We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ereza Apartamentos Los Hibiscos

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ereza Apartamentos Los Hibiscos
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

850 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 757: English reviews
Start your review of Ereza Apartamentos Los Hibiscos
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Good location plenty of bars, restaurants and the beach all within a short walk. Huge apartment and very comfortable. Food ok never went hungry but could have been more choice. Would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lee f
Hibiscos E, Director de Recepción at Ereza Apartamentos Los Hibiscos, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam Thank you very much for your nice review.We hope to be able to welcome you soon again. sincerely yours Los Hibiscos

Largs, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Another enjoyable holiday yet again no complaints ,food was great never went hungry spoiled for choice, service outstanding staff so helpful , room clean & tidy , great hotel eveything within walking distance pubs & shops & beach

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank H P
Hibiscos E, Director de Recepción at Ereza Apartamentos Los Hibiscos, responded to this review

Dear Sir and Madam We are delighted that once again you had a great stay in our hotel and it seems you enjoyed every minute of your holiday. We hope this hasn't been your last visit and you will decide to come back son sincerely yours Los Hibiscos

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We went to this hotel with 2 kids 7 and 9 on all inclusive, rooms are very clean and spacious, food was ok, we really enjoyed view from our balcony, it was lovely to have coffee in the morning while looking on the ocean, lots of people were queuing in the morning to reserve sun bed, I am not surprised,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Wojtek B
Hibiscos E, Director de Recepción at Ereza Apartamentos Los Hibiscos, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam Thank you for sharing your impressions. We are glad to see that you have been able to enjoy the fantastic view .Many Greetings from the volcanic island sincerely yours Los Hibiscos

Sunderland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for a week in January this year had a lovely time. We went half board food was lovely never went hungry.We had a 1 bedroom apartment with an enormous living room and self catering facilities. We were in block A which was very clean and tidy.Staff were very helpful always a smile for you.Only had a couple of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank BettySunderland
Hibiscos E, Director de Recepción at Ereza Apartamentos Los Hibiscos, responded to this review

Dear Sir and Madam Many thank for your nice review and for choosing once more to spend your holiday with us. It was a pleasure to serve you sincerely yours Los Hibiscos

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Was here with a group of friend for a hen do and although the location was perfect for pubs and cocktail bars the service from the staff within the complex was SHOCKING! The group of girls I went with all come from some kind of customer service background and NEVER would we dream of treating people the way we were...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Louise M
Hibiscos E, Director de Recepción at Ereza Apartamentos Los Hibiscos, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam We regret that you consider too strict our rules but for the good operation of a hotel and the well being of the other clients we see necessary to remind some guests the basic norms of the same. In this case it has been necessary because we have received complaints from other customer about the noise...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Get comfy mine does go on a bit........ If you choose to eat in the “restaurant” it’s for fuel not fun! Not a great choice but fills a hole I suppose. Staff in this hotel seems to have no tolerance for people who wish to talk and have any kind of fun. This is confirmed by the fact they don’t...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Rachel S
Hibiscos E, Director de Recepción at Ereza Apartamentos Los Hibiscos, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam We regret that you consider too strict our rules but for the good operation of a hotel and the well being of the other clients we see necessary to remind some guests the basic norms of the same. In this case it has been necessary because we have received complaints from other customer about the noise...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Visited with a group of friends but it was clear from arrival that this is a very unsociable and unfriendly place. We were not allowed to eat at the same times even if we were all separated onto different tables in different areas of the restaurant. Plenty of tables available but our talking and laughing at meal times was not...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lisa F
Hibiscos E, Director de Recepción at Ereza Apartamentos Los Hibiscos, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam We regret that you consider too strict our rules but for the good operation of a hotel and the well being of the other clients we see necessary to remind some guests the basic norms of the same. In this case it has been necessary because we have received complaints from other customer about the noise...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Staff here are rude and unaccommodating! which is such a shame because the facilities are good and the location is perfect! i actually quite enjoyed the food as well but the staff are ignorant and only cater to you if u speak german! we actually had another guest walk in to our room and threaten us!! the restaurant is basically...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Blanche F
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

After reading some of the negative reviews on these apts ,I was apprehensive of going but after arriving there I found staff to be friendly and helpful,i think some people want five star luxury at three star prices.I found food and drink to be of ok I am fussy but always found something to my liking hibraham on pool bar...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lindy167
Livingston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed with a group of ladies. Staff were extremely rude. Weren't allowed to eat in restaurant in our group because THEIR restaurant echoed. Chose to eat out anyway due to poor choice of food. Rooms clean, but dated. Lifeguard and guests also rude to ourselves and other guests for attempting to talk or laugh around the pool. Reports of guest...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank SianGillespie1

445 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (439)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (57)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (60)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (57)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (198)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto Del Carmen hotels
0.2 km away
Apartamentos Jable Bermudas
Apartamentos Jable Bermudas
#13 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
909 reviews
0.5 km away
Relaxia Lanzaplaya Apartments
Relaxia Lanzaplaya Apartments
#46 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
513 reviews
0.3 km away
Apartamentos Isla de Lobos
Apartamentos Isla de Lobos
#40 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Morana Apartments
Morana Apartments
#55 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
172 reviews
0.7 km away
Apartamentos Fariones
Apartamentos Fariones
#8 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
597 reviews
1.5 km away
Hotel THB Flora
Hotel THB Flora
#31 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,683 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet

Additional Information about Ereza Apartamentos Los Hibiscos

Address: Calle Doramas 15, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Puerto Del Carmen
Price Range: €61 - €160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ereza Apartamentos Los Hibiscos 3*
Number of rooms: 142
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Ereza Apartamentos Los Hibiscos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Los Hibiscos Hotel Puerto Del Carmen
Los Hibiscos Lanzarote
Los Hibiscos Hotel Lanzarote
Ereza Apartamentos Los Hibiscos Lanzarote/Puerto Del Carmen
Hotel Style:
#21 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ereza Apartamentos Los Hibiscos staff and other travellers.
139 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (139)

Questions? Get answers from Ereza Apartamentos Los Hibiscos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go for a high floor better views”
 of 5 bubbles BettySunderland, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles rachelsD596XE, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Pay extra for sea view”
 of 5 bubbles lindy167, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms have a good view, we had block B which had the sun all day.”
 of 5 bubbles disney011, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Away from Snugs bar, can get noisy at night.”
 of 5 bubbles TessiePeters, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5