We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hostal Badaloni

Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (27)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
We are a welcoming hostel located in Badalona. Our desire is to make our establishment a second home for our clients. Do you want to get to know us better? Keep reading! Where can you find us? We are located in Badalona, ​​more specifically in the area of ​​Pep Ventura. We have the Barcelona metro 2 minutes away from our hostel and around 10 minutes by walk the center of Badalona. What you can find in Hostal Badaloni? We have single, double and triple rooms. All of them have private bathroom, TV, air conditioning and free Wi-Fi. In addition, some of them have a terrace or balcony. What services can you ask for? We have a room cleaning service that every morning cleans the rooms. We also have three parking spaces available (you must request them in advance and they have an extra cost), we also have an information point where you can ask for maps and guides to visit Badalona and Barcelona and, finally, we have just implemented a breakfast service in the rooms . We hope you had a good impression of us. Hostal Badaloni is not only a hostel, but also it is formed by the people who work there. Our team is very friendly, attentive and is available to answer any questions you may have. We look forward to meeting you!
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Breakfast Available
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Room features
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
83Good for walkers
Grade: 83 out of 100
40Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
3Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Contact
Carrer Baldomer Sola, 57, 08912 Badalona Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Barcelona Airport21 km
Costa Brava Airport68 km
Pep Ventura3 min
Badalona Pompeu Fabra9 min
See all nearby hotels
Reviews & more
34Reviews
33Photos
1Q+A
1Room tip
Traveller rating
  • 13
  • 13
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
We use it when we travel from Denmark to Barcelona and its region. Good rooms with bathroom, Lovely helpful staff and near Metro,town & beach. Smoking and relaxation on the balcony. Sure we come again. The only disadvantage is the distance to the airport, when you travel in the
Read more
Response from Víctor L, Gerente at Hostal Badaloni
Responded 11 Jun 2017
Hello Michael B, Thanks for your comment! We're glad to know you had such a nice time with us! Feel free to come back any time you want :) Best wishes
Read more
We have stayed in June for the weekend, and we don't have any complainants... Of course, it's not top class, but it's good value. There was a problem with the window, we couldn't close it. But, since we were there just 36h we didn't bother receptionists.
Read more
Response from Víctor L, Gerente at Hostal Badaloni
Responded 3 Feb 2017
Dear clients, Thank you for your comment. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Feel free to come back again ;) And also, we are fixing the problem with the windows. Kind regards, Hostal Badaloní
Read more
The service was not very good. The personnel was not nice. Too much talkative, but didn't resolve any issue. It was not allowed to be with someone at the room The date that I left the hostal, nobody was there. The emergency light never turn on. You needed to lock the door in the
Read more
Response from Víctor L, Gerente at Hostal Badaloni
Responded 7 May 2016
Dear client, First of all, thank you for your words. We would like to clarify some troubles you had in our hostel. First of all, you book an individual room and that means it is only for an individual use. You came with another person and we told you that if you want, you could pay for a double room and that person could stay with you. Second, we are not an hotel so our personal is not there during the night. And finally, it is true that our emergency light is not fixed but that is because it is only for primary use. Said that, we will write down your suggestions for further modifications. Thank you, Best regards.
Read more
Hotel is located near the metrostation. Only couple blocks away. Rooms are small but very clean and terrace was nice. Showers are great. There are no hairdryer in the bathroom. Receptionist was extremely nice and spoke very good english. There is Wi-Fi in every room and it was
Read more
Response from Víctor L, Director de Recepción at Hostal Badaloni
Responded 28 Oct 2015
Estimado cliente, gracias por publicar su opinión destacando algunos de nuestros puntos fuertes: la limpieza, el personal y la magnífica comunicación con Barcelona mediante transporte público. Celebramos que tuviera una buena estancia. Los secadores de pelo están a disposición de nuestros clientes gratuitamente, solo hay que solicitarlos en recepción. Dear Customer, thank you for posting your opinion highlighting some of our strengths: cleanliness, staff and an excellent connection with Barcelona by public transport. We are pleased you had a nice stay. Hairdryers are available for free, you just have to request them at reception.
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
Cama
Photo provided by managementHostal Badaloni
Номер
Petit déjeuner
PreviousNext
123456
peut-on se garer ? Y a-t-il un parking ?
Hola, sí tenemos parking disponible y tiene un coste de 10€/día
0 votes
"good value"
PRICE RANGE
US$64 - US$90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of BarcelonaBadalona
NUMBER OF ROOMS
11
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing