We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Park Inn by Radisson Tete

    Estrada Zambia | Bairro Chingodzi, Matundo, Tete 2300, Mozambique
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    US$141
    US$134
    SAVE US$7
    US$141
    Traveller (41)
    Dining (10)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Overview
    • Excellent28%
    • Very good58%
    • Average10%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Concierge
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Shuttle Bus Service
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Park Inn by Radisson Tete
    Hotel deals
    Deals (9)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Guest Room
      US$141US$134
      View Deal
    • Standard Room - Save 15%
      US$141
      View Deal
    • Standard Room - Save 15%
      US$139
      View Deal
    View all 9 deals from US$134
    Hotel Moatize
    10 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Moatize
     
    VIP Executive Tete Hotel
    19 reviews
    #2 of 5 hotels in Tete
     
    Hotel Inter - Tete
    9 reviews
    #3 of 5 hotels in Tete
     
    Tete Ferry Sun
    2 reviews
    #4 of 5 hotels in Tete
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (151)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 117 reviews

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Well taken care of hotel and really good service and location -perfect choice for business travels and amenities are on point as required by Business travelers. The Hotel has good decor and feel and thus comfortable. Staff Friendly and accommodating. Service overall is good at...More

    Thank Mayendran M
    Management response:Responded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Mr. Mayendran Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Tete! I would like to thank you for the time taken to give us a feedback regarding your previous stay with us and once more thank you for the fantastic review. We look forward to welcoming...More

    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 28 June 2017

    Fantastic hotel. I have an app monitoring my sleep quality. The first morning I saw the results: 100%. Do I need to say more? Spacious, clean, quiet, really nice people in the lobby. Excellent. Highly recommended.

    Thank Trac2rBoy
    Management response:Responded 30 June 2017

    Dear Mr. Trac2rBoy We are pleased to know you had a wonderful sleep night.Thank-you for the fantastic Review concerning the cleanness of the Hotel. We looking forward to welcoming you back. FO Manager Marina Aleixo

    Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

    Had a lovely time in Tete and it was thanks to the park inn... it is a good place to come home to after a hot days work. The staff is friendly and Janneman The hotel manager makes you feel very welcome. The hotel is...More

    Thank Dewald v
    Management response:Responded 22 June 2017

    Dear Dewald v Thank you very for staying for us and we truly look forward to welcome you back! Wishing you safe travels Yours in hospitality Janneman

    Reviewed 17 June 2017

    Park Inn needs fresh sheets and get rid of drainage smell. The quality of the mattress also needs to be addressed as my sleep quality was terrible. The hotel had a general drain odour throughout which was off putting. The sheets in my room needed...More

    Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
    Thank 204hani
    Management response:Responded 22 June 2017

    Dear 204hani Thank you very much for staying with us and please accept my apologies that we did not meet and exceed your expectations during your stay. I have shared your feedback with the relevant head of department to ensure that you next stay with...More

    Reviewed 16 May 2017

    Great hotel for events. Support staff very helpful. We had a very big meeting and it was a adorable experience. We enjoyed the variety of food. The place is very calm. The swimming pool indicated to relax after working sessions.

    Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
    Thank AnaMoz
    Management response:Responded 17 May 2017

    Dear Mrs Ana Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Tete! Thank-you so much for your pleasant review, It was our pleasure to have you with us. We looking forward to welcoming you back. Much appreciated Marina Aleixo

    Hotel Moatize
    10 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Moatize
     
    VIP Executive Tete Hotel
    19 reviews
    #2 of 5 hotels in Tete
     
    Hotel Inter - Tete
    9 reviews
    #3 of 5 hotels in Tete
     
    Tete Ferry Sun
    2 reviews
    #4 of 5 hotels in Tete
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Pool
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Airport Transportation
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Conference Facilities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$124 - US$141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 117
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Rezidor, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Tete reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Mozambique >
    • Tete Province >
    • Tete
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (41)
    Dining (10)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Pool & Beach (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (33)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
    Family and Play Areas (4)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    VIP Executive Tete Hotel
    19 reviews
    4.29 km away
     
    Hotel Inter - Tete
    9 reviews
    .00 km away
     
    Tete Ferry Sun
    2 reviews
    3.29 km away
     
    Hotel Moatize
    10 reviews
    10.37 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    A Brasa Restaurant
    2 reviews
    3.25 km away
    cafe del rio- tete mocambique
    48 reviews
    3.33 km away
    Restaurante Tia Maria
    4.56 km away
    Galaxy Indian Restaurant
    5 reviews
    4.56 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Park Inn by Radisson Tete staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Quick business stay"
    Read review
    "Room on the pool side are quieter."
    Read review
    "Try to ask for a room with better WiFi reception."
    Read review
    "Seems all the rooms are the same, the ones closes to the bar and gym is quite noise in the early evening but..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing