We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 21 hotels in Benicasim

Hotel Intur Orange

493 reviews
Save
Traveller (252)
Room & Suite (119)
Pool & Beach (111)
Overview
  • Excellent13%
  • Very good40%
  • Average28%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“fib festival”(12 reviews)
“min walk”(9 reviews)
“air con”(10 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Family Rooms
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (493)Write a Review
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
14
35
26
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
14
35
26
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfib festivalmin walkair confootball tourfab hotellocal supermarketfriendly helpful staffnext yearmain stageexcellent locationcash machineyogurtstayed here for a weekbalcony doorgood sizebars and restaurantsthe worst thing
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Its great location for the festival. Only issue is they let anyone in so takes well over 30min to get food / rinks from the bar. The staff don't want to rush either. They took payment a few days after booking and took £110 too...More

Thank holty135
Response from HotelesIntur, Gerente at Hotel Intur OrangeResponded 31 July 2017

Dear holty135, Thank you for staying in the hotel during the FIB days, and we are sorry if the waiting time for service was too long. We will improve this service for our guests in the next edition. As for your invoice/payment, please contact our...More

Reviewed 23 July 2017

Great location for the festival, we could hear the music from our balcony when we was pre drinking, it's only a 20 minute walk. Hotel was lovely, rooms were clean with all the amenities. Although they clearly put the price up for the festival I...More

Thank Ella B
Response from HotelesIntur, Gerente at Hotel Intur OrangeResponded 25 July 2017

Dear Ella B, Thank you for staying in the hotel during the festival, and we are sorry to hear that you were not happy with the snack options in the Cafeteria. Will try to improve it for future editions (it is a small range of...More

Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

I've just stayed here for benicassim festival, the hotel itself was nice and the rooms were what we needed. However, staff didn't speak any English which was very unhelpful as 80% of people I met at the hotel were English. 2 young staff behind reception...More

Thank jemmachapman2016
Response from HotelesIntur, Gerente at Hotel Intur OrangeResponded 25 July 2017

Dear jemmachapman2016, Thank you for your comments, and as mentioned in previous reviews we will consider access limitations for future editions of the Festival if it becomes so massive as this year. We are sorry if you had the feeling of the staff being rude;...More

Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a week whilst FIB was on, really close to both the venue and the beach, clean, very friendly staff, breakfast basic but adequate, quite dear for what it is but understandable due to the festival being on and overall I would recommend...More

Thank leerule
Response from HotelesIntur, Gerente at Hotel Intur OrangeResponded 24 July 2017

Dear leerule, Thank you for your comments and as mentioned to previous guests, we take note of your suggestions in order to limit the access of outside clients and improve our services during the FIB period. Kind regards,

Reviewed 19 July 2017

We spent 6 nights at the Hotel Intur Orange, whilst attending the FIB music festival. If your holiday memories want to include the phrases "quiet, relaxing, good natured, clean and restful then beware! Do not stay here during the festival. Having said this, all the...More

Thank CPTP11
Response from HotelesIntur, Gerente at Hotel Intur OrangeResponded 24 July 2017

Dear CPTP11, Thank you for sharing your experience in the hotel and we are sorry for the incidents you mentioned. We take note of all comments made by the guests during these days so that we can improve our services and avoid the consequences of...More

PreviousNext
12345618
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (252)
Room & Suite (119)
Pool & Beach (111)
Dining (53)
Hotel & Grounds (215)
Bathroom (6)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite