We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge London Kew Bridge

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Travelodge London Kew Bridge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

663 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 654: English reviews
Start your review of Travelodge London Kew Bridge
 Click to rate
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Lovely friendly welcome on our arrival. Room was spotlessly clean and comfortable. The hotel is conveniently placed for public transport - bus stop right outside the door. We drove up to London and were able to park our car for £6 a day.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank toetaperific
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here as an affordable option for a weekend overnight stay in West London. Clean, comfortable, excellent value, and a nice warm welcome from Monique on reception. Pre-paid parking was also fine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sparelegs2
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

My 2nd stay here, probably better than the first, great location, close to Kew Bridge station. Team member on reception was great, so informative. Good menu choice, food cooked freshly, and ok pricing

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A4643ZKlauras
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

booked Aron Guest House originally as I like to support independents but was messed around and had my payment taken regardless. This Travelodge came to my rescue. Fantastic place to stay for a night. Clean, pleasant and friendly staff but most important... they were even cheaper - including the parking charges for the night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony M
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have now stayed at this Hotel several times. It is convenient for access in and out of London and for transport into the centre of London. The place is just what you need for visiting London for any Reason. We have used it a a base for several Trips now. Shopping, Sight Seeing and Concerts at Hammersmith. The bedrooms...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 83geoffb
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Kew Bridge, responded to this review

We're pleased to learn you found the location of our London Kew Bridge Travelodge ideal for your needs of visiting the local area and enjoying the city's attractions, furthermore we would like to sincerely thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. It is the utmost importance to us that our guests find our hotels to be in useful...

doncaster
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

stayed here a couple of times,cannot fault the place,rooms clean ,spacious, . staff very helpful,polite,good views,had a lovely stroll along river side before we left for home,would recommend and will definitely be back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shirleyDoncaster
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was too hot despite heater being turned off and window open. Only one towel in a double room Water pressure in shower was poor Breakfast hash browns tasted like paper. Bed comfortable and room was clean.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank liamreed
TravelodgeUK, Niki from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Kew Bridge, responded to this review

Your feedback is very important to us and thank you for submitting your review. We strive to offer our guests a good night’s sleep and an enjoyable experience whilst staying with us. That is why we are sorry to hear that you were not positively impressed by your last stay in our London Kew Bridge hotel. We will make the...

Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We always stay here when visiting London. 5 minutes up the road is the train into Waterloo. They are very frequent. There are lovely walks along the river in both directions and plenty of local pubs to eat at. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Our room overlooked the river which was great. The restaurant is good.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luluharcat
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Kew Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting your review. We’re so pleased to learn that you experienced very helpful and friendly staff members much as you enjoyed the location of our hotel as this is what we like to see. We will ensure the hotel team receives a copy of your feedback and we do hope to welcome you back very soon.

Newport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Easily accessible and close to Kew station, 30mins for London Waterloo. Clean rooms and plenty of choice for dinner and breakfast. Facility for parking came in handy and was cheap for overnight stay. Would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank julia f
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was very clean and comfortable and the bedding was fresh. Friendly staff, they were courteous at all times and helpful. the room was warm when we arrived. The location is superb for any visit to London from the west being a short easy distance from the M4 with close links to the underground.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N2668JHrichards

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brentford
0.8 km away
Premier Inn London Kew Hotel
0.6 km away
Novotel London Brentford
Novotel London Brentford
#2 of 6 in Brentford
878 reviews
0.7 km away
Urban Villa Hotel
Urban Villa Hotel
#1 of 6 in Brentford
327 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
The Coach and Horses
0.8 km away
Premier Inn London Brentford Hotel
1.4 km away
Kew Gardens Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet

Additional Information about Travelodge London Kew Bridge

Address: North Road 366 High Street, Brentford TW8 0BD, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Brentford
Price Range: €49 - €124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Travelodge London Kew Bridge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 307
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge London Kew Bridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Kew Bridge Hotel London
Travelodge London Kew Bridge Hotel London
Travelodge Kew Bridge London
Travel Lodge London
London Travelodge
London Travel Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge London Kew Bridge staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Bideford, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
over a year ago
England
Lincolnshire
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge London Kew Bridge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles 670jaynep, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“ask for river view”
 of 5 bubbles granteye, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Best views from the front and sides.”
 of 5 bubbles ChrisPanks, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We got a river view.”
 of 5 bubbles Ally24683, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Good Breakfast to start the day.”
 of 5 bubbles 8Numbers, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5