We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Cenit

403 reviews
Save
Traveller (299)
Room & Suite (159)
Pool & Beach (83)
Other hotels you may like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good45%
  • Average22%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“pool area”(25 reviews)
“sea view”(21 reviews)
“old town”(26 reviews)
Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Rooftop Bar
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Other hotels you may like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (403)Write a Review
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
44
80
38
18
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
44
80
38
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areasea viewold townholding handshotel roomselectric hobstar hotelrooms are basic but cleaneuro depositsmall kitchenetteweek staywashing up liquidlocation is greathotel is excellentrooftop bartwin bedsbus stop
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

The first room we had the mattress was so bad u couldn’t sleep on it the receptionist was very helpful and gave us an other room, unfortunately this room had the same problem. We agreed to get money back. But after one month still no...More

1  Thank Overal
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

The situation of this hotel is excellent, with great views over the Mediterranean, and walking distance from Ibiza town on the one hand and the beach on the other. My wife and I had a studio which was comfortable clean and spacious, with a balcony...More

Thank Michiel v
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Always the best place to stay Best location close to the old town We had again "our" apartment, what we like very much Many things have been upgraded The breakfast is good, with very nice waiters The pool bar has a new owner Better! Yes,...More

Thank Peter H
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Large room. Very clean. Staff are very friendly. Great location and amazing pool area with great views. Breakfast is a bit basic but has everything you need. You do have to pay for anything extra, though, room WiFi, Safe (not in the room), PC access,...More

Thank Pablo N
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Have been staying at Cenit for many years now, however this year a group of us stayed in an apartment together which got broken in to and over £10k worth of valuables got stolen between us all. Upon reporting this to the owner and reception...More

2  Thank Justin L
Response from Magda B, Gerente at Hotel CenitResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Mr. Justin L., unfortunatly I have to desagree with a lot of the words you say in this Tripadvisor Opinion. First is NOT TRUE at all that this summer happened this very offen, unfortunatly we had 3 thefts in total in all over the...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345639
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$91 - US$231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$91 - US$231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (299)
Room & Suite (159)
Pool & Beach (83)
Dining (38)
Amenities (19)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Lost_Jetsetter
23 August 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Magda B | Property representative |
Hello, we do not have a gym in the hotel, but there is one 5-10 min. walking a way from the here. BEst Regards
0
Votes
Google Translation
PreviousNext
123
Room Tips
"Try to get a top floor room as noise from above is a problem in all areas of the hotel."
Read review
"Some are self-catering, some are just rooms, a view is always a bonus"
Read review
"Opt for a high-up room to get a good view of bays/sea"
Read review
"Good luck!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing