We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Jl. Raya, Gili Indah Village, Pemenang, West Nusa Tenggara 83111 Indonesia
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
US$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$34
View deal
Hotels.comUS$39
Trip.comUS$35
Orbitz.comUS$39
View all 11 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (310)
Pool & Beach (49)
Room & Suite (38)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#4 of 47 hotels in Gili Air
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Prime Location surrounding by fascinating Panorama with ocean and Mt. Rinjani by Beach Front from Bar and restaurant where you can sun bathing and see the Full moon in the evening time. Our room are completed with standard room, deluxe room as well as 3 different private villas with Jacuzzi, super domes villa with private big swimming pool. Side by side with the Spa Our Main pool completed with kid pool, Live music will entertain you in every Friday and Sunday night or as your special request for your special even,Scheduled daily Movie during your dinner time. With hospitality regards General Manager
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Evening entertainment
Spa
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Poolside bar
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian

Location

Full view
71Somewhat walkable
Grade: 71 out of 100
48Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
1Attractionwithin 0.5 km
447Reviews21Q+A29Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 235
  • 113
  • 54
  • 21
  • 24
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Elc wrote a review 11 Aug
Sydney, Australia59 contributions15 helpful votes
Very basic accommodation! Stay here if you are after minimal comfort and cleanliness. The hotel has not had any work on it in a very long time it’s sitting in a time warp. Bathroom was dirty with previous guests sanitary items left in the cupboard, beds had bugs, air conditioning had a tough time.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Mr. Shawn wrote a review Mar 2022
Lombok, Indonesia32 contributions4 helpful votes
Stayed here and participated in the 1st Annual Bel Air Long Drive contest ⛳. Great live music in the bar, really amazing musicians. Swimming pool was a nice place for the kids to cool off and have some fun. Thank you to Boots and his staff for their warm hospitality!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Mischa N wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Izi and Mufdi and Alek (Barkeepers) are very friendli and made our stay a plasure. The Ricewine was super delicius! The Rooms are clean and very cute and gave a nice stile. In the bar you can play pool.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from RodhyG, General Manager at Bel Air Resort & Spa
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Dear Mr/s Mischan Warmest greeting from Bel Air Resort and Spa Gili air thank you for your mention the name of our staff in your comment in tripadvisor, and thank you for your time to put your experience in our resort. We try to do best in our resort in gili air and we try to fix the problem in every second. No Problem Only Solution We hope to see you again in your next trip to Gili Air Hospitality regards
Read more
Shi321 wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
Thank you for all staff bel air resort & SPA, I was stayed in bel air resort for honeymoon and the room was nice Decoration. The breakfast very greatfull especially bel air breakfast. I will comeback in this resort next year. Good resort, good staff, good location and nice for couple.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from belairresort-giliair, General Manager at Bel Air Resort & Spa
Responded 4 Feb 2020
Dear Mr/s Lee Warmest greeting from bel Air Resort and Spa Gili air Thanks you very much for your time to put your good experience in our resort while you stay with us. Hope to see you again in our resort in gili Air Hospitality Regards
Read more
Mr and Mrs Nutella wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
My husband and I went to Bali for our honeymoon and we spent 5 days on Gili Air. We stayed at a different villa but we loved coming to the Bel Air resort and spa at night -they had awesome live music and we would get a couple drinks and play billiard. They are also on the walking strip right by the water so close to a bunch of restaurants and easy access to the beach. Also we were challenged to a game of pool by the staff after coming there for 2 nights and they beat us!! It was a close game though. Mufti and Wahyu were fun to play against. Hope to see you in the future for a rematch.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
susannaslundgren wrote a review Dec 2019
Skanor, Sweden6 contributions2 helpful votes
This resort is too expensive compared to what you get. The rooms are worn down and moist. The food was terrible and breakfast even worse. I would never advise a friend to stay here. The staff made us uncomfortable by remarks about our daughters.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from RodhyG, General Manager at Bel Air Resort & Spa
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Dear Mr/s Susanna Warmest Greeting from Bel Air resort and Spa Gili Air, Thank you very much for your comment in our tripadvisor, its Because we can look what we have to fix the problem, and just to clarify the problem with your daughter, we not try to remark your daughter's room and make your daughter's not comfortable, but we just asking what's room number, it's because how we do the Polite and our hospitality it's number one. Thank you and Hope to see you Next year with better and Best service we have to do Hospitality Regards
Read more
TeoNorthIsland wrote a review Dec 2019
Raumati Beach, New Zealand71 contributions8 helpful votes
Great location and lovely breakfast however in need of some renovation and repairs. We stayed in a dome villa with a loft bedroom but could not sleep there as it was way too hot even with fan and air conditioner. Lovely pool and gardens, friendly staff.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
alexs joe wrote a review Dec 2019
1 contribution
WE LOVED Bel Air Resort. Would definitely return. Pros: - the friendliest most accommodating staff - stunning and large rooms - several pools including an adults only pool - staff that make the room “night ready” for you - close to amazing restaurants - has good indian food - the room is clean hopefully we can be in this really amazing place again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Best for sunrise, beachfront, friendly staff, warm welcoming
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from belairresort-giliair, general Manager at Bel Air Resort & Spa
Responded 7 Dec 2019
Dear Mr/s Alex Warmest Greeting from Bel Air Resort & Spa Gili Air Thank you very much for your time to put your experience in our tripadvisor, your comment will upgrade us to be better and better, our priority it was your satisfied, and hope to see you again in our resort Best Regards
Read more
JHON NICHOL wrote a review Dec 2019
1 contribution
This s a wonderful place to stay with my girl friend and family ,The hotel it self is impressive and also the staff there is very friendly . They make you feel very welcome. and the food is very delicious. and alsoThe hotel food and beverage is very reasonably priced. There are also some great restaurants and warungs nearby Great for a walk at sunset and there are lots of beachfront restaurants and bars to stop at. i hope a few month again i can visit and stay at bel air resort in gili air with my wife and family,We can't wait to stay again,It was so good
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: good location and clean
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from belairresort-giliair, General Manager at Bel Air Resort & Spa
Responded 7 Dec 2019
Dear mr/s Nicholl Warmest greeting from Bel Air resort & Spa Gili AIr. Thank you very much for taking time to put your experience in our resort. every comment we got it was our motivation to do the best in every minutes. Looking forward to welcoming you for the next vacation. best regards
Read more
Alex dk wrote a review Dec 2019
2 contributions
Me and my friend stay at bel air resort for 2 night this place very close to the beach and then our room very clean, air condition very cold , and very nice garden view from our room the staff very friendly and always greet as anytime and helpful overall we were enjoy during our stay on this place We will definitely come back to this place on next our holiday
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from belairresort-giliair, General Manager at Bel Air Resort & Spa
Responded 7 Dec 2019
Dear Mr/s Warmest greeting from Bel Air resort & Spa Gili air Our proud to see good comment in our tripadvisor from you. really appreciated for you to taking time to put a comment in our tripadvisor. looking forward to welcoming you back in our resort and friendly staff. Best regards
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$27 - US$37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaWest Nusa TenggaraLombokPemenangGili IslandsGili Air
NUMBER OF ROOMS
24
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Bel Air Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Bel Air Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Gili Air Island (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Bel Air Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Bel Air Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Bel Air Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Bel Air Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Aura Bowls, Pockets & Pints, and B52.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Bel Air Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Bel Air Resort & Spa located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 km away from the centre of Gili Air.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Bel Air Resort & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Indonesian.
Is Bel Air Resort & Spa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.