We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsporridgeboiled eggsyoga retreatyogurtstunning viewsrooms are comfortabletea and coffee making facilitieszip worldfree wificlean accommodationdelicious vegetarian foodroom numberlovely showerroom doordoor tellingquick accessa hot water bottle
We stayed one night.
Zip world is just a couple of miles away.
It is not luxury BUT our rooms were spotless and comfortable, which are the most important aspects when choosing a room.
We all slept well and in the morning, a very good...More
Thoroughly recommended - such a friendly place and the vegetarian food seems to get even better, if that's possible! Lovely clean and comfortable rooms in a wonderful setting of mountains and lakes. Snowdonia Mountain Lodge is not like any other B&B. Next up there in...More
It was our 1st visit to the Mountain Lodge and we weren’t disappointed. The staff were friendly,welcoming and very helpful if things to see and do in the area. Such a relaxing & stress free environment which sets you up for a great getaway from...More
I attended my first Dru Yoga weekend and found that the venue is set in beautiful peaceful surroundings. There are many walks nearby and it was very refreshing to breathe in some fresh clear air.
The staff are very helpful and friendly and the atmosphere...More
We booked two rooms for a brief overnight stay before Zipworld. The place is perfect for that, friendly staff, decent facilities for a brief stay.
My sons room (21) was great and he had a good nights sleep.
My room (7) had an issue with...More
Thank David C
Response from Astoria_Barr, Public Relations Manager at Snowdonia Mountain LodgeResponded 2 June 2018
The team are very sorry to hear about your unusual experience. I’ve never experienced a problem with flies before but obviously you did!
It’s great to hear that you have enjoyed so many other aspects of your stay at the lodge and we do apologise...More