We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge London Feltham

07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Management photos
Travelodge London Feltham
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

299 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 296: English reviews
Start your review of Travelodge London Feltham
 Click to rate
United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Bathroom was unkempt, has rotting bath tap and gummy sink hole. Heater wasn't functioning properly, felt cold all nights. The room has a poor smell. No iron and iron-board for ironing, no intercom to connect the reception. The only good thing to some extent is the breakfast , has varieties to choose from and is unlimited when purchased.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nduamadi
Verona, Italy
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Convenient location to town center and rail services. Nice rooms and good service. Internet access was very good - fast and reliable. No AC so upper floors tend to get warm in summer months. Room fans are provided.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2morrow2014
Sturminster Newton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stayed here a few years ago, it is a handy hotel if you are going up to Twickenham to watch the rugby as prices can be a lot more in Twickenham & this hotel is only a 5 min tube journey away from Twickenham station. The station is also located across the road from the hotel! There is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dimples50
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We booked here for easy access to Heathrow airport but at the fraction of the cost. Well, what a disappointment it was. As a family of seven I booked two family rooms 5 months before arrival including breakfast and dinner. Travelling for 5 hours before we arrived the last thing I wanted to do was search for a place to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cornishmumof4
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here on a Friday night with my grandson. Room was clean and roomy good value for money. Prepaid £3 for the WiFi which was good for the amount of time my grandson was on the iPad! Only 1 chair in room when 2 were needed really but not a massive problem . No air conditioning so a fan in...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tracylilianfield
TravelodgeUK, Poppy from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Feltham, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting your positive review of our London Feltham Travelodge. We're pleased to learn your stay was great value and your room was clean. We aim to provide a comfortable stay for our guests and we're thankful to learn this has been achieved. Please rest assured we will pass your comments to the hotel team, thank you for...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in their family room which is quote big for the 5 of us. This is average hotel that you can enjoy if you just need a place to sleep and rest. Their beds are Comfortable and they are accesible with restaurant and shops like starbuck asda supermarket overall this is a good hotel to stay if youre on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cess C
TravelodgeUK, Poppy from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Feltham, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting your positive review of our London Feltham Travelodge. We're pleased to learn your stay was over a positive one. We aim to provide a comfortable stay for our guests and we're thankful to learn this has been achieved. Please rest assured we will pass your lovely comments to the hotel team, thank you for your review...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Living in Spain means I use the Travelodges up and down the country very frequently to come back to England, to visit relatives or friends. I normally feel they are very good value for money and provide everything I need. However, this Travelodge was of a lot lower standard. The rooms were dirty and smelt of stale smoke. The bathroom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sophie Elizabet... B
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Feltham, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review with regards to our London Feltham Travelodge Hotel. We are truly sorry to learn of the experience you have had whilst staying with us. We would kindly ask you contact one of our Customer Services Advisors via our website help form to look into this more thoroughly. Thank you again...

blantyre
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

very good hotel...great price ....great location.....you can travel to the centre of london in 30mins....... handy for kempton park races ..... good pub within 2 mins walk....24hr asda next door....15 mins from heathrow airport.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank BlantyreTigger63
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

"Great location with good money value" I would like to say a big thank you to Rimma the house keeping supervisor and her team for always carrying out their duties to the best of their abilities. The rooms are always clean and hygienic to a very high standard. Many thanks Rimma for always displaying a good leadership skills to your...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Birmingham
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great location - near to car park, with good parking deal, and railway and bus station with good links to central London. Hotal suffered from lack of space in bedroom, bathroom and restaurant but, other than that, would definitely recommend

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank balconysitter
TravelodgeUK, Niki from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Feltham, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the location of the hotel and that your overall experience was a positive one. Your feedback is invaluable and a copy of your comments will be passed to the Hotel Manager. Thank you once again and...

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Feltham
1.0 km away
St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel
0.8 km away
Ambassador Heathrow Hotel
2.6 km away
Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
4.3 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
4.3 km away
Ibis Budget London Hounslow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet

Additional Information about Travelodge London Feltham

Address: Res Centre High Street, Feltham TW13 4EX, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Feltham
Price Range: €44 - €113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Travelodge London Feltham 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and LateRooms so you can book your Travelodge London Feltham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Feltham Hotel Feltham
Travel Lodge Feltham
Feltham Travelodge
Feltham Travel Lodge
Travelodge London Feltham Greater London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge London Feltham staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge London Feltham staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The higher the floor the better (less street noise)”
Dimples50, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Try the Travelodge in Kingston - I did not have a problem there”
s0phieelizabethb, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ok if you need a cheap hotel for one night close to Heathrow. The bus stop is only 5 minutes away”
marks989, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“8th floor seems to be nice and quite”
Retew_Boy, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“lovely views the higher up you go.”
charlottewilde76, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Orbitz.com
* /night
View Deal
LateRooms.com
Travelocity
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates