We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (182)
Pool & Beach (27)
Room & Suite (25)
Overview
Apollonos Str., Kos Town 853 00 Greece See on map
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Poolside Bar
Kitchenette
Private Balcony
3 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (303)
There are newer reviews for Lenaki Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
162
68
27
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
162
68
27
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air con infectious laugh family run minute walk pool area clean apartments self catering great place to stay toilet roll town centre comfortable sunbeds restaurants bars ring hob dogs barking sun loungers snack bar plenty of sunbeds
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
71 - 75 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

My best friend and I stayed here for 2 weeks in June, the pool area was lovely but the hotel staff were so rude. If you haven't been there before I wouldn't bother as they won't make you feel welcome, the staff are only interested...More

1  Thank hanham97
Response from Hotel-Apts_Lenaki, Manager at Lenaki ApartmentsResponded 19 July 2017

I will try and reply to your review as polite as possible because people like yourselves make it very difficult. First of all, we always talk to people whether they've been here before or not. We make everybody welcome unless you keep your distances. Even...More

Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a week self catering. Apartments we're clean but very basic. Would not have coped with facilities if had to cook in the apartments as only 2 ring hot plate and kettle was unusable as was so old and unclean looking it put me...More

2  Thank yvonnemG4293MZ
Reviewed 19 June 2017

We stayed at the Lenaki apartments 4 years ago and on our return holiday to Kos we decided to stay there again. Steve, Marie and family are still running a clean and tidy complex. The pool area is gorgeous with the most comfortable sun loungers...More

1  Thank lawrenceEngland
Response from Hotel-Apts_Lenaki, Manager at Lenaki ApartmentsResponded 21 June 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words. It is always nice to see people coming back here at the Lenaki apartments. It means a lot to us. Looking forward to seeing you back here in the near future. Stamatis Tyras

Reviewed 4 June 2017

After reading lots of different reviews I have come to the conclusion, the apartments suit various types of holiday maker especially families with young children, unfortunately I'm afraid it was to my liking Pro: Pool & Garden well maintained, cleaners worked very hard keeping the...More

Thank doreen348
Response from Hotel-Apts_Lenaki, Manager at Lenaki ApartmentsResponded 5 June 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. People's opinion always counts for us. The distance of our property to Kos town might seem to be too long for you, but it makes a big difference which part of Kos town you are referring to. Kos...More

Reviewed 2 June 2017

Just returned from two weeks at these apartments, what can I say, we had an excellent time celebrating our Honeymoon and my Birthday. All the Family made you feel welcome. A home from home 🙂 The apartments were very clean and comfortable, cleaned everyday and...More

5  Thank CozandTonyBullows
View more reviews
About
Description
Lenaki Apartments are a family run and owned business, situated in Kos Island in Greece. Lenaki Apartments are strategically situated just outside Kos City centre, away from larger hotels, noise and the hum More drum of passing vehicles but not too far away from the big party that is Kos Town Centre. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Beachfront
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
42
Also Known As
Lenaki Apartments Hotel Kos Town
,
Lenaki Apartments Kos, Greece - Kos Town
Location
Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Kos > Kos Town
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
42
Also Known As
Lenaki Apartments Hotel Kos Town
,
Lenaki Apartments Kos, Greece - Kos Town
Location
Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Kos > Kos Town
Photos
Traveller (182)
Pool & Beach (27)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (2)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 217 nearby hotels
Diamond Boutique Hotel
66 reviews
.07 km away
Diamond apartments
158 reviews
.10 km away
Bahamas Hotel
646 reviews
.25 km away
Karis Hotel
32 reviews
.56 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 618 nearby restaurants
Kyriakos Grill Restaurant
206 reviews
.77 km away
Noah's Ark
232 reviews
.81 km away
Italiamo
255 reviews
.60 km away
Giameze
124 reviews
.80 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 228 nearby attractions
Papa's Beach Bar
144 reviews
.99 km away
Casa Romana Kos
345 reviews
1.17 km away
Western Archaeological Zone
252 reviews
.93 km away
Downtown Club
17 reviews
1.06 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ann D
16 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Hotel-Apts_Lenaki | Property representative |
Dear guest, Check in time is at 14.00 or even earlier if there is an available room upon your arrival. In the evenings you might need a jacket but so far the weather is good. 25 degrees at the moment at night.
1
Vote
victoriathorneycroft
4 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Hotel-Apts_Lenaki | Property representative |
Dear guest, There are no irons in the rooms but we have some at the reception for people to borrow, if they need one.
0
Votes
Susan H
26 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Hotel-Apts_Lenaki | Property representative |
Dear guest, It depends on what way of transfer you want. Taxis are faster, about 30-35 minutes but a bit more expensive. On a bus, through an agency, about an hour depending on how many hotels the bus visits dropping people.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"good value"
deborahwS9627NY
28 Sep 2018
Read review
"hire a push bike to help with your shopping. They all have baskets on the back"
mick144
20 Sep 2018
Read review
"We had a poolside room close to bar but we couldnt hear any noise. Views were lovely."
mog888
28 Jun 2018
Read review
"rooms overlooking the mountain are quieter than those overlooking the pool."
VanessaB5819
12 Jun 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing