We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Burnham on Sea Holiday Park - Haven

    Marine Drive, Burnham-On-Sea TA8 1LA, England
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Burnham-On-SeaSee available hotels in Burnham-On-Sea
    Traveller (412)
    Room & Suite (156)
    Pool & Beach (106)
    Overview
    • Excellent43%
    • Very good35%
    • Average13%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “mash and barrel” (184 reviews)
    “papa johns” (35 reviews)
    Internet
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Burnham on Sea Holiday Park - Haven
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    8 Oct9 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Burnham-On-Sea hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,069)
    There are newer reviews for Burnham on Sea Holiday Park - Haven
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    111 - 115 of 1,065 reviews

    Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

    Stayed in 9 lake view lovely caravan could have been cleaner but very nice bed comfortable so nothing to complain about the show bar has been revamped it needed it but where has all the adult entertainment gone? It's very much for the kids I...More

    Thank tattschoice
    Response from Burham H, Manager at Burnham on Sea Holiday Park - HavenResponded 21 May 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to review our park. I am sorry to hear your caravan was not cleaned to our usual high standards, I will be sure to pass your feedback on to our Accommodation Team. As a family park, we offer entertainment...More

    Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

    This is a lovely little park to visit Swimming pool has to be the best thing about it rubber floor so no slippy floors in the pool. We was also upgraded in our caravan which we never asked for so that was a very nice...More

    4  Thank Chris R
    Response from Burham H, Manager at Burnham on Sea Holiday Park - HavenResponded 21 May 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to review our park. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team work hard to make sure all of our areas are looking the best possible and it's lovely to hear your...More

    Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

    Just got back from a fabulous break here! The staff were lovely and the site and caravan very clean and well kept! Have to say we will be returning as soon as we can but the one huge let down was the Mash and Barrel!...More

    5  Thank 5760dawnie
    Response from Burham H, Manager at Burnham on Sea Holiday Park - HavenResponded 21 May 2017

    Thank you for your recent Trip Advisor review. It's lovely to hear you had a fabulous break with us and that you found your caravan to be very clean and well kept! I am so pleased you will be returning as soon as you can...More

    Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

    We stayed here 8-12/5 Our accommodation was right at the back of the site, poss the furthest point from the reception/show area. There was plenty of space for the kids to run about and lots of wildlife to spot. You can't park next to your...More

    Thank Josham121
    Response from Burham H, Manager at Burnham on Sea Holiday Park - HavenResponded 21 May 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to review our park. I am pleased you and your family had an enjoyable time with us though I am sorry your holiday home had not been cleaned to our usual high standards. We do ask our guests to...More

    Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

    This was about our 10th stay at this park, always our first choice for the Sun breaks. This was our first time staying Mon-Friday and was shocked to arrive on Monday to a massive queue for check in and the roads clogged up with parked...More

    Thank erinuk
    The Royal Clarence Hotel
    182 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Burnham-On-Sea
     
    The Sundowner Hotel
    30 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Highbridge
     
    Laburnum House Lodge Hotel
    163 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in West Huntspill
     
    Battleborough Grange Country Hotel & Restaurant
    201 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Brent Knoll
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Tennis Court
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 6
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Somerset >
    • Burnham-On-Sea
    • Also Known As
    • Burnham On Sea Holiday Park Hotel Burnham-On-Sea ,
    • Burnham On Sea Holiday Park - Haven Burnham-On-Sea, Somerset
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (412)
    Room & Suite (156)
    Pool & Beach (106)
    Dining (26)
    Hotel & Grounds (300)
    Bathroom (12)
    Family and Play Areas (11)
    Nearby
    Laburnum House Lodge Hotel
    163 reviews
    2.91 km away
     
    Battleborough Grange Country Hotel & Restaurant
    201 reviews
    4.46 km away
     
    The Royal Clarence Hotel
    182 reviews
    1.04 km away
     
    The Sundowner Hotel
    30 reviews
    2.33 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    La vela
    543 reviews
    .64 km away
    Esplanade Fish Bar
    180 reviews
    .71 km away
    Winnies Bakery
    54 reviews
    .82 km away
    The Artful Dodger
    79 reviews
    .83 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Burnham-On-Sea Pier
    281 reviews
    .96 km away
    The Ritz Cinema
    103 reviews
    1.10 km away
    Bessie's Sweet Shoppe
    6 reviews
    .82 km away
    Sweet Shack
    7 reviews
    .65 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    curryann
    14 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from matt w | Reviewed this property |
    Yes...you can bring your own fishing gear and I think it's £7 per day:)
    1
    Vote
    Faydan12
    2 September 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Burham H | Property representative |
    Good afternoon, all of our holiday homes are non-smoking and this includes the decking. This helps us ensure that there are no fire risks and no smell of smoke goes in to the holiday home itself :) Thanks, Pippa
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "A big level site, close to the beach & town."
    Read review
    "Prestige has double glazing and full heating"
    Read review
    "Deluxe Standard is nice"
    Read review
    "Lake view caravans offer a super setting"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing