We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa Rita & Villa Helena

Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (2)
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (2)
Dining (1)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Kitchenette
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Budget
Location
Full view
46Car recommended
Grade: 46 out of 100
13Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
2Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
3
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
3
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olive oil summer holiday kamari tavernas bathroom guests
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Having visited Kalami for many years, this was our first stay at Villa Rita. We were not disappointed. on arrival, we were met by Marguerite the owner, she showed us around the apartment which was very clean and had everything we needed. Kitchen was well...More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank AngieG971
Reviewed 7 September 2017

We had apartment 3 with sea view which had two terraces and was very spacious. Sheets and towels changed regularly. They were very friendly and helpful, leaving us a welcome pack of food and a goodbye gift 🎁 of their own olive oil. They even...More

Date of stay: August 2017
2  Thank Joyce G
Reviewed 11 June 2017

Villa Rita is set ideally in the centre of Kalami bay only 50 metres from the beach. Set back from the quiet road that runs through the village, it is in its own garden and consists of 8 apartments on two levels and each has...More

Date of stay: June 2017
5  Thank Dunkeswell13
Reviewed 26 September 2016

We had an upstairs apartment in Villa Rita, two bedrooms, kitchen and shower room with double balcony. Apartments are set one street back from seafront in an olive grove. Clean, quiet, comfortable with basic kitchen equipment. Bathroom had just been refurbished with plans for kitchen...More

Date of stay: September 2016
1  Thank Sue C
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

This place was ideal for us. A spacious apartment minutes from the sea supermarkets and tavernas and no hills to climb. The apartments are gradually being refurbished. We had an old style bathroom but the shower was fine. Good extras like mosquito nets on the...More

Date of stay: September 2016
1  Thank LucyNorwich
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Heather s
30 January 2017|
Answer
Response from Lily208 |
There is no sea view unless you chop down the trees, demolish the buildings across the road or develope the ability to levitate, very disappointing!
0
Votes
Heather s
13 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Lily208 |
There is a shower, but you have to be less than 5foot tall to use the toilet, it's so close to the shower screen it's impossible to sit on it! My husband is a good 6foot tall, worst apartments I've ever stayed in!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Apartment 3 is one bedroom and has great view of the sea."
joyceg645
7 Sep 2017
Read review
PRICE RANGE
US$49 - US$99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceIonian IslandsCorfuKalami
NUMBER OF ROOMS
9
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing