We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ona Cala Pi Club

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ona Cala Pi Club
Ona Cala Pi Club
Panoramas (18)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

484 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 263: English reviews
Start your review of Ona Cala Pi Club
 Click to rate
Ystad, Sweden
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice location for relaxing far away from the busy city. The hotel offered a buffet breakfast that was really a treat. I had luck on my side with 20-25 degree weather in the middle of March. There is a cafeteria and a restaurant at the hotel. There are other restaurants within a short walking distance. I recommend the walk to...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sefritz83
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club, responded to this review

Dear Sefritz83, Thank you so much for sending us your comments. They make us a little bit happier! We are sure that your suggestions will be helpful for the users who are visiting Ona Cala Pi Club. Remember that now, you have your home at Mallorca! Best wishes, Melania Martín Guest Experience

Den Bosch, The Netherlands
Reviewed 1 week ago

Ona Cala Pi Club is situated in a quit area of Mallorca. You need a car to get there. But it's a good place to stay. Especially with familie or children. It is a pity the pools were closed in March. About the two-bedroom appartment: Spacious apartment with two bedrooms, living room, kitchen, patio area [for washing etc], bathroom and...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fem V
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club, responded to this review

Dear Fem V, Always is a pleasure to receive comments like yours! Ona Cala Pi is included in the Enjoy style that means funny and unforgettable moments for everyone and in your case, for you and you family. Thanks to the hotel's description that you have made, we are sure that this information will be helpful for other future clients....

Reviewed 12 February 2017

We was in this hotel last year in april. The hotel located very far away from the city where you can buy food or drink, but hotel have a shop inside were the price was very high. Also hotel very nice a lot of tree, flowers room designe is original and so Spanish i liked it. We had a half...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Evelina B
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club, responded to this review

Dear Evelina B, Thank you so much for dedicating your time to share your comments with us. We are glad to know that everything was fine during your stay and we take note about your suggestions and impressions. Hope to welcome you soon in Ona Cala Pi Club. Sincerely, Melania Martín

Madrid
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Cala Pi Club is a location we chose on the web looking at photos and reviews and OMG did we get it completely wrong: this is a "never again" place. The other reviewer who titled this location a "dump" is fairly accurate. First of all the location is very remote, accessible via secondary roads and about 45 minutes from animated...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank LEMD49
Neptune, New Jersey
Reviewed 20 October 2016

We booked this place for a week through Interval after depositing our Marriott timeshare. There is no way this place could be called gold standard. The location is beautiful (views of the Mediterranean from bedroom and living room balcony on 3rd floor and rooftop terrace) but the place is run down and out of date. It doesn't come close to...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Joyce K
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Joyce K On behalf of the whole team, I would like to thank you for the time you spent in sharing your experience in regard to your stay in Ona Cala Pi, which I have noted with regret has not been to your complete liking. Making our customers satisfied is our main objective; therefore, day after day the...

Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 October 2016

I am returning every year, and there is a reason for it. I love the resort: the apartments are spacious, the food is great, the customer service is exemplary. and the location is just what I need, close to the airport, close to Palma, but in a smaller community. What makes this place special is the smiles: staff smile because...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank agnes d
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club, responded to this review

Dear Mrs agnes d, We would like to thank you very much for your warm comment, which is a great motivation and inspiration for the whole team. Ensuring that all our guests have a fabulous stay is our main objective and knowing that we have achieved it gives us pride. We hope to host you next year again. Sincerely,

Colchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

Went here unfortunately as part of our time share swap. What a disappointment!! Supposed to be a gold standard swap and in no circumstances was this a gold swap, we swapped our week in a very high standard resorting Quinta de lago in Portugal for for this dump of a place. Our two bed roomed apartment was old, rundown and...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Tracy B
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club, responded to this review

Dear Mr/Mrs, Thank you for your time and for sharing your opinion with us. I would like to send you my apologies if your stay was not as expected. The whole Ona Cala Pi team strives daily to provide the best service and to provide maximum satisfaction to our customers. I don't know which type of product you have contracted...

Jurmala, Latvia
Reviewed 7 October 2016

pluses - Good location if you like calm place, close to Palma and airport, nice beach with lagoon good walking routes. Everything is reachable with car, also is possible to use transfer service. Hotel is clear and roomy.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K883SSsandrar
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club, responded to this review

Dear Mrs K883SSsandrar, Thank you for your time and for sharing your opinion with us. We are particularly pleased that you had a pleasant stay. The whole Ona Cala Pi team strives daily to fulfil all the needs of our customers, and we are pleased that on this occasion, we have managed to make your stay a memorable one. We...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 4 October 2016

We stayed in a one-bedroom apartment with full facilities. The accommodation was a little "tired" and in need of renovation but otherwise clean with everything available. Facilities onsite were excellent with nice pools and entertainment for adults and children. Parking could be difficult with available spaces (roadside) being taken quickly. Although there is a daily bus service to Palma, a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TonyInKL
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club, responded to this review

Dear Mr TonyInKL, Let me thank you for the time spent on your comment and for sharing it with all TripAdvisor travellers. Your comments are highly appreciated, thanks to them, we can identify our weak points and at the same time, make improvements in our service. We hope to see you again at Ona Cala Pi, and do remember that...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 October 2016

noise kids fat people no views nowhere to walk tiny beach down 120 steps wifi was 20 euros hot food was not hot staff try but the place was just worn out shower over bath old old old no parking on site remote

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank meganash11
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club, responded to this review

Dear guest, I would like to manifest my apologies if your stay was not as expected. We welcome your suggestions and comments, thanks to them we can detect our weaknesses and at the same time, make improvements to our service. In no case do we permit insults or abusive language toward our customers. Regards,

837 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (447)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (69)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (60)
Viewed
Room/Suite (48)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
View from Room (30)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Other (199)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (328)
Viewed
Amenities (25)
Viewed
Beach (42)
Viewed
Pool (44)
Viewed
Dining (43)
Viewed
Second Standard Apartment (48)
Viewed
Standard Apartment (66)
Viewed
The Hotel (60)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (62)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (31)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Llucmajor
12.3 km away
Marriott's Club Son Antem
Marriott's Club Son Antem
#2 of 10 in Llucmajor
413 reviews
54.6 km away
Prinsotel La Dorada
Prinsotel La Dorada
#6 of 30 in Playa de Muro
974 reviews
8.9 km away
Hilton Sa Torre Mallorca
Hilton Sa Torre Mallorca
#1 of 10 in Llucmajor
716 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
30.7 km away
Sol House Mallorca Mixed by Ibiza Rocks
30.8 km away
Sol Katmandu Park & Resort
30.6 km away
Sol Wave House Hotel
Sol Wave House Hotel
#6 of 27 in Magaluf
623 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The holiday complex Ona Cala Pi Club Majorca is located in a beautiful place in the south-east of Majorca, 30 minutes away from Palma, the capital of the island, and 20 minutes away from the airport and very good transport connections. The holiday complex has 118 fully equipped apartments with a complete kitchen, direct line telephone, a satellite TV and a safe, magnificent view over the sea and pinewoods, thanks to its unique S- shaped architectural structure. Cala Pi Club is perfect both for relaxation and sports activities that you can enjoy with your whole family. Excursions, trekking, nearby beaches, and a wide choice of different activities make this resort perfect to pass unforgettable holidays. The facilities include WI-FI Internet, gym, playroom, swimming pools, outdoor jacuzzi, a children's playground, a mini club (in summer) supermarket, and the best choice of food that you can enjoy either at the elegant high gastronomy restaurant or in the cafeteria that offers a wide selection of snacks and fast food- favorite meeting point with a beautiful terrace. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ona Cala Pi Club

Address: Solar 7 Paseo Cala Pi, 07639, Llucmajor, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Llucmajor
Price Range: €47 - €201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ona Cala Pi Club 3.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Ona Cala Pi Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cala Pi Club Hotel Llucmajor
Cala Pi Hotel
Hotel Cala Pi
Ona Cala Pi Club Majorca, Spain - Llucmajor
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Llucmajor
#4 Family Hotel in Llucmajor
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ona Cala Pi Club staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Ona Cala Pi Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“not applicable”
  • Broken shower
  • Only one pillow. We had to buy more at IKEA as hotel refused to supply
 of 5 bubbles LEMD49, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“none, the rooms are the same, but their locations vary. write down what you need/ wish and seek confirmation”
 of 5 bubbles agnesd919, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“not here ever”
 of 5 bubbles meganash11, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Washing machine was a little difficult to open after maintenance visit we figured out how to use.”
 of 5 bubbles davemP8845TI, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Take food with you from local supermarket on route to hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles DerekA437, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5