We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Yelloh Village Port de Plaisance

Certificate of Excellence
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Yelloh Village Port de Plaisance
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

323 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 153: English reviews
Start your review of Yelloh Village Port de Plaisance
 Click to rate
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Went here with some friends for a five day break near Easter, went out most days but still had time to explore the park, the swimming pool was great, my only critisism being it was too busy but that can't be helped without making another pool, the tree climbing thing was good too although a little short but still nice,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cro500
YVPDP, Responsable réception at Yelloh Village Port de Plaisance, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so very much for taking the time to review The Yelloh village Port De Plaisance on your resent stay. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us . We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you for choosing The Yelloh Village Port de Plaisance...

Reviewed 4 November 2016

took kids (1 and 3) for a week, absolutely loved it. Booked through Benodet Breaks, lovely caravan and excellent friendly service. Will definitely be going back. Lots of things to do on site with all amenities perfect for the whole family. Local patisserie is a must located off site approx. 500m towards town.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gareth J
YVPDP, Responsable réception at Yelloh Village Port de Plaisance, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you so much for taking the time to review The Yelloh Village Port De Plaisance on Tripadvisor It gives me great pleasure to know that you had a wonderful experience with us. Again, thank you for your kind review and I look forward to welcoming you back to the Yelloh Village Port De Plaisance in the very...

Newtownards, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 October 2016

This was our first visit to this site, we looked at somewhere that was suitable for all the family, as we have 2 teenage daughters and a 10 year old and we were not disappointed. The site was easy to find upon entering Benodet, just beside the Carrefour supermarket and a lovely Boulengerie .. you have to try it !!...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank bgekk
YVPDP, Responsable réception at Yelloh Village Port de Plaisance, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so very much for taking the time to review The Yelloh Village Port de Plaisance on your resent stay. I am delighted to read of what a great stay you had and left with such fond memories that you have already book for 2017. It was a great pleasure to have you staying and we look...

Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 September 2016

We've just returned from 10 days away with Bendot Breaks at Yelloh village. It was a great holiday enjoyed by us, including our 11 year old ! Everything ran very smoothly with Benodet Breaks organising everything. No stress at all ! Mobile home was lovely, clean and spacious with a bbq to use and plenty of space around us. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank josie2nge
YVPDP, Responsable réception at Yelloh Village Port de Plaisance, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review of Benodet Breaks and Yelloh Village Port De Plaisance. I am delighted to read of what a great time you had and we very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Yelloh Village port De Plaisance in the near future. Thank you for staying with us. Warm regards,...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 August 2016

We stayed at the Port de Plaisance village for 2 weeks in August 2016 for a second year, booking with Benodet Breaks. We stayed in a 3 bed deluxe villa, which was very well maintained and perfect for us and our 3 kids (under 10 years). There was no fuss with the booking and both years they were able to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David Y
YVPDP, Responsable réception at Yelloh Village Port de Plaisance, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for this review and for being loyal to Yelloh Village Port De Plaisance and Bénodet Break !!! We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we very much look forward to welcoming you back... Thanks again and regards Nicole Lahuec

Exmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

Another well thought out and pleasant site from yelloh, set out to give holidaymakers a sense of privacy. The staff are really friendly and attentive and keen to offer assistance. The pools are good and the other on site facilities. The only negative being the music was still heard from the bar area after 1am.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank spfoster10
YVPDP, Responsable réception at Yelloh Village Port de Plaisance, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Warm Regards, Nicole Lahuec

Budleigh Salterton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

We booked with Benodet Breaks. This is a very well run company with excellent accommodation on the site combined great local knowledge based from visits and running the company (not out of a brochure). They provided us with great insight into the site and persuaded us to try this type of holiday. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here. Great site...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Graham H
YVPDP, Responsable réception at Yelloh Village Port de Plaisance, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review of Benodet Breaks andThe Yelloh Village Port De Plaisance. I am delighted to read of what a great time you had and your thanks shall indeed be passed on to Sue and Shaun. We very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Thank...

Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 August 2016

We spent two weeks at Port de Plaisance as a group of two families in August 2016 and thoroughly enjoyed it. With children ranging from 1-12 we found the site catered well for all ages and the kids clubs activities excellent and well designed for each age range. The location is great with only a short walk into the town...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chris C
YVPDP, Responsable réception at Yelloh Village Port de Plaisance, responded to this review

Dear Chris, Dear Guest, Thank you so very much for taking the time to review Benodet Breaks and The Yelloh Village Port De Plaisance on TripAdvisor. I am so thrilled to read of what an enjoyable stay you had with us. It is entirely our pleasure to take care of you and any time you feel like being take care...

Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

We visited with our 6yr old, 2yr old and 10 wk old daughters and stayed in a 2-bed Chalet Dètente. The chalet was immaculate on arrival- spotlessly clean. It felt like we were the first to stay in it. I was very impressed. The pool area was also always very clean and we all loved it. The outdoor pool was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank schrim
YVPDP, Responsable réception at Yelloh Village Port de Plaisance, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your excellent review of your recent experience with us. It gives me great pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us I am delighted to learn that you found our staff to be friendly I will be sharing your kind comments with the whole of the team. We look forward to your...

Hull Epping
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

We travelled to Benodet in August with our toddler nearly 3. We booked through Benodet Breaks and stayed in a well equipped and very well kept Willerby Cottage Gold. We were greeted on our arrival by Sean and Sue, who were friendly and advised us on all the activities and places to visit. We ate in the restaurant twice, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ben P
YVPDP, Responsable réception at Yelloh Village Port de Plaisance, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so very much for your generous compliments towards the staff and the campsite itself. I am delighted you left with such fond memories and shared your experience with other travellers. Thank you for taking the time to review The Yelloh Village Port De Plaisance on TripAdvisor. My team and I hope to have the pleasure of...

177 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (165)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (119)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clohars-Fouesnant
1.2 km away
Pierre & Vacances Residence La Corniche de la Plage
0.6 km away
Armoric Hotel
Armoric Hotel
#3 of 11 in Benodet
160 reviews
1.5 km away
Villa Tri Men
Villa Tri Men
#1 of 3 in Combrit
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.8 km away
Siblu Villages - Domaine de Kerlann
25.1 km away
Camping Sandaya Les 2 Fontaines
1.0 km away
Residence Les Jardins d'Arvor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Yelloh Village Port de Plaisance

Address: 7 route de Benodet, 29950 Clohars-Fouesnant, France
Region: France > Brittany > Finistere > Clohars-Fouesnant
Price Range: €57 - €214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Yelloh Village Port de Plaisance 5*
Number of rooms: 300
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Yelloh Village Port de Plaisance reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Yelloh Village Port De Plaisance Hotel Clohars-Fouesnant
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Yelloh Village Port de Plaisance staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Yelloh Village Port de Plaisance staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book Benodet Breaks”
GarethJ639, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Take as much shopping with you in your car as you can, such a non perishables .. food is quite expensive.”
bgekk, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Recommend looking at booking through Benodet Breaks if travelling in a group”
ChrisC217, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Benodet breaks Azure mobile home is fantastic”
debhibbert1, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Get a chalet near reception Don't rent towels - Bring your own or buy them out there for the price of renting them.”
Poitiers, 13 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Booking.com
* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisor
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates