We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Corfu Residence Aparthotel

Save
Share
Traveller (154)
Room & Suite (49)
Dining (4)
Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good17%
  • Average16%
  • Poor17%
  • Terrible23%
Travellers talk about
“living room”(9 reviews)
“greek cuisine”(2 reviews)
“private kitchen”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
4 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
37
24
22
27
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
37
24
22
27
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomgreek cuisineprivate kitchenexcellent weathernearest beachnice view to the seasaladrooms are spaciousself caterpoor reviewskleftikobus stopfussy eaterfood was lovelycorfuhillsidepebbles
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed for a week all inclusive with two children age 5 and 9. Some of the rooms have been refurbished, ours hadn't but it didn't get in the way of our excellent holiday. The staff are absolutely amazing and really made our holiday! special...More

1  Thank Christina F
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is an honest review based on our experience. Last minute deal and as previous reviews were mixed decided to give it a chance. Dropped off at hotel in early hours and night porter gave us key and directions to our room.(052) Located room, neither...More

1  Thank rankinoconnor
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

After reading some reviews we was a tad worried. We needn’t have been, the hotel was lovely and clean. The rooms were adequate (beds a bit hard but we’ve found that in most Greek hotels). Food was lovely and had something for everyone each meal....More

1  Thank danni22
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

It was a beautiful hotel in a nice location near the beach and with a fantastic view to the sea from our room, the pool area and the poolbar. Our room was brand new, fully renovated, the bathroom very nice and clean and the pool...More

Thank Mary M
Reviewed 7 August 2018

excellent choice we were there this July and the hotel rooms was just renovated so we stayed in a modern hotel room with a beautiful view to the sea and very clean. The pool area was excellent too with a nice view to the sea...More

2  Thank Tzeni M
View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Internet
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Room Service
Air Conditioning
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
49
Price range
US$54 - US$144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Corfu Residence Aparthotel Hotel Nissaki
,
Corfu Residence Aparthotel Nissaki
Location
Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Nissaki
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
49
Price range
US$54 - US$144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Corfu Residence Aparthotel Hotel Nissaki
,
Corfu Residence Aparthotel Nissaki
Location
Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Nissaki
Photos
Traveller (154)
Room & Suite (49)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
rankinoconnor
16 August 2018|
Answer
Response from Angela854 | Reviewed this property |
we had one of the apartments and it had cooker and kettle also hairdryer
1
Vote
STEVE L
29 May 2017|
Answer
Response from juliette0411 | Reviewed this property |
Plenty of clean towels supplied daily.
0
Votes
Severe22
28 February 2016|
Answer
Response from Reut_IL | Reviewed this property |
We got room number 1, which was great- it was 2 bedrooms, one with double bed and the other was twin beds. The living room is separated and next to the kitchen, we had 2 bathrooms and shower as well... its more like an... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"sea view rooms are the best"
Read review
"Pay a bit more for a superior apartment .. we didn't regret it."
Read review
"Choose a different Hotel"
Read review
"My tip ref rooms is, don't book this hotel."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing