Hotel LIVVO Puerto De Mogán
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel LIVVO Puerto De Mogán

Urbanización Puerto De Mogán, S/N, 35138 Puerto de Mogan, Mogan, Gran Canaria Spain
Around pool area, immaculately clean
Traveller (1218)
Room & Suite (252)
Hotel LIVVO Puerto De Mogán
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#2 of 2 hotels in Puerto de Mogan
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Car hire
Open-air bath
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Solarium
Steam room
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Hotel links
Special Price:Offer 10% dct. LIVVOSUMMER

Location

Urbanización Puerto De Mogán, S/N, 35138 Puerto de Mogan, Mogan, Gran Canaria Spain
Name/address in local language
1,286Review200Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 742
  • 363
  • 109
  • 43
  • 29
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Janet S wrote a review Mar 2024
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The port of Mogan consists of a working fishing harbour and a marina, both appear well organised and well maintained. The two story hotel is situated alongside the marina and the room we stayed in overlooked the marina and the restaurants that surrounded it. Considering the central location, the room was quiet most of the time. A small charming balcony was perfect for watching the world go bye and the setting sun over the array of yachts in the marina.

The room though fairly modest in size, was well laid out, fresh, clean and everything worked. The two single beds were very comfy. The bathroom had a walk in shower which worked very well, toilet and wash basin. Towels, beach towels, dressing gowns and slippers were provided. Excellent quality products provided by “Ritual” but no shower cap.

Facilities included -
Enormous TV
Small fridge with two bottles of water and complementary soft drinks
Kettle with tea, sugar or milk.
Nespresso machine but no instructions on how to use it.
Hair dryer - good quality
Other sundries - Steam iron, shopping bag, plenty of good quality coat hangers which you could actually remove from the wardrobe.

There was no hotel information booklet, but reception was very helpful and friendly.

The pool area adjacent to the restaurant, though compact was excellent. A small shallow pool and a larger deeper pool were both heated and a delight to swim in. A comfortable track lead to a designated safe swimming area in the sea which was well used and appreciated. Pool attendants oversaw the area. The sun beds were comfortable and larger beds were available at extra daily cost. Most of the time there was plenty of availability but at times, the area was at capacity and some guests did reserve beds. A central bar divided the swimming pool area from the restaurant.

For those who enjoy full sun in the hot house, a roof area and bar provided extra sun beds and showers but no shade.

The restaurant was buffet style and again compact, but this was to advantage in that it encouraged conversation between tables. A wide variety of quality food was available and the fish in particular was a good choice. Favourite breakfast - fresh fruit, smoked salmon, cream cheese and a glass of cava - perfect. For those with a healthier appetite, there was all the usual cooked breakfast to enjoy. Complementary afternoon tea served inside under a closed glass roofed area which also doubled as a library book swap.

There was a health and well-being spa on offer which we did not use.

Both the hotel and resort felt safe, I would have been comfortable as a single traveller. A charming little hotel ritual was a complimentary chocolate at around 7pm. There were several guests who were not as able as they probably once were and I suspect this little ritual doubled as a check in, to make sure everyone was ok and had what they required to make them comfortable.
All staff very friendly and helpful

The only disturbance we had was around a cycling event organised in the hotel car park. For the most part, it did not bother us. We were asked to chose a time slot for our evening meal on two evenings which was not a problem. The car park area was rather busy, but again not a problem. The final afternoon of the event was very noisy in our room so impossible to take an afternoon siesta. Other areas of the hotel were unaffected, so there were places to escape to.

We booked our package through Jet2. We are familiar with many of the Canary Islands, this was the most expensive package we have ever taken for a four star hotel so our expectations were high. Everything was super efficient until we got to the airport in Gran Canaria. It took over an hour to get through passport control and collect luggage, and we were over two hours on the coach transfer for a journey of 30 minutes. This was a dreadful experience at the end of a very long journey that started at 4am.

Hotel experience - excellent and I would love to return.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Balinesas Mogan, Marketing at Hotel LIVVO Puerto De Mogán
Responded 26 Apr 2024
Dear Janet, Thank you for your nice description of Puerto de Mogán. The beauty and tranquility of the area are exceptional and your words convey the magic that we strive so hard to convey to clients. Thank you very much for choosing us among so many hotels and for taking your time to rate your beautiful experience with us. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and we will pass on your words to our staff so that they continue working with the same energy and good work. Thank you for your understanding about the sporting event, we hope it has not affected your beautiful memories of your vacation. I hope we can see her again very soon, Raquel Armas Hotel LIVVO Puerto de Mogan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chilledout12345 wrote a review Dec 2020
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Well, covid...We arrived and 3 hours later the travel corridor is shut...What can we do?
Well, lets stay here and enjoy this place. A great hotel. Spotlessly clean, very tidy, staff are so helpful, so pleased to help guests. Bedrooms are lovely, the rooms on the front face the sea, the ones on the back the marina. Ours was on the back and there is almost no noise during the night.
The food is of a very high quality. Different starters, soup and hot grill every night. Very European in flavour and lots of fish dishes, well it is an island. The fish and meat on the grill is cooked fresh in front of you every night, delicious.
All covid precutions are followed, masks and gloves in the dining room.
Spa is hut due to covid but no hardship.
The rooftop terrace is lovely, the pool is beautiful and the steps into the sea were a delight.
The Balinese beds are an extra option, cost 30 euros for coffee, fresh fruit, biscuits, water and a bottle of Cava. The sun loungers are free as to be expected so to all those below who say there is a charge for the loungers, you are wrong. It is just the beds that are chargeable.
Mogan is beautiful, very quiet, no large hotels, lots of restaurants and cafes and shopping. Not like Puerto Rico or Maspolomas. No sign of fast food.
So all in all a great hotel and a lovely place to visit.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ian F wrote a review Jan 2020
England
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked our one week stay with Jet2holidays and contacted the hotel direct to ask for a ground floor apartment with walk in shower because my wife is disabled. The reception told us they would use their best endeavours to accommodate us, so we were pleased that they were able to help us with an apartment adjacent to the hotel. Please note that there are six steps up to the apartment.

All the staff were warm and welcoming. This was our second visit, we were here last year. The breakfast is of a high standard but not quite as good as last year. Evening meal could not be described as fine dining and we ate out twice.

Plenty of sun beds by the hotel pool. A good place to relax.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from YourHolidayTeam, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel LIVVO Puerto De Mogán
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Dear Ian, It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your last vacation and we are grateful you took the time to specify it on Tripadvisor. We hope that you will continue to give us the pleasure of hosting you when next you are planning your vacation as we look forward to welcoming you again. With kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jjp wrote a review Jan 2020
Colchester, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Just got home from after a week in Mogán at the Mogán hotel what lovely holiday we had. The hotel is one of the nicest hotel we have been to great location all the staff are excellent. The food was very good good choice fresh orange on a morning and the coffee is the best I’ve had from a machine also coffee at evening meal which is first .Good pool area good sized rooms Only bad thing about the room is the wardrobe very small only about 2 feet wide for two but a free safe free pool towels .I would have given it 5 out 5 if it was not for wardrobe and no real bar lounge. But would definitely go back Mogán is a very nice place also nice and flat for walking
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from YourHolidayTeam, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel LIVVO Puerto De Mogán
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Dear John, Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us. This will certainly motivate our team to continue delivering the best service to all our guests! It is always very rewarding to receive such compliments ensuring that every guest leaves with great satisfaction, Our main commitment is your entire satisfaction and all the staff is focus on that. We hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and look forward to welcoming you again at your earliest convenience. Sunny regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ditaolney wrote a review May 2022
Potters Bar, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very peaceful adults only accommodation. We had an apartment with balcony and a great sea view. We were very pleased with the decor and cleanliness, the pool area was very well maintained and we never experienced any problems getting a sunbed. Pool towels provided. Very good choice of food.at breakfast. Many reviews mention that the steps to the port may pose a problem but they were well designed and I personally didn’t find them a problem at all and I have a lung condition. The position of the accommodation is slightly away from the busier parts but still with a great choice of restaurants near by. Very relaxing two week stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Date of stay: April 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RECEPTION TEAM Hotel Puerto de Mogan, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hotel LIVVO Puerto De Mogán
Responded 27 Nov 2022
Dear ditaolney We are very proud to read your words and we are pleased with your high rating. It will always be a pleasure to have guests like you staying with us and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Phil wrote a review May 2022
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my wife visited this hotel for a week, starting the 22nd April and what a lovely hotel it is. I have read the reviews and cannot believe some of them!! We checked in on the Friday night at about 10.30ish, on our arrival Mike on the reception was so helpful and such a friendly guy, even bringing us a meal each to our room with a complimentary bottle of wine, which was excellent. Our room was 221 and had a balcony overlooking the beautiful marina, which was stunning, with a large collection of bars and restaurants below. The room was perfect, admittedly the shower room was a bit dated but clean with a lovely strong power shower, plenty of wardrobe and storage room and a safe, coffee maker, flat screen TV, etc everything you need, with clean towels everyday and clean sheets every other. We sat out on the balcony most days after visiting the pool, bars, beach or generally walking around this pretty and spotless resort to chill and relax. Breakfast was brilliant, everything was there in a buffet style from continental to a lovely full English, the staff in the bar were excellent, friendly and always ready to help with a smile. The pool was spotless, the loungers were plentyful, and we hired one of the 9 beds overlooking the sea and beach, just stunning! The rooftop terrace was amazing, what a perfect suntrap! Evening meal was superb, everything you could ask for, food was amazing, don't listen to reviews saying no choice or bland food, it had everything and the food and desserts were delicious! Thankyou to all the chefs and staff that made our stay amazing at a beautiful hotel that had the most incredible views overlooking the ocean, amazing, a prime position for any hotel! Mogan is nicknamed ' little Venice ' it was such a pretty place, with bars and restaurants of all types, spoilt for choice. I would highly recommend the Puerto de Mogan hotel to anyone lookin for a chilled holiday, where you can relax, unwind and watch the world go by! Thanks Mike for sorting us out and for the friendly and excellent welcome you gave us 👍🏻 A perfect hotel in a perfect setting!! ☀️☀️☀️
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wayne G wrote a review Oct 2021
Dorchester, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
With a lovely pool and rooms offering all you could need this is a great hotel. The overwhelming plus for us was the steps down from the pool area directly into the sea... Meaning i rarely touched the pool. Stunning Balinese beds if you paid €30 which included a bottle of Cava and fresh fruit and bottled water. These were often fully booked but normal loungers and pool towels readily available.
Only Half Board at this hotel but after our first experience of evening meal we ate out every night.
Breakfast However was a joy with everything you could want and especially the OJ being freshly squeezed and in endless supply.

An enormous roof terrace the entire footprint of the hotel is also a great space.... Being completely wasted from a business point of view.
Personally would create an evening wine bar or restaurant and do the job properly but will return for sure as just sun worshiping and dipping in the sea with so many great eateries right outside the hotel door.

No bar service other than during dinner and midday til 5pm?? Means the Hotel is truly missing a trick but as seems fully booked throughout still attracts plenty despite the negatives 😁
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Richmond238 wrote a review Mar 2022
Warwickshire, England
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is in a perfect location right along side the marina, also with views of the beach and sea and within a very short walk of all the amenities Mogan has to offer. But, it is definitely in need of renovation and updating. Our room was comfortable, a double with sea views overlooking the pool area and with a balcony. The bathroom was very dated and often smelt of drains. All the external doors to the rooms bang which is very annoying especially early in the mornings and late at night when people return to their rooms. Even though we had booked a double room we had two single beds pushed together. You need to be quick in the morning if you want a lounger around the pool because people put their towels out very early even though the pool is not open until 9.00 am. There is a wide range of options for the buffet dinner with a good selection of salads and hot choices. However some variation would have been nice. The breakfast buffet met our expectations and again there is plenty of choice of both hot and cold. Unfortunately, there is no real bar area as it is incorporated within the dining room so no opportunity for a pre/post dinner drink. We received a nice welcome on arrival and the waiting staff were always very helpful even though, during most of our stay, they seemed to be understaffed. With some very small minor changes this hotel could be exceptional.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Second floor room overlooking the sea with balcony
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Raquel Recuero, Director General at Hotel LIVVO Puerto De Mogán
Responded 13 Apr 2022
Dear Richmond, We appreciate that you have chosen our hotel to enjoy your stay in this wonderful island. We are very flattered by your nice words and we are happy that you liked this hotel and the location. However, we take note of your suggestions as we always do. Once again, thank you for your time writting this review and we are looking forward to see you soon. Kind regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa E wrote a review Aug 2023
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We opted for a self catering apartment and were very happy . The apartments are rated 3 star the hotel is 4 star. You can opt for breakfast only or half board when staying in apartments and this gives you access to the 4 star hotel pool and facilities which were very contemporary and worth it i would select this option if returning as the hotel had direct access to the sea. We booked a complimentary room in the hotel when we checked out of the apartment and noted the hotel rooms are excellent with modern art work lovely bathrooms huge shower and reception staff were helpful thoughout the stay. The apartments are typical 3 star no frills but very roomy and clean we had clean towels every other day. The apartments have access to a private roof terrace and a lovely small pool with jacuzzi. The apartments are set in a fantastic location around the marina we walked out the front door and straight into the marina some faced onto the town which I would not have liked as much We had a terrace which looked onto a tropical garden very nice. Apartment had good quality hair dryer iron and kitchen ware . We had a full English at Maria's the complex pool bar it was spot on. The resort is breathtaking and charming ideal for a low key get away we spent most days mulling around the marina and having tapas there is an abundance of excellent restaurants its a quiet resort not much nightlife but that suited us and no hassle from people trying to sell you things. The beach is nice people took there own chairs ect there were loungers if you wanted to hire them the sea was warm and in a lagoon shape loads of fish . A week to 10days is long enough here and we went on a couple of trips las palmas the capital was disappointing and we went on a boat trip that we booked in the marina which was good but probably could have got it cheaper if we could be bothered to shop around. I'd defiantly recommend this place for a relaxing holiday in lovely safe surroundings good food weather and lovely people who leave you alone
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RECEPTION TEAM Hotel Puerto de Mogan, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hotel LIVVO Puerto De Mogán
Responded 16 Aug 2023
Dear lisaeM5739LU, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience at our resort and in as much detail as you have done. We are delighted with your comments and would like to pass them on to you. We are very pleased that you liked our hotel. Of course, we hope to have you here next time and you can enjoy all the services we offer. Our location, as you describe, is one of our strong points and we feel very fortunate that you can experience the tranquillity that we have here. Next time you visit us, please ask us to give you a guide to the best places on the island, we will be happy to show you that our little paradise has unique places that you will never forget. Once again, thank you for your kind words towards our staff. We are 100% involved in making your stay feel like home. We are glad to have achieved this. We look forward to seeing you in Puerto de Mogán. Thank you very much and see you soon. Thank you and best regards. Yours sincerely, Gonzalo García
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John R wrote a review Mar 2022
Lavenham, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a lovely relaxing 1 week stay at this beautiful small hotel.The hotel is in fantastic position and has amazing views.There is a sun terrace on the roof with sun beds and showers and it is also a great place to watch the sunset.
Our room over looked the ocean but only had a Juliet balcony but was well equipped and very comfortable and clean.Some rooms have small balconies and we were a bit disappointed we did not get one of these rooms as a couple who arrived with us and booked directly with the hotel got a better room with a balcony.All rooms have a coffee machine, kettle,safe and small fridge. We found all the staff very friendly and helpful .
We stayed half board and really enjoyed our breakfast but found the evening meal could be better.
We hired a Balinese bed by the pool for the day . These cost between €30 and €40 depending on there position,you get a choice of wine or Cava,water,fruit and coffee or tea with macarons in the afternoon .
The hotel has to be in the best spot in Puerto Mogan and possibly Gran Canaria . There are fantastic restaurants,bars,shops and a lovely beach close to the hotel.
We hope to return to this hotel maybe next year.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
nikorabi asked a question 18 Jun
United Kingdom
Is there a fridge in the room?
Answer from Alison C
Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom8 contributions
I have no idea but there’s plenty of places to eat right outside the hotel, have a great holiday
Answer from Alison C
Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom8 contributions
If your by the pool obviously you can, but why would you wear swimwear in the evening 🤷🏼‍♀️
Ktm asked a question Aug 2023
New York City, New York28 contributions25 helpful votes
Has all the renovations been completed
Christine M wrote a tip 19 Jun
Marlborough, United Kingdom15 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you just want to chill, relax and swim for a week come here. "
Read full review
SARAH F wrote a tip 15 Jun
Hampshire, United Kingdom11 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The rooftop bar is wonderful and gets the late sun. Visit for cocktails before dinner (and after!)."
Read full review
Carol Seal wrote a tip May 2024
Swansea, United Kingdom13 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stroll around the harbour to El Faro the lighthouse and feel the cooling sea breeze.Go on the ferry to Anfi.Lovely little place.Visit the ma"
Read full review
grahamgrobinson wrote a tip May 2024
Gateshead, United Kingdom40 contributions29 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No hills or steps, everything is flat on one level in the village."
Read full review
maryannSurrey wrote a tip Apr 2024
Surrey93 contributions63 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Relax and enjoy ! "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Puerto de Mogan area.
PRICE RANGE
€73 - €208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel de mar, club de mar hotel, mar club
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Puerto de Mogan
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsGran CanariaMoganPuerto de Mogan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
56
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL LIVVO PUERTO DE MOGÁN - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Puerto de Mogan, Gran Canaria) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel LIVVO Puerto De Mogán
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel LIVVO Puerto De Mogán?
Nearby attractions include Mirador de Puerto de Mogan (0.3 km), Playa de Mogan (0.1 km), and Puerto De Mogan (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel LIVVO Puerto De Mogán?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel LIVVO Puerto De Mogán?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel LIVVO Puerto De Mogán?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel LIVVO Puerto De Mogán?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurante Plaza mogan, Jamonal de Mogán, and Mogán Bleu.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel LIVVO Puerto De Mogán?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel LIVVO Puerto De Mogán?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel LIVVO Puerto De Mogán?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and German.
Does Hotel LIVVO Puerto De Mogán have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
Is Hotel LIVVO Puerto De Mogán accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Puerto de Mogan HotelsPuerto de Mogan Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Puerto de MoganHotels near Hotel LIVVO Puerto De Mogán
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire