We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

271 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street
See the most recent reviews
Showing 174: English reviews
Mill Bay
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We needed a hotel close to the airport since we were catching a cruise the next day and this one fit the bill. Free shuttle to airport, OK location, nice little strip mall with lots of eateries most of which were closed on Sunday unfortunately. The hotel itself was in good condition, rooms were quiet despite being close to a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Comms_Guy11
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am glad that you enjoyed our location, our shuttle service, your quiet room and our great staff. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels...

Reviewed 3 May 2014

Firstly the entrance doors needs to be upgraded to automatic doors ; trying to bring in luggage & groceries is hetic.. the a/c and toilets are very noisy.. the walls are hallow. . You can hear planes very loud. Limited pots. Towels are always not available. No shade or umbrella at pool area.Some of the staff are clueless.. Jessica was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tamika W
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review

Tamika - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our location and our free Wi-Fi during your stay with us. Still, I apologize for the issues you had with our entrance, your loud air conditioner and toilet and the availability of towels. I will be meeting...

Reviewed 24 April 2014 via mobile

Check in with Gina was accomodating (we arrived early due to our flight) and courteous. We had a comfortable good night's sleep. The room was clean and well equipped. Breakfast was minimal but healthy choices were available. Traffic can be heavy at peak times but if you go to the next major intersection it can all be bypassed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Check_Mark_80
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that you found your room to be comfortable and clean during your visit with us. As well, it's great to hear that you found our staff to be accommodating and courteous upon your arrival. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our...

Medford, New Jersey
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

Overall hotel was okay. Nice property in terms of condition. It is not that close in driving time or convenient to the airport even though it is relatively close geographically. We stayed as part of travel to the Florida Keys and it was a one night overnight stay. When we travel as a family we like to get a hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David R
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review

David – Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location at a great value. Your feedback regarding our free grab-and-go breakfast is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. If you would like to discuss this further,...

Reviewed 11 April 2014

The room was clean, but a basic amenity such as a hair dryer was a hassle--I had to retrieve it from the front desk, and it was a useless relic! The "towels" were threadbare and the size of a handkerchief. The location overlooked an enormous field that had a hundreds of people watching a movie, complete with portable bathrooms. What...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GingerCookie76
Boston
Reviewed 26 March 2014

This ESA appears to have been newly renovated and was a lot cleaner than the last one I stayed in. I would not have stayed at another one but Priceline selected it without allowing me to see what I was paying for prior to accepting their terms. I'm happy to report it was a good stay. The shuttle hours are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TakeMeWithYouPlz
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the service our staff provided. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you...

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 9 March 2014

Great place, very clean, excellent service. Laura at the front desk was sweet and helpful. Very glad to get good nights sleep. It was a little expensive because it was 2/14 and there were conventions/shows in town. So we got the last room. Overall great location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Traci D
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review

Traci – Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m glad that you enjoyed our location and your clean room. As well, it’s great to hear that you found our staff, especially Laura, to be helpful during your visit with us. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our staff. Thank...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 26 February 2014

We were very happy with our room here for a few days. We were looking for a place to relax after being at the beach all day, be able to make some of our own meals, and that was clean. The room was clean. That is our main concern. The bed wasn't amazing, but we slept well, and the kitchen...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hate-being-cold
Davenport, Florida
Reviewed 20 February 2014

Was adequate for a one night stay. Room was clean but could use an update. Staff was friendly and accomadating. The property is located right in the middle of everything. Resturants, Grocerys, shopping are all around. The price was right for the location and the property.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul F
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review

Paul - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to hear that our staff provided you with friendly service and that our location was a great fit for your needs. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.

Liverpool, New York
Reviewed 1 February 2014

Just a quick 1 night stay between a Miami cruise and time in the Everglades. Good location for what we needed and great price on Hotwire. There's a Publix and a Wal Mart within a mile for supplies. Very disappointed that there wasn't an ice cube to be found in the hotel. Even tho the rooms are suites with kitchenettes,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cnyrealtor
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am glad that our hotel's location was ideal for your stay. Still, I sincerely apologize that we do not fill ice trays for guests due to health standards and that your bed was smaller than you expected. Next time you visit, please know we...

89 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (78)
Viewed
Room/Suite (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Doral
1.4 km away
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 87th Avenue South
1.9 km away
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
2.7 km away
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Candlewood Suites Miami Airport West
1.4 km away
InterContinental at Doral Miami
1.5 km away
Doral Inn & Suites, Miami Airport West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Shuttle Hours: 8 am to 10 pm ... more   less 

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street

Address: 7750 NW 25th St, Doral, FL 33122-1604 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Region: United States > Florida > Doral
Price Range: €98 - €189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Extended Stay, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Miami - Airport - Doral Hotel Miami
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street Florida
Extended Stay Miami
Miami Extended Stay
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Doral
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Riverton, Wyoming
over a year ago
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
over a year ago
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There is a coffee shop very near.”
 of 5 bubbles Carlos-EnWo, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't let them clean your room or your stuff will be stolen.”
 of 5 bubbles I5458RIsoniam, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Choose another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles W8573BXsarav, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The cleaners come once a week and clean on a Sunday. If you check after a guess during the week, you can forget a clean room!”
 of 5 bubbles 99kristinej, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
“roon service not available upon request and extra payment, a free room service will be great!”
 of 5 bubbles technake, 19 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay