We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Les Bouquetins

TripAdvisorUS$170*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$170*
US$170*
US$170*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Les Bouquetins
View Map
{"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

14 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 4: English reviews
Start your review of Les Bouquetins
 Click to rate
Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed 7 February 2016 via mobile

Our room was given to someone else- tenants aggressive incompetent impolite no service room no heating beds are very small one bed was not done we had to find another hotel- hotel known in Zinal to be runned by rude and incompetent owners Do not recommend this hotel others hotels are nice and much better quality for cheaper price

 Report
Helpful?
Thank divsuit
lolita2004, Propriétaire at Les Bouquetins, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour, Depuis que Tripadvisor existe je lis les messages et tente de rectifier dans la mesure du possible, sans jamais...

Rittman
Reviewed 16 May 2015

We were so happy to of found this place. Our room was very nice, clean , comfortable, quiet and had the most amazing views. We were able to walk to all the hikes we wanted as well as to the town to restaurants, shops and tourist office. We could hear the bells from cows in the near distance. A wonderful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise C
Winterthur, Switzerland
Reviewed 17 July 2014

I have been staying at Lest Bouquetins for over 10 years (usually for 2-3 weeks) with my family and the hospitality of the Peter family never fails to disappoint. While not being super fancy in terms of luxury, les bouquetins gains extra points with hospitality and charm. The hotel - being run by a family - is fairly small and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dianxue
Kortrijk, Belgium
Reviewed 17 August 2012

My room was on the 3rd floor under the roof, but still plenty of space for a couple. The bathroom is well equipped and spacious. Since the hotel is at the end of the road it is quiet. The staff is friendly, the breakfast is good and simple, do not expect exotic fruit. If you want to go hiking in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jandho

8 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zinal
0.4 km away
Hotel Europe
Hotel Europe
#1 of 2 in Zinal
41 reviews
0.2 km away
La Pointe de Zinal
La Pointe de Zinal
#2 of 2 in Zinal
17 reviews
6.6 km away
Hotel de Moiry
Hotel de Moiry
#2 of 6 in Grimentz
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 km away
Gd Hotel Bella Tola & St-Luc
6.4 km away
Hotel Cristal
Hotel Cristal
#1 of 6 in Grimentz
69 reviews
6.4 km away
Hotel Alpina -Grimentz
Hotel Alpina -Grimentz
#3 of 6 in Grimentz
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The only hotel in Zinal held 100% by Anniviards !!! The hotel at the end of the old village offers peace. From our terrace you have a beautiful view of the mountains. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Les Bouquetins

Address: Doberts, route des 21, Zinal 3961, Switzerland
Region: Switzerland > Swiss Alps > Canton of Valais > Zinal
Price Range: €144 - €168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Les Bouquetins 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Les Bouquetins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Les Bouquetins staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room towards le besso for nice mountain views. The two rooms on the first floor have nice balconies which are the perfect spot to stretch out after a lengthy hike.”
Dianxue, 17 Jul 2014 | Read review
1 of 1
TripAdvisor
US$170* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$170
PricelineUS$170
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates