We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge London Feltham

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Travelodge London Feltham
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

289 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 287: English reviews
Start your review of Travelodge London Feltham
 Click to rate
Birmingham
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Great location - near to car park, with good parking deal, and railway and bus station with good links to central London. Hotal suffered from lack of space in bedroom, bathroom and restaurant but, other than that, would definitely recommend

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank balconysitter
TravelodgeUK, Niki from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Feltham, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the location of the hotel and that your overall experience was a positive one. Your feedback is invaluable and a copy of your comments will be passed to the Hotel Manager. Thank you once again and...

Muscat, Oman
Reviewed 1 week ago

great place with money value . many things are close to the hotel . the bath small and bet old .! and the towel are not clean other than that its totaly recommended hotel asda is next to the hotel which is 24 hours .

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Azeez2013
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 1 week ago

It was cheap and that is where the good review stops. When we arrived the lift to reception was really dirty and not very inviting. We were welcomed by someone in a tracksuit, he was friendly just didn't look very professional. WIFI was expensive. We had booked breakfast expecting an early start as it is near Heathrow and people like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mark s
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Feltham, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are really sorry to hear that you had many issues during your stay with us. We strive to offer the best service possible for our guests so please accept our apologies that we did not succeed in doing so on this occasion. We have passed on your feedback to...

Rhayader, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Travelodge is a bit of a go to for us especially if we are travelling in wee hours. the 24 reception desk is key for us in these situations! My flight home was delayed and my 2x kids and I needed a bed to sleep in once we landed. Hubby booked it and i got the text message confirmation. We...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rosyspex
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Feltham, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We're sorry to learn of the troubles you experienced in locating our hotel. However we're so pleased your overall stay with us was positive and you enjoyed clean, comfortable accommodation. We will be making the hotel aware of your comments and we do hope you stay with us again...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very conviently placed. Close to shops, restaurants, car park, bus stops and station. Two good working lifts. Small breakfast area and cosy bar. Stay regularly once or twice a week as I'm a teacher in a local school and often have after school activities so it's practical.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frida M
Nottinggam
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very convenient for the bus shuttle from the station to bedfont lakes, and local amenities, wetherspoons, Asda, starbucks banks etc Overall the stay at this Travelodge was fine, wasn't keen on the bed but it wasn't that bad.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardgH9199CL
TravelodgeUK, Niki from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Feltham, responded to this review

May we thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of your stay at London Feltham Travelodge with us. It pleases us to learn you found our hotel to be an ideal location for your needs and that you enjoyed your stay overall. We can assure you we will be passing on your comments to the team...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booked last minute, reception was unhelpful on checking in. Room was very basic, with nowhere within the hotel to purchase drinks/food. No views. Asda next door which was handy. Wouldn't choose to stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank m1tc4
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Feltham, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our London Feltham hotel. We have passed on your comments to the hotel manager and we do apologise for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay with us. We aim to provide the best service possible to our guests and we will make the most of customer feedback such as yours to help improve the service...

Reviewed 20 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed here about 5/6 times now. As always staff are welcoming. Our room was lovely and big. Nice and quiet too. Car parking is great at only £11 for 24 hours. We have already booked out stay for Easter. Thank you for another lovely stay.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alison B
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Feltham, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting your review of our London Feltham Travelodge. We are pleased to learn staff were helpful and welcoming during your visit, it is the utmost importance to us that our hotel team offer an upbeat welcome from check in to check out. We will be sure to pass your valuable feedback to the hotel for you as...

Par, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Stayed on the 8th floor of this travelodge, great view across towards Southall and beyond. Room was spacious with 2 double beds, and above all it was quite, no noisy couples or partying. Ideally situated for the railway station, and in zone 6 for oyster card travel

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Retew_Boy
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 February 2017

All the staff have been helpful,polite,well mannered and professional. The rooms are always clean, and smell lovely. Feltham Travelodge is a place I would recommend to anyone, not only for a short stay.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank charlottewilde76
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Feltham, responded to this review

We're thankful to learn that our hotel team were helpful and friendly throughout your recent stay with us at our London Feltham Travelodge and we would like to thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with us. We're thrilled to hear you had a great stay and we will be sure to pass your feedback onto the hotel for you....

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Feltham
1.0 km away
St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel
0.8 km away
Ambassador Heathrow Hotel
2.6 km away
Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
3.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
4.3 km away
Ibis Budget London Hounslow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet

Additional Information about Travelodge London Feltham

Address: Res Centre High Street, Feltham TW13 4EX, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Feltham
Price Range: €43 - €106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Travelodge London Feltham 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LateRooms and Travelocity so you can book your Travelodge London Feltham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Feltham Hotel Feltham
Travel Lodge Feltham
Feltham Travelodge
Feltham Travel Lodge
Travelodge London Feltham Greater London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge London Feltham staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge London Feltham staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ok if you need a cheap hotel for one night close to Heathrow. The bus stop is only 5 minutes away”
 of 5 bubbles marks989, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“8th floor seems to be nice and quite”
 of 5 bubbles Retew_Boy, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“lovely views the higher up you go.”
 of 5 bubbles charlottewilde76, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Not sure there is one”
 of 5 bubbles grahamj983, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Top floors better”
 of 5 bubbles stevemiler, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5