difficult to achieve that. First of all they had so many kids screaming and running around the pool area, they promised to keep the kids in the kids pool area but kids are just kids,...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank arturogoni
MarloesDamen, Directora de Operaciones at Hacienda Na Xamena, responded to this review

Dear Mr Goni, It is good to see that you liked the views. But I want to give my reaction on the rest of your comments and give the complete information, as we have been in contact various times during your stay. You already know that on the first day of your stay with us, some families with small children...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 August 2016

This is our second time visiting Hacienda Na Ximena and it certainly won't be our last. We love it so much that, as a couple, that both of our respective parents have now also visited the property. The service is second to none. Absolutely everyone, from breakfast, to pool/ lunch service, bar, housekeeping, concierge and front desk, could not be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank toptips22
MarloesDamen, Directora de Operaciones at Hacienda Na Xamena, responded to this review

Dear Mr Schneider, It is fantastic to read your wonderful review. Knowing that we are giving our guests such a special holiday is what makes our jobs so great!Thank you very much for sharing that with us! We will inform our teams that you loved their attention. Looking forward to seeing you back next year!

United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 August 2016

The views from this hotel are exceptional. It feels very tranquil and calm. It has many areas where you can relax and unwind. We stayed in the Eden room which has its own mini pool and terrace - very spacious indeed. Overall, we had a pleasant stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank blancoVaz
MarloesDamen, Directora de Operaciones at Hacienda Na Xamena, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your lovely review. We love to hear that our guests have enjoyed their stay and our exceptional surroundings. Hacienda Na Xamena was designed especially to optimize relaxation and disconnection for our guests. It is woderful to know that you have enjoyed that!

827 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (397)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (59)
Viewed
View from Room (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (46)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
1:50
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (198)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (310)
Viewed
Amenities (34)
Viewed
Eden (65)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Suite (81)
Viewed
Superior Double Room (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (60)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (120)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (56)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port de Sant Miguel
16.1 km away
ME Ibiza
ME Ibiza
#4 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
829 reviews
14.8 km away
Aguas de Ibiza
Aguas de Ibiza
#3 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
801 reviews
1.8 km away
Hotel Ole Galeon Ibiza
Hotel Ole Galeon Ibiza
#1 of 9 in Port de Sant Miguel
779 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.5 km away
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites ...
#2 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
700 reviews
21.9 km away
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
#2 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,907 reviews
21.7 km away
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
#4 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,999 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hacienda Na Xamena, Ibiza is a white washed style property suspended 180m high above the glistering Mediterranean Sea, in the heart of a preserved natural park. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hacienda Na Xamena

Address: Calle Na Xamena s/n | San Miguel, 07815 Port de Sant Miguel, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Port de Sant Miguel
Price Range: €373 - €1,062 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hacienda Na Xamena 5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Hacienda Na Xamena reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hacienda Na Xamena Hotel
Hacienda Na Xamena San Miguel
Hacienda Ibiza
Hacienda Na Xamena Ibiza/Port De Sant Miguel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hacienda Na Xamena staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Hacienda Na Xamena staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The views are amazing but the rooms/beds are disappointing”
365natalieb365, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The end result is worth the trip up the scary narrow road. Don't pass it - it's on the left and will sneak up on you.”
damonm30, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Our room had a sea view and was nice”
PStreeter, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I believe all rooms have a great view.”
scottbG89WS, 2 Jun 2016 | Read review
“some rooms have blocked views , make sure of it. also some rooms have terraces with no privacy.”
jackg957, 30 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5