We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Traveller (182)
Pool & Beach (27)
Room & Suite (25)
Overview
Apollonos Str., Kos Town 853 00 Greece See on map
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Poolside Bar
Kitchenette
Private Balcony
3 Star accommodation
Reviews (303)
There are newer reviews for Lenaki
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
162
68
27
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
162
68
27
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air con these apartments infectious laugh family run minute walk pool area self catering great place to stay toilet roll town centre comfortable sunbeds ring hob dogs barking sun loungers snack bar fantastic holiday plenty of sunbeds
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one week in July. On arrival the greeting from Maria’ was as warm as the Greek sunshine, and made us feel instantly welcome. We had a room right in front of the pool, and we experienced no noise at all. The...More

Thank lesley p
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 week in july ,we really enjoyed our stay here ,the lenaki apartments are a real hidden gem a little bit out the way off the beaten track so say its 10 min walk into kos town ,i would say more...More

3  Thank Gary L
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

This is my second time at Lenaki after coming with parents around 7 years ago. I would honestly ignore the bad reviews and come and see it for yourselves. I don’t know how people can say Maria and Steve are horrible and ignorant, if you...More

1  Thank Holly D
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

Went and stayed here for a week for a quiet get away but it was very noisy, untidy and extremely rude staff! When explaining that my towels had not been cleaned one of the owners said they get changed every 2 days so I waited...More

9  Thank alice322018
Response from Hotel-Apts_Lenaki, Manager at LenakiResponded 30 July 2018

Alice322018 and Clark1297, since you were staying in the same room I will reply once. I won't spend too much of my time for teenagers like you causing so much trouble to us and other guests. We have been in the Tourist Industry over 28...More

Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

Unfortunatly I would not recommend this hotel to anyone! Not for family, friends or a couples holiday! For a start we were not told there was additional charges for airconditioning which was very expensive, we assumed this would be included as it is an essential...More

3  Thank Clark1297
View more reviews
About
Description
Lenaki Apartments are a family run and owned business, situated in Kos Island in Greece. Lenaki Apartments are strategically situated just outside Kos City centre, away from larger hotels, noise and the hum More drum of passing vehicles but not too far away from the big party that is Kos Town Centre. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Beachfront
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
42
Price range
US$22 - US$39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Lenaki Apartments Hotel Kos Town
,
Lenaki Kos, Greece - Kos Town
Location
Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Kos > Kos Town
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
42
Price range
US$22 - US$39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Lenaki Apartments Hotel Kos Town
,
Lenaki Kos, Greece - Kos Town
Location
Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Kos > Kos Town
Photos
Traveller (182)
Pool & Beach (27)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (2)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 217 nearby hotels
Diamond Boutique Hotel
58 reviews
.07 km away
Diamond apartments
158 reviews
.10 km away
Bahamas Hotel
635 reviews
.25 km away
Karis Hotel
32 reviews
.56 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 614 nearby restaurants
Kyriakos Grill Restaurant
202 reviews
.77 km away
Noah's Ark
220 reviews
.81 km away
Italiamo
255 reviews
.60 km away
Giameze
122 reviews
.80 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 227 nearby attractions
Papa's Beach Bar
140 reviews
.99 km away
Casa Romana Kos
341 reviews
1.17 km away
Western Archaeological Zone
250 reviews
.93 km away
Downtown Club
17 reviews
1.06 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ann D
16 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Hotel-Apts_Lenaki | Property representative |
Dear guest, Check in time is at 14.00 or even earlier if there is an available room upon your arrival. In the evenings you might need a jacket but so far the weather is good. 25 degrees at the moment at night.
1
Vote
victoriathorneycroft
4 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Hotel-Apts_Lenaki | Property representative |
Dear guest, There are no irons in the rooms but we have some at the reception for people to borrow, if they need one.
0
Votes
Susan H
26 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Hotel-Apts_Lenaki | Property representative |
Dear guest, It depends on what way of transfer you want. Taxis are faster, about 30-35 minutes but a bit more expensive. On a bus, through an agency, about an hour depending on how many hotels the bus visits dropping people.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"good value"
deborahwS9627NY
3 weeks ago
Read review
"hire a push bike to help with your shopping. They all have baskets on the back"
mick144
4 weeks ago
Read review
"We had a poolside room close to bar but we couldnt hear any noise. Views were lovely."
mog888
28 Jun 2018
Read review
"rooms overlooking the mountain are quieter than those overlooking the pool."
VanessaB5819
12 Jun 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing