We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Laguna Park 1

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Laguna Park 1
Laguna Park 1
Panoramas (1)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,439 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Laguna Park 1
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,362: English reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 10 nights self catering the room was very basic with no air conditioning. Found ants in the kitchen cupboards and in the bathroom. Other than that the hotel was fine. The location of the hotel was good near to bars, restaurants and shops.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank debbie j
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, we take note about them, I have already spoken to the garden keeper to fumigate more the ants.

Gretna, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 October 2014

We stayed in apts 305D & 306D - very basic accommodation. No air con or hair dryer - this was not made clear when booking. TV was probably made in the eighties and only had German or Spanish channels. Rooms were cleaned regularly by hard working cleaning staff, although some of the electrical outlets do require some work to make...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JUDSEY
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, we take note about them, they help us to improve day by day.

Selby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 October 2014

We think self catering would be a better option if we returned to this hotel, we did all inclusive on this visit. Reception. Very welcoming on arrival. The room wasn't ready, even though it states check in after 2pm. We were advised by reception to have a drink and some lunch, which was fine. Room. We were in block D...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank seth30
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, we take note from all of them, they help us to improve.

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 October 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 weeks with 3 friends. This was my second stay here and it didnt disapoint staff are very helpfull and rooms cleaned every 2 days cant wait to go back to tenerife and i will be staying here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank steve1819
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, they encourage us to continue improving.

Reviewed 20 October 2014

Came back last night from here - stayed here for a week. Had a lovely time - tenerife was great. About this hotel - great location - very friendly staff - acted on all our requests immediately - food was adequate and wholesome - breakfast had a wide variety - but cereals and the croissants were of poor quality. Lot...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shilpa N
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, they help us to improve our services and they help us to continue improving everytime.

Reviewed 19 October 2014 via mobile

I went here with my mum for a cheap holiday. We both wanted a nice relaxing break but we still like a good night out so staying in Costa Adeje was perfect, and this hotel done the job. The rooms were basic but clean and quite big. The locks on the balcony door were a bit tricky to get used...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Shellbell100
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, we take note about them. We are sorry about you were not very happy with the food services, but we are going to change the menus and their variety in the next months. Regards.

Reviewed 18 October 2014 via mobile

Had top floor apartment over looking the sea was good Apt clean and spacious Pool surrounding good but the pool was very cold, pool bar open all day serving cold drinks and coffee at reasonable prices Supermarket next door selling everything you need Great base close to all shops bars etc and not too hilly. Shopping centre 100 yards down...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Paula90white
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your coments, they encourage us to continue improving everyday.

Reviewed 18 October 2014

It was amazing staying at Laguna park 1 food was quite nice and the entertainment was amazing josh was really good with the kids and even with the adults always had us laughing and everything overall was great x

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Karabrown221
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, they encourage us to continue improving everyday.

Lowestoft
Reviewed 8 October 2014

Firstly, booked a month or so before we went.... No problems there - in fact 'loveholidays.com' were fab.... Arrived after a smooth flight, just me n the kiddies, as hubby couldn't get a week off..... Reception was pleasant n swift, given keys and directions to room - fairly nearby and was pleasantly surprised. Spacious and very clean. Only downside -...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank allie_h2
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, we take note for all of them they help us to improve day by day. Regards from Lazlo and the rest of the team.

Reviewed 2 October 2014

I arrived at the hotel 5 mins before dinner finished and was told to rush in to get dinner or just this once they will bring dinner to the room which was lovely. Room- The room was really spacious but extremely warm so we asked for a fan which one member of staff put aside for us until we got...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank micky311
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments, we take note for all of them because they help us to improve everyday. Anyway, I would like to clarify some points. First, if you have had so many inconveniences during your stay, why you did not mention them to the person responsible for the hotel, who is at your disposal, he could...

887 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (695)
Viewed
View from Room (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (92)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (92)
Viewed
Room/Suite (69)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (353)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (176)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Kid's Pool (5)
Viewed
Pool (41)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard Apartment (50)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa Adeje
0.6 km away
Laguna Park 2
Laguna Park 2
#54 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,779 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Malibu Park
Hotel Malibu Park
#30 of 57 in Costa Adeje
424 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
#55 of 57 in Costa Adeje
981 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Tinerfe Garden
Tinerfe Garden
#46 of 57 in Costa Adeje
294 reviews
0.5 km away
HOVIMA Panorama
HOVIMA Panorama
#28 of 57 in Costa Adeje
849 reviews
0.8 km away
Regency Torviscas Apartments and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Laguna Park 1

Address: Urb. San Eugenio s/n | Playa de las Americas, 38660 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Price Range: €76 - €144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Laguna Park 1 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Laguna Park 1 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Laguna Park 1 Adeje
Laguna Park 1 Tenerife/Costa Adeje
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Laguna Park 1 staff and other travellers.
272 questions
Ask a question
7 months ago
10 months ago
Sunderland, United Kingdom

See all questions (272)

Questions? Get answers from Laguna Park 1 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Block b has ocean view rooms and is close to all the amenities but there are steps up to room”
 of 5 bubbles isabellhannah, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask the hotel to accommodate any special needs.”
 of 5 bubbles stuartjbarclay, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We have always used the same room, each time we have booked, but believe that the staff would be only willing to help anyone out 😃”
 of 5 bubbles normanm970, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Apartment we had in block c really quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles MaryBrenda, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Pool view rooms less noise”
 of 5 bubbles dburns18, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5