We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Travelodge London Feltham

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Management photos
Travelodge London Feltham
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

268 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 266: English reviews
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I will never stay at this hotel although it is very conveniently located. The hotel staff removed my personal belongings from the room after i was late in checking out by an hour even after having advised the reception staff that i would be leaving late at night and agreeing to pay for an extra night. The reason being i... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
1 Thank AngelaGithinji
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I stay here regularly as work at heathrow ,this place is in need of a refurb as getting very tired ,lifts are forever breaking down ,I havnt been in the same room every week ive stayed and ive been here a few months now and not one of them has windows that work properly all of them are broken .... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Steelypaul
TravelodgeUK, Shannon from the Social Media Team. at Travelodge London Feltham, responded to this review

Thank you very much for submitting your review. We are sorry to hear of the problems you faced whilst staying at Travelodge London Feltham. Detailed feedback like yours is very important to us and we have passed your comments onto the hotel manager as cleanliness and room service are the basics of our promise to our customers and this is... More 

Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

Went to see the rugby at Twickenham last Saturday and had read that Feltham was convenient. Was very convenient, one station away however the train was very full. Placed right in the centre so everything was to hand lovely meal at Tandoori Nights to finish off a top day

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
1 Thank Steve H
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

Cheap and not that cheerful hotel based in what appeared to be a former office block. Positives - It was conveniently situated in the heart of Feltham's town centre, and was right next to Feltham mainline station. There are a few restaurants and coffee shop chains within a very short walk. The girl on the reception desk was friendly and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Barbara H
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Feltham, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the Hotel. We are pleased to learn that you are happy with the location of our hotel and the comfort of our new Dreamer beds, although we would like to apologise for the issues you experienced during your stay. Please rest assured we will pass on your feedback to the Hotel, so... More 

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago

Parking not really great and guests noisemakers during early hours of the morning when your tryna get shut eye. In terms of parking I arrived after midnight during unsociable hours. I feel the hotel should have a better relationship with whoever controls parking and set a more reasonable price.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Daniel O

Travellers are raving about these Feltham hotels

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

In the area working. Hotel prices are up and down. This was a fair price and worth the 20mins car journey to save 50% on other travelodges nearer to my place of work. Requested early check in but arrived much earlier than the 12pm check in, room was clean so i was given the key about 11.20. Might not seem... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank steven f
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Feltham, responded to this review

Thank you very much for submitting your review. Detailed feedback like yours is very important to us and we have passed your comments onto the hotel manager as great value for money and staff service are the basics of our promise to our customers and we are pleased to see this has been achieved. We thank you again for reviewing... More 

Wishaw, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Having previously stayed here on a few occasions we had no hesitation in booking into this hotel again but even since we last stayed here only a few months ago there was a massive difference to then. The girl, Magda on check-in when we arrived could really do with a lesson in customer services & how to greet guests. As... More 

Helpful?
Thank jambo4life1874
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Feltham, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting your review of our London Feltham Travelodge. We are sorry to learn staff were not helpful and welcoming during your visit, it is the utmost importance to us that our hotel team offer an upbeat welcome from check in to check out. We will be sure to pass your valuable feedback to the hotel for you... More 

Burmingham
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Booked on line a couple of months ago for myself and my friend for 5 nights Ive stayed at this Travelodge twice before with mixed experiences However on this occasion everything was positive We selected an early check in (12.00) we arrived at 11.45 and was greeted at Reception by Mark He was very polite and friendly and when I... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Hugosuncle
TravelodgeUK, Shannon from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Feltham, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with regards to your stay at our London Feltham Travelodge. We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with the location of the Hotel and that your overall experience was a positive one. We have forwarded a copy of your invaluable feedback to the hotel manager for you.... More 

Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room very grubby stains on carpet. Hairs on pillows. Windows in room didnt close properly therefore noise and cold blowing in. Hot tap broken. Breakfast chaos woman running about on her own. No chef arrived. Very cold food. Poor service and cold beans. Hash browns frozen. Toaster not switched on. Poor attitude from staff was told to wait. Was told... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Darren21113
TravelodgeUK, Niki from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Feltham, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We're so sorry to hear your room was not up to the usual high standard of cleanliness we would have wished for you and that you did not receive our usual high standard of service in our bar/cafe. We would like to hear more about your stay. Could we kindly ask you to contact one... More 

Lerwick, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
65 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Well the noise from the railway and the airport did not bother me. Very short walk from Feltham station and indeed the bus to Heathrow but also a fast enough trip into Central London. Shops, pubs and restaurants close by and even a park with a duckpond not far away. Good choice if you want to be close to London... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank argosy2gb
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Feltham, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the Hotel. We pride ourselves in offering stays in convenient locations and we are pleased to see that we were able to provide you with a great stay in a location that was ideal for your trip to London. We do hope you choose to visit Travelodge again soon. More 

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Feltham
0.9 km away
St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel
0.7 km away
Ambassador Heathrow Hotel
4.1 km away
Travelodge Heathrow Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park
4.3 km away
Ibis Budget London Hounslow
2.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )

Additional Information about Travelodge London Feltham

Address: Res Centre High Street, Feltham TW13 4EX, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Feltham
Price Range: €40 - €112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge London Feltham 3*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotel.de and LateRooms so you can book your Travelodge London Feltham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Feltham Hotel Feltham
Travel Lodge Feltham
Feltham Travelodge
Feltham Travel Lodge
Travelodge London Feltham Greater London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge London Feltham staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge London Feltham staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not sure there is one”
 of 5 bubbles grahamj983, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Top floors better”
 of 5 bubbles stevemiler, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Room away from cleaning cupboards as housekeeping have no regard for the guests whatsoever, there are doors slamming every 2 minutes.”
 of 5 bubbles sin_ado988, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Visit City Hotel Travelodge-much nicer”
 of 5 bubbles D1039WRsarahf, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Only book if you dont want to sleep as your'll feel like you have died and gone to hell. !”
 of 5 bubbles S7728KCwendyh, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay