We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Share
Traveller (545)
Room & Suite (561)
Traveller (545)
Room & Suite (561)
Pool & Beach (91)
Overview
Calle la Lava 4 Urbanizacion Perla Gris, 38678 Callao Salvaje, Adeje, Tenerife Spain See on map
AMENITIES
Wifi
Breakfast Available
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Suites
3.5 Star accommodation
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (708)
Filter reviews
599 results
Traveller rating
318
173
74
21
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
318
173
74
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews edge bar time share la gomera scratch card cocktail bar lower deck sales team bali beds main restaurant casa maria excellent resort overlooking the sea bowling green bedroom apartment evening entertainment plenty of sunbeds the cliff
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 599 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Have just returned from a week's stay in the Pearly Grey and missing it already. My mum and dad (in their 60s) myself and my wife (30s) and my twins (4) had a great holiday, staying in a gorgeously decorated and modern 2 bed apartment....More

Thank KLICK365
Response from Pearly G, Manager at Pearly Grey Ocean ClubResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your holiday with us. Regards Team PG

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent Resort, but very disappointed that The Edge now closes at 6pm - is marketed on being able to see the sun setting at The Edge, drinking cocktails! This does not happen. Also it is closed for 2 days every week - such a disappointment.More

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Retired2810
Response from Pearly G, Manager at Pearly Grey Ocean ClubResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for your comments. Unfortunately when we opened The Edge all day every day we didn't have enough guests using the facility. We continually monitor this situation and it's our hope that at some point we can keep The Edge open all day again. Regards...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were given a week here as a wedding gift, could not have had a better time! The location is perfect, the apartment was wonderful and suited our needs brilliantly, very clean and well equipped, and very smart. Lovely views of the sea, and plenty...More

Thank MrsLCollins
Response from Pearly G, Manager at Pearly Grey Ocean ClubResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for your comments. We are all so pleased that you had a memorable honeymoon at our resort. Come back and see us on your anniversary. regards Team PG

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have just been to The Pearly Gris for a week. When arriving we felt a bit disappointed with the room as it seemed small and fairly dark and very hot as no air conditioning! But once we opened the doors and stepped out on...More

1  Thank samanthalonghurst
Response from Pearly G, Manager at Pearly Grey Ocean ClubResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your first visit to our resort. Hope to see you again. Regards Team PG

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here last year in the main building and bought a ten year timeshare in the ocean view apartments. We stayed there last week and it more than lived up to our expectations. They’re fantastic. The staff are great and go out of their...More

1  Thank larbert999
Response from Pearly G, Manager at Pearly Grey Ocean ClubResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for your review. Congrats on your seafront apartment, you'l be loving the views from there. Regards Team PG

View more reviews
About
Description
Pearly Grey Ocean Club is a holiday ownership complex, situated in a very unique location in Tenerife, Spain overlooking the Atlantic Ocean and offering uninterrupted views across to the picturesque island More of La Gomera. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast Available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Laundry Service
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Room Service
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
112
Price range
US$94 - US$157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Pearly Grey Ocean Club Hotel Callao Salvaje
,
Pearly Grey Ocean Club Tenerife/Callao Salvaje
Location
Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Callao Salvaje
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
112
Price range
US$94 - US$157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Pearly Grey Ocean Club Hotel Callao Salvaje
,
Pearly Grey Ocean Club Tenerife/Callao Salvaje
Location
Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Callao Salvaje
Photos
Traveller (545)
Room & Suite (561)
Pool & Beach (91)
Dining (58)
Amenities (52)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 389 nearby hotels
Atlantic Holiday Hotel
421 reviews
.20 km away
Tropical Park
152 reviews
.40 km away
Blue Sea Callao Garden
1,240 reviews
.47 km away
Hotel Riu Buena Vista
3,686 reviews
.88 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 6,052 nearby restaurants
El Taller
92 reviews
.13 km away
The Prince Restaurant
129 reviews
.13 km away
Bombay Babu Callao Salvaje
668 reviews
.15 km away
Masala Indian Tandoori Restaurant
200 reviews
.12 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,482 nearby attractions
Playa de Ajabo
324 reviews
.23 km away
Blackstone Dive Center
87 reviews
1.15 km away
Spa Azules de Nivaria
58 reviews
1.15 km away
Orobus S.L.
7 reviews
1.21 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Pathfinder819025
9 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from hughandmarg2018 | Reviewed this property |
Don't tend to come in July but daytime entertainers keep everyone happy and do more for the children depending on how many are here.
1
Vote
gillian h
3 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 13 answers
Response from RAYMOND F | Reviewed this property |
You can hire towels for 2 euros per week
1
Vote
Fiona I
26 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Butterfly61 | Reviewed this property |
Hi there is a Chinese on the main street in the village; however larger haven't been myself ,enjoy
0
Votes
Room Tips
"not all rooms get full sea view...so check when booking."
993kate
2 Oct 2018
Read review
"Most rooms have a sea view but some are at the rear of the front terrace so do not have a view."
Johnjakey
29 Sep 2018
Read review
"Sea View Suite"
damianw91
3 Sep 2018
Read review
"Close to the sea with large balcony"
Zenzar123
15 Jul 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing