We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Agriturismo San Cristoforo

212 reviews
Save
Traveller (107)
Dining (16)
Room & Suite (14)
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good39%
  • Average18%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible8%
11 Sep 2016
“Well... ”
29 Apr 2016
“Wonderful-Especially for groups”
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Suites
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (212)Write a Review
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
3
0
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
3
0
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed for one night and actually i liked there everything(nice view, calm, food, personal in restaurant,small friends), except dirty floor in the room.Towels,sheets were ok, but room was very bad cleaned.Also not changed stuff for bath. Everything else was good. Only cos of cleaning...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Krillin03, Direttore at Agriturismo San CristoforoResponded 6 March 2017

thanks a lot for your comment. In the apartment we don't do the daily cleaning so if you would like to change the towels or clean it, that's possible but you have to ask. After a winter closing in may we are open again and...More

Reviewed 29 April 2016

We stayed in the apartment as 3 families. 3 separate bedrooms, all very cute, clean and spacious with separate baths per bedroom. There is also a sleeping lounge/loft that worked perfectly and was pretty cool for the youngsters. It is not a dangerous loft. Fireplace...More

Thank Danielle M
Reviewed 5 August 2015

We stay at San Crisfotoro every summer since we were here for the first time in 1999. The appartements are designed in a typical Italian style which we like a lot. The rooms are big, every room in the appartement with a bathroom. Besides, we...More

Thank Marloes v
Reviewed 5 July 2015

We stayed in a 3 bedroom house for a week in June. The views are spectacular (but not from our house). The pool was OK with good sunbeds available although a whole afternoon of the nearby lawns being cut with a strimmer rather than a...More

Thank Barbara H
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Because of remote location I would suggest taking a Tom Tom as it can be quite difficult to locate. Once there we met Marco at reception, he spoke good English and showed us to our room, explained how everything worked and even gave us a...More

1  Thank Jon R
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Pool
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Details
Price range
US$49 - US$125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$49 - US$125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (107)
Dining (16)
Room & Suite (14)
Pool & Beach (4)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Agriturismo San Cristoforo staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing