We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Residence Du Parc Val d\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

558 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe
See the most recent reviews
Showing 194: English reviews
Beverwijk, The Netherlands
Reviewed 1 October 2016

At 5 minute drive from the Large shopping mall val d'europe and 10 minutes away from Disney. You can hardly go wrong. Not super New but clean and friendly staff. Reception open 24 hours and you can buy tickets for Disney at a decent price if you buy one day before entrance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liset1978
Responsable_de_site, Responsable relations clients at Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for leaving a comment. We are happy to know you fully enjoyed your stay in our residence. Do not hesitate to like our Facebook page "Residence du Parc Val d'Europe" to get our special offers and tips for your next stay :) We look forward to welcoming you again soon !

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 September 2016

Good Location (For Disney /Val d' Europe) and Great Value for Money !! Excellant Staff...very helpful. Ground Floor Room was exactly as required......good sized bathroom and lovely well equipped kitchenette, large room to move around in.........patio doors to access garden and pool !!! Overall, ideal family place to stay. I would absolutely recommend this locale and would most certainly return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TIGER91014
Responsable_de_site, Responsable relations clients at Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your lovely comment ! We are delighted to know you fully enjoyed your stay in our residence, that you enjoyed the size of your apartment as well as the quality of service of our receptionists. Don't hesitate to visit our Facebook page "Résidence du Parc Val d'Europe" and to share your memories with others :)...

Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

It is a clean place with wonderful friendly staff except one:) besides the hotel there is a pizza resturant that serves halal food. just outside the hotel 2 bus stations are available to take you directly to Disneyland, train station or the outlet for 2 €. The only bad thing is the lousy internet connection.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Razrooza A
Responsable_de_site, Responsable relations clients at Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience at La Residence du Parc. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay and are looking forward to welcoming you again soon :)

Winchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 September 2016

We were already in France and passing through Paris, so thought we would do Disney as cheap as possible. This was crazy cheap, and you get what you pay for. Basic room, fairly clean. Can't really complain. Outdoor pool was a nice addition. Reception staff were friendly. Breakfast was very poor - just croissants, juice and coffee. No fresh fruit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nathan B
Responsable_de_site, Responsable relations clients at Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Nathan, Thank you for your comment. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay at La Residence du Parc. We are quite surprised concerning your observations about our breakfast offer. Indeed, we do offer fresh croissants, pains au chocolat and baguette, plain yoghurt, applesauce, hot drinks, cold drinks included milk and fruit juices, honey and jam. Our residence...

Fife, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 September 2016

We stayed at this Hotel last week for 5 nights, We did not have a car, so there is only 2 busses to take you to Disney or the shopping Village. The tv has no English channels, there is no emptying of bins or top-ups of towels or toilet papers and breakfast choice was terrible..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tracey546
Responsable_de_site, Responsable relations clients at Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to comment. We regret that you did not enjoyed your stay the way you wanted to. Best regards.

Bailly-Romainvilliers, France
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

We went twice to this appart hotel this year. We like this hotel because the receptionists were nice and friendly, the Appartment was clean and comfortable. It's well isolated! The swimming pool was clean and well-equipped. We think sometimes people are too strict with this hotel. For us it's a good place to go back with our kids!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Huangbessie75
Responsable_de_site, Responsable relations clients at Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay at La Residence du Parc. We are delighted to have you as one of our loyal customers and are looking forward to welcoming you again soon :)

Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel was VERY basic. We stayed in room 102a which was okay. Had a double door that opened looking onto a quiet road, we had a tv with no english channel and a very basic little kitchen with a fridge, microwave and 2 piece stove. The room jar a plug in fan which was much needed as very hot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank iitshayley
Responsable_de_site, Responsable relations clients at Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay and to share your experience. We are delighted to know you enjoyed the closeness of our Residence to shopping center Val d'Europe and to Disney Parks. Shall you need additional linen, please ask our receptionists. You also have a garbage room located in one of our outside...

Wokingham
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Two important points: This is not the Disneyland Fairytale Hotel. At the price per night per room the same as a fluffy toy in the park, you get what you paid for. Second, this is the same place as 60 Avenue Francois Miterrand, Montevain, confused me! I have to say a big thank you to Jihed on the reception, we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike P
Responsable_de_site, Responsable relations clients at Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Mike, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you appreciated the comfort of your apartment and all equipments available. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon :)

Canterbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Another long weekend here. Got a room at the front of the building this time that had a separate bedroom, We did however have a very narrow fridge which we struggled to put everything we have brought over in. It was very very very hot and the air conditioning wasn't up to much sadly so ended up leaving the windows...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RaineeBarker
Responsable_de_site, Responsable relations clients at Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are sorry that your stay has been disturbed by the heat. Our technical service is currently doing is utmost to fix the problem. We are delighted to know you appreciated the quality of our service and are looking forward to welcoming you again soon :)

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

We booked this trip on a whim and we're please fly surprised. We had a studio room which was surprisingly large with small kitchen area with micro, hob mad fridge. Beds were very comfortable and staff very friendly. They do not clean your apartment unless you pay the extra charge so be mindful of that but no problem for us...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Responsable_de_site, Responsable relations clients at Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay at La Residence du Parc. We are looking for welcoming you again soon :)

175 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (158)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (75)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Montevrain
1.5 km away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 3 in Chessy
4,475 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
2.6 km away
Disney's Hotel Santa Fe
Disney's Hotel Santa Fe
#12 of 52 in Marne-la-Vallee
4,583 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Disney's Newport Bay Club
3.8 km away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
762 reviews
2.2 km away
Disney's Sequoia Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Near from Disneyland Paris and Val d'Europe Shopping Centre, Residence du Parc is the best solution for your vacation needs. Both modern and welcoming in its architecture, the Residence du Parc is composed of 153 flats. Each one is offering great comfort and is entirely furnished, with a capacity of 1 to 5 persons. At your disposal : reception hall, breakfast room, outdoor pool, free inside and outside car parks, laundry and two conference rooms. A shuttle can be booked for return trips to Disney parks (with extra fees). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe

Address: 2 rue Edouard Buffard, 77144 Montevrain, Marne-la-Vallee, France (Formerly Residence Du Parc Montevrain)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Montevrain
Price Range: €47 - €94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe 3*
Number of rooms: 153
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Du Parc Montevrain Hotel Marne-La-Vallee
Residence Du Parc Val D'Europe Montevrain
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe staff and other travellers.
27 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (27)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get bus timetable from recep.”
 of 5 bubbles JoanC276, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“ask for the rooms which have been refurbished...don't take the room with stains carpet.”
 of 5 bubbles _akherchouche, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“First floor is great, lifts are helpful, view overlooking the pool is better.”
 of 5 bubbles hcworsley1, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a ground floor room. Discount supermarkets within 5 mins......Great little pizza/burger place (50 metres)......open till late.”
 of 5 bubbles TIGER91014, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Area is quiet and all rooms similar. Avoid late check in as you will have a long wait”
 of 5 bubbles 343MikeP, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5