We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Atrium Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Atrium Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

82 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Atrium Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 81: English reviews
Noida, India
Reviewed 18 April 2016

It was the occasion of my engagement (15 April 2016) and we had booked Maple hall with catering and 4 rooms for the guests.On the day of event we came to know that they had overbooked the hotel to earn extra money on account of cancellations.But to their surprise there were no cancellations and all the parties arrived.They did not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank abhinavjindal
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Hi sir good after noon i have check the entire thing and thanks for the valuable comment. And definitely we change so many thing from our hand . I hope you give us for the chance so i have to improve . Regards, Kishan Kumar Front Office Manager

delhi
Reviewed 16 April 2016

Its a pity what the new management has done to a hotel which used to be at least decent a few years back. Apparently some berry company took over and made the whole place hopeless. Unprofessional staff, lack of maintenance, average food, unbothered staff. We booked their halls with conference 2 months in advance. 5 days before the event they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank prateek_mittal
Atrium786, General Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr Prateek, Sir, we have read your comments mentioned in The Trip advisor. We would like to clarify few points. • We never mentioned about the story explained by you in the comments stating of some marriage reason of shifting the conference venue. • We had called you because we had air- condition break down in the same hall...

Tokyo, Japan
Reviewed 12 April 2016

I stayed for a week on business trip this March. During the stay, dinner in the restaurant were so nice and the staff were excellent! This May, my colleague also visit faridabad. I'll recommend him to stay here!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mgohbara
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir good after noon thanks for the valuable comment for us . I hope you come and enjoy with us Regards, Kishan Kumar Front Office Manager

Barrington, Rhode Island
Reviewed 21 March 2016

30+ of us stayed here as the starting point of a bicycle tour, "Delhi to Goa". The hotel was chosen for its location south of the NCR and ease of access to the south bound highway toward Agra. For this reason only, it was fine. I arrived 3 days early so my stay was 4 nights. This is a dark,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bicycletraveler2014
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Sir good after noon thanks for the valuable comment for us . I have check all the thing definitely i will take seriously all the thing. I hope you give chance for us for the service definitely you don't face any problem in the Rooms i have change so many thing in the hotel . I hope you come...

Reviewed 13 February 2016 via mobile

Came in with my family for dinner ... the worst experience ever ... understaffed.. disgustingly slow service ... uneducated ... untrained service staff . .. finally after half an hour of sitting we received menu cards ... no matter what we chose tp order the first response was that it is not available... so after a lot of deliberation finally...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abhimanyue B
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Hi sir Good after noon thanks for the valuable comment for us i have check all the thing seriously and improve so many thing our hand i hope you give chance for us for the service . I hope you enjoy with us. Regards, Kishan kumar Front Office Manager

Pune, India
Reviewed 11 February 2016

Checked into this hotel as part of a larger group of guests. Since we were a large group , I had a chance to see and experience rooms of all categories and their corresponding services. The architecture of the place is such that you will have to travel through a maze of corridors and non-disabled friendly ways. Elevators are in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank itchyfeetcouple
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Hi sir good morning and i have check all thing very seriously as per you and definitely i have done all the issue. I hope you give chance for us for the service definitely you enjoy with us. Regards, Kishan Kumar Front Office Manger

National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
Reviewed 10 February 2016

The hotel is pathetic and looks like they dont want to improve.I am presently staying in this hotel and the experience have been very disappointing,The staff has been non co-operative .Inspite of complaining to them for my room TV no action for 4 days.Now which hotel takes 4 days to address your complaint and provides only 5 channels in TV.Its...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sushil70
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Sir good morning thanks for the valuable comment i have check the issue as per you. Definitely i will do our best . I hope you come with us and enjoy with us . Regards, Kishan Kumar Front Office Manager

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 18 January 2016

Checked into this hotel. The first sorry note was that we were allotted a room in a block which you have to access from a round about then stairs & then a lift which stinks. I had booked in a Superior category room which was small with difficult access to power points from your bed. Bathroom is quite small with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TripAKD
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Sir good afternoon i have check all the things very seriously and definitely we improve all the things as per you. I hope you come with us and enjoy the service. Regards, Kishan Kumar Front Office Manager

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed 11 January 2016

I stayed here from 4th January to 8th January, due to conference purpose..First, don't get deceived by the exterior of the hotel. The interior is just simply pathetic. It's a maze actually inside with 3 wings. All are dimly lit, with full confusion. Rooms are very very shabby, poor light, no hot water, & stinky. After much fighting they shifted...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suman B
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir good after noon i have check all the thing very seriously and definitely you get best service from us . I hope you come and enjoy with us. Regards, Kishan Kumar Front Office Manager

Faridabad, India
Reviewed 7 January 2016

Terrible hotel and staff, This is the worst hotel i have encountered in long time.. Worst service and pathetic staff. No one even care for mails or communication done from user end. Never to visit this property again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Puneet739
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir good after noon i have check all the issue very seriously. Definitely you get best service from us. I hope you come and enjoy with us. Regards, Kishan Kumar Fornt Office Manager

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Faridabad hotels
0.1 km away
Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund
Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund
#1 of 18 in Faridabad
788 reviews
2.8 km away
Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller
6.8 km away
Park Plaza
Park Plaza
#2 of 18 in Faridabad
527 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Misaki Faridabad
Misaki Faridabad
#12 of 18 in Faridabad
15 reviews
18.1 km away
The Awesome Farms and Resorts
0.0 km away
Radisson Blu Faridabad
Radisson Blu Faridabad
#3 of 18 in Faridabad
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Atrium Hotel

Address: Surajkund Shooting Range Road | Unit of the Claridges Groups of Hotels and Resorts, Faridabad 121001, India
Region: India > Haryana > Faridabad
Price Range: €48 - €99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Atrium Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Atrium Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atrium Hotel Faridabad, Haryana
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Faridabad
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Atrium Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Atrium Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Never think about this hotel”
Amitg2000, 14 Apr 2017 | Read review
“go for superdelux rooms with big windows”
KaberaaNDELHI, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“There is no such thing as a "Good Room" in this hotel”
Ferozeuddin, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on top floor are better.”
viratsarin, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Choose this hotel only if you don't care about services and hospitality”
abhinavjindal, 18 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5