Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle

Avenida De Los Marrero, 4, 31538 Puerto de Mogan, Mogan, Gran Canaria Spain
Traveller (1736)
Panorama of the North Pool at the Cordial Mogan Valle
360
Panoramas (11)
View from balcony
Room & Suite (488)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, 24 May
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
€108
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 10 apartments in Puerto de Mogan
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located just a few minutes from Puerto de Mogán, this 3-star apartment complex is the ideal place for those looking for comfort and family entertainment. The apartments are equipped with kitchen, bathroom with shower, spacious and bright rooms and a furnished balcony or terrace. The complex has three outdoor swimming pools, two outdoor Jacuzzis, a children's pool, a Splashpark, spa, gym, a restaurant, 3 bars and a large conference room.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Billiards
Children's television networks
Paid private parking on-site
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Infinity pool
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Special diet menus
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Car hire
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Hot spring bath
Massage
Neck massage
Open-air bath
Solarium
Steam room
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Additional bathroom
Dining area
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Tile / marble floor
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more

Location

Avenida De Los Marrero, 4, 31538 Puerto de Mogan, Mogan, Gran Canaria Spain
Name/address in local language
3,208Reviews718Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,498
  • 1,243
  • 321
  • 88
  • 59
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
MIKECHRISManchester wrote a review Feb 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom1,015 contribution206 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first year at Valle apartments having stayed at the sister hotel Cordial Mogán Playa last year. We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment which could only be described as excellent, accommodation comprises a good size dining kitchen with patio doors opening out onto a massive terrace finished with artificial grass, table & 6 chairs, 2 sun loungers & an outside shower. One bedroom was complemented by a very modern en-suite which had a walk in shower & was very well appointed. The other bedroom had a separate bathroom coming off the kitchen/hall, again this was very modern. The only thing we were not really impressed with was that the 2 bathrooms had frosted glass doors with gaps around them, although you could not see what was going on everyone in the kitchen could certainly hear!!
The apartments are around 20 minutes walk from the marina/beach & most of the walk is pedestrianised. There is a nice indoor/outdoor bar & snack area with nice food very reasonably priced. There are at least 4 pools, the main one having aerobics & entertaining attendants doing various cooking/drinks demonstrations, there is also a pool bar. The main restaurant serves very nice buffet style breakfasts & dinner. An added bonus is that they have a late check out area with rooms & showers which can be hired for uptown 2 hours FOC, altogether a great experience.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DirACMV, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Dear MIKECHRISManchester, Thank you for your amazing comments and for taking the time to review us. We are so pleased that you had such a lovely stay and enjoyed the conveniences and services of our hotel so much. We try to give our guests what we would like to enjoy ourselves, and we are happy to know that we succeeded in your case. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back in sunny Mogán. Warm regards, Mónica Gutiérrez Manager Assistant info.acmv@becordial.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter Young wrote a review Sept 2021
Shilbottle, United Kingdom26 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cordial Mogan Valle amazed us from the first day we arrived. Having paid a very reasonable, maybe cheap price for our accomodation we didn't really know what to expect.
From the moment we walked through the front door into the very appealing lobby we knew we'd booked the right place.
2 lifts from reception we found our 2 Bedroom Apartment very easily. The apartment itself was well maintained and clean, we had one small issue with the safe which was repaired immediately. The apartments are spacious, well laid out, and with everything you need for a comfortable stay. The size of the balconies is incredible, adequate to comfortably spend the day sunbathing if you wanted to. Cleaners visited 5 times each week, towels and linen were changed regularly throughout our visit.
The Apartments Offer 3 main pools, one regular pool, another pool with a shallow children's pool attached to it, another is a quiet infinity pool where you can while away the hours in peace while enjoying the views. There is also a separate shallow children's pool with splash park located next to 2 jacuzzis.
We loved the location too, a few minutes walk down a pedestrianized area to the beach and marina front restaurants
The staff were all so polite and helpful too, always keen to assist or just smile and say hello.
We've already booked for next year, why wouldn't you, a great experience, thanks Cordial Mogan Valle
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bob W wrote a review Mar 2020
Lesbury, United Kingdom141 contributions75 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our second visit to Mogan Valle within six months and it was an even more brilliant experience than the first.
From the moment we stepped into the reception you could feel the welcoming atmosphere from the very best staff Gran Canaria has to to offer.The boss, Ulises Mesa, has brought an amazing team together from the cleaners, restaurant staff and the boys and girls who handled our queries.
We had a great one bedroom apartment on the 8th Floor which was a bit confusing to get to at first but we soon were able to work out the different sets of steps and lifts and soon settled in nicely.
We had a great one bedroom apartment, a large lounge and kitchen area with all the equipment needed to cook almost anything. The bedroom offered plenty of storage space and a safe.
The massive terrace with a wonderful view of the harbour was fantastic. We chose to go self catering so we had the flexibility of eating out at many of Mogan's lovely restaurants. The Valle also offered it's own restaurant facilities for breakfast, lunch and buffet dinner which we did enjoy enormously. Lots of variety.
Like the rest of the world Gran Canaria was hit by the Corona Virus but the staff doubled their efforts to make our stay as terrific as they could. And their efforts paid off.
We were only locked down for 4 for our 11 night stay but we could go out to visit the supermarket towards the end of our stay to buy provisions. Shortly after we left the hotel was forced to close as incoming tourists were, by then, banned because of the pandemic.
We do hope The Cordial Valle Apartments open again soon as we will most certainly be back. A great stay and great memories.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: To get the best views of the village go for a room higher up the complex.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Katcatcat wrote a review Oct 2021
Leeds, United Kingdom2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
On the first night, my little son have an accident on the sofa bed, he banged his chin on the sofa bed which made of metal frame while he was sleeping. It have big gaps between two beds!
We all went to the reception spoke to the manager who asked me what I want him to do, I did suggested to charge a room with all standard wood frame beds for safety reasons he said the hotel is full. Which very surprise me and impossible when we’re on the pandemic this 300 rooms hotel can be full! It is such a joke!
Then I suggested to close the sofa bed back to a sofa, downgrade my sons to sleep in 2 spare beds, the manager said he only have 1 bed!!! Another joke again! It’s mean 2 boys to sleep in one spare bed!?
I found the management not willing to sort it out my problems and not even think of any solutions. And I am a customer I have to think of all these suggestions for them!
Then I have to request lots of pillows to fill in this big gap and cover the metal frames, and they also given 2 bed guards to stop my sons fell down in the gap.
I already felt very bad for boys have to suffer all these and sleeping in very unsafe beds!
The whole point is the sofa bed is not suitable for children to sleep, it is very dangerous for young children, I would not recommend children are sleeping in this sofa bed at all! And the size of these bed are only suitable for child not adult!!
My 5 year old son been yelling and crying very badly when he banged his chin when he was sleeping in the middle of night and woke up all of us, it was absolutely awful!
Unit now, he is still remember this happened and told me he do not like this hotel at all.

I also complained about the shower, the shower was constantly 10 seconds hot water than 10 seconds cold water, they had sent a technician out to my room spent 15 minutes to fix this problem. On that day, it was slightly better improved, then a day after it was back to 10 seconds hot water than 10 seconds cold water for the whole stays! Because I understand I couldn’t keep wasted my time for a problem it needs to fix under renovation not a 15 mins can fixed job! Again, of course I didn’t offered change room or anything.

On day 5, we run out of shower gel, the receptionist questioned me, I NEVER have a hotel before questioned me when I request a shower gel! They are ridiculous. This hotel not even have a hand wash or hand soap to wash hand, especially we’re on the situation!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sylke Gnefkow, Owner at Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle
Responded 24 Jan 2022
Dear Kat, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our Apartamentos Cordial Mogán Valle for your well-deserved holiday and for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. The sofa bed that we have is highly qualified for hospitality, is in perfect condition and is the same model that we use in various establishments. As it allows the bed to be extracted for 1 or 2 users separately, there is a narrow gap in the middle, which is actually a situation similar to that found with common beds, which are opened on both sides.We are terrible sorry that your son had that incidence, so we offered a visit from a doctor, which was refused, and we fitted you with two courtesy bed bumpers. As for the gel, at no time was it denied or put in evidence. Simply, as you had requested it on several occasions and all of them were confirmed and received, for a moment the staff believed that it could be a misunderstanding and contacted you to confirm that you had received it on previous occasions. We would like also to mention that we do have hand soaps. Regarding the shower, we are sorry that you did not inform us of the incident again, since we are always open to room changes in case of need or desire. Furthermore, your complaint was not taken lightly, as it led us to detect an internal fault that required external support and which was fixed as soon as possible. While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great Cordial experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Kind regards, Departamento de Operaciones beCordial Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
suzanne wrote a review Mar 2022
Coggeshall, United Kingdom5 contributions8 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Not sure why this hotel gets such good reviews.

Very disappointed with the 2 bedroom apartment we were given, the balcony was quite small and the only view was the roof of the block in front which had lots of cat poo on it. The sun shades were all ripped, the outside furniture was crammed together and only space for 3 sunbeds although the room was for 4 people. It was nothing like the pictures you see online. We had to wait until the next morning to find out if they could move us and then go back later to get the key. Our new room had a fantastic view but I felt we'd wasted a night and morning of our holiday not wanting to unpack.

Breakfast was good but the evening buffet had a limited choice and the food was lukewarm. The bar was almost deserted apart from a dreadful singer every night so we went to the hotel next door in the evening which has a lovely bar with a great cocktail menu.

The rooms were a good size and the cleaners did a great job and were happy to leave fresh towels each day if you asked them.

There are 3 pools spread along the complex but disappointingly only one has a bar. The lifeguard did spray the loungers regularly (when she wasn't too busy talking loudly on her phone or telling children to be quiet) but the tables and parasols were filthy.

Mogan itself is a very picturesque resort with a lovely beach and lots of good restaurants along the front. You can take a short ferry ride along the coast to Peurto rico.

Previously stayed at the Mogan Playa hotel next door and although it is a bit more expensive I would say its worth the extra money.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ShaunaKay89 wrote a review Oct 2020
40 contributions22 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have literally just returned from an amazing trip. Ive not unpacked yet, but i wanted to share my amazing experience..

I travelled with my children for 5 nights and had the luck of booking this beautiful hotel.

We stayed in the 2 bedroom apartment, room 835.
Kingsize bed in one room, sofa bed that pulls out into 2 appropriately sized single beds and 2 singles in the other room.
2 bathrooms both with walk in showers, one of which is en suite. Modern bathrooms! Clean! And very well designed. Hair dryer, shower/shampoo and soap included.
The kitchen is very well equipped, I love cooking and the pots was perfectly sized for my family of 6. The supermarket is accross the road literally. They have their own brand as well as the things we are familiar with. (U.k) So dont worry too much about self catering.

I travelled during covid times.. so a lot of things was closed but it didnt ruin the holiday at all.. the pools was fun and the splash park is a great touch. *children aged 6 + wear a mask in spain*
Please do not let the pandemic put you off.

The beach is literally a stroll away 5mins walk. Loads of restaurants and stores.

The main hotel has a buffet restaurant with a chef preparing your meat in front of you.. they also serve breakfast.

The hotel is very clean and the staff are friendly helpful and attentive. If you need anything literally ask..

I have nothing bad to say at all..

I have already made plans to return and would definitely recommend to any and everyone..

*ps was having too much of a blast forgot to take pics of accommodation*
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CS&CLincoln wrote a review Feb 2020
Lincoln25 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Thank you for making our stay such a pleasurable experience. The complex is just right for us and this year our winter break has been one of the best.
You have a magic team working together. From the manager to reception to housekeeping (Nelly) and catering. To ground and pool maintenance you are all working together to provide a great guest experience. Appreciate the upgrade of the bathroom, Patio furniture and WiFi. Thank you. See you again next year.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We prefer southside
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DirACMV, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle
Responded 19 Feb 2020
Dear NorthStar802902, Wow - thank you for your amazing comments! We are so pleased that you had such a nice winter break and enjoyed your time in Mogán so much. We would also like to say a special thank you for highlighting our "magic team", specially the lovely Nelly. They are the ones turning our Cordial philosophy into a reality day after day, and it is needless to say how proud we are of them. We look forward to welcoming you back again next year! Best regards, Monica Gutierrez Manager Assistant info.acmv@becordial.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Siobhan M wrote a review Aug 2021
Ireland14 contributions10 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very happy with these apartments. We booked a superior 1 bed for a couple and it was really spacious. Air conditioning was great and would recommend going with a superior for this alone. Terrace was large and had seating for 4 around a table plus two sun loungers and an outdoor shower. Roll down canopy blinds were installed for privacy too, they've thought of everything! Apartments are well stocked with kitchenware etc. Complex as a whole is well maintained. 3 pools, all in great condition. We travelled whilst Covid-19 was still a thing and the lifeguards were regularly spraying the loungers, handrails, showers and common areas around the pool which was reassuring to see. Certainly there were many things that were closed or under restrictions due to Covid-19 but we didn't feel that this negatively impacted our stay. Location is good with supermarket and a few restaurants and a pub directly across the road. 10-15 minute stroll down a pedestrianised plaza to the port it's not steep so going back up isn't a chore! Staff within the apartments were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely return! WE travelled as a couple to meet with family who were already on holiday there with young kids so we had a mixed experience, but very good overall.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: All rooms have a sunny terrace but stick to the lower floors 2,3,4 for ease of access.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Phil H wrote a review Oct 2022
Birmingham, United Kingdom9 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After two visits cancelled due to Covid we finally returned to the apartments. Staff,as always were extremely welcoming and we were immediately put at ease.
Our superior apartment was spotless and equipped with air conditioning and safe, both were very welcome.
Swimming pools were again very clean, beautiful views and looked after by the pool guards who offered regular entertainment both in and out of the water. Special mention to lifeguard Margarita who performed her duties with a smile and encouragement to the younger children to enjoy the water safely.
Rooms are cleaned 5 days out of 7 and if required the reception staff are incredibly helpful and polite.
We both love the apartments and are already booking to return in 2023. Beautiful apartments, beautiful people in a beautiful location.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tanja Tremmel, Owner at Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle
Responded 17 Oct 2022
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your 5-point review! We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful holiday and will be coming back next year. We are very proud of our staff here in Cordial Mogán Valle and are happy to know that their efforts do not go unnoticed. Comments like yours make us feel so pleased and proud! And a special thank you for praising our lovely Margarita, she certainly does a fantastic job and is a great asset for us. Thank you for your review, we especially loved your words: “beautiful apartments, beautiful people in a beautiful location”. See you next year! Warm regards from sunny Mogán, Departamento de Operaciones beCordial Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
maeveGlos_ wrote a review Mar 2023
Glos.2,403 contributions61 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Second visit to these apartments.
Very spacious lounge, huge balcony with sunbeds, table and chairs, awnings for shade…
Whole complex spotlessly clean, people working on it from dawn to dusk, cleaning, replacing old fake grass, gardening, leaf sweeping.
A couple of light bulbs went in room and on balcony and maintenance came straight away to replace.
Three lovely heated swimming pools, no inflatables or flamingoes etc allowed so perfect for keen swimmers like us.
Charming lifeguard in main pool, name Marguerita, so attentive, lovely with children, always tidying sunbeds, cleaning etc, always on the go!
Ideal situation in our opinion, 10 mins flat walk to marina and beach, 10 mins to start of scenic (closed to traffic) mountain road with spectacular views, 10 mins past garden centre to start of lovely inland walk up quiet road/ track to hamlet and beyond to mountain trails.
Supermarket opposite apartments.
Only one thing I didn’t understand- Why do management allow people to take white bathroom towels to poolside and beach when you can hire lovely beach towels from Reception at minimal cost ?
Several of our bathroom towels were a bit the worse for wear and it’s not surprising when you think they had been used to mop up salty and sweaty bodies at poolside !
Overall excellent and we will certainly return next year.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tanja Tremmel, Owner at Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle
Responded 12 Apr 2023
Dear maeveGlos_ We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your second visit to Cordial Mogán Valle! They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us; as it is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction, we are delighted to hear that your holiday with us was an enjoyable one. In particular, it is good to know that you enjoyed so much all our facilities and services; especially our three lovely pools and the hardwork of our charming lifeguard Margarita. We will pass on your gratitude! On the other hand, we will pass on your comments about the bath towels to our management; we fully share your opinion and will try to avoid such behaviours. We are sorry for the inconvenience and you can be sure that your impressions will be shared and dealt with accordingly. Thank you very much for your time and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back next year! Kind regards, Departamento de Operaciones beCordial Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Mrs T
Batley, United Kingdom59 contributions26 helpful votes
Hi Stacey, we went mid February this year and the pools were heated, although just enough to take the chill off not too warm, but enough.
sunsister85 asked a question Apr 2024
United Kingdom35 contributions30 helpful votes
Is there a charge to use the gym, if so could anyone confirm the cost? Many thanks
Answer from botchhols
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom181 contributions94 helpful votes
It says on their own website that the gym is free. ( I didn't even know they had one!!)
Answer from Rosy Posy
23 contributions10 helpful votes
I’m sorry I can’t provide information re August as we stayed in January. However we didn’t experience any problems using parasols or sunbeds and there appeared to be plenty of shady spots around or close to the two pools we used. We didn’t use the quiet pool. Hope you have a lovely holiday
Answer from ShropshireSunshine
Bridgnorth, United Kingdom413 contributions162 helpful votes
I don’t think they are heated. We went in October and they definitely weren’t heated then.
cookiebiscuit_10 wrote a tip Yesterday
Cheltenham, United Kingdom478 contributions129 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are a lot of families here but only one of the pools was really busy. Choose higher up rooms for biggest balconies. "
Read full review
50topsey wrote a tip 14 May
Birchington, United Kingdom51 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"This hotel is run so smoothly no tips needed .you can always get a sunbed any time of day."
Read full review
Jackie C wrote a tip 3 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Takes a day or so to familiarise yourself with the lifts and floors across the apartment complex"
Read full review
Jamie D wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It's worth hiring a car to see more of the island, its cheap to hire and means you can go to some of the other beaches and sand dunes."
Read full review
callum986 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom47 contributions70 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you like a morning coffee/tea take your own mug as the ones in the room are tiny"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Puerto de Mogan area.
PRICE RANGE
€85 - €179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
cordial mogan valle hotel puerto de mogan, cordial mogan valle puerto de
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsGran CanariaMoganPuerto de Mogan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
303
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

APARTAMENTOS CORDIAL MOGAN VALLE | UPDATED 2024 Apartment Reviews & Price Comparison (Puerto de Mogan, Gran Canaria) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle
Which popular attractions are close to Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle?
Nearby attractions include The Outlaws Bar-Mogan (0.1 km), The Boulevard Piano Bar (0.09 km), and Starlight Disco Mogan (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle?
Yes, free parking and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle?
Conveniently located restaurants include Monaco Mar Restaurant, N44 Restaurant, and Restaurante Los Guayres.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle have airport transportation?
Yes, Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
All Puerto de Mogan HotelsPuerto de Mogan Hotel Deals
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire