We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartamentos Jable Bermudas

Save
Traveller (539)
Room & Suite (216)
Pool & Beach (45)
You may also like
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent52%
  • Very good34%
  • Average11%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“these apartments”(273 reviews)
“pool bar”(237 reviews)
“spanish bar”(22 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Poolside Bar
Kitchenette
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,160)
Filter reviews
1,018 results
Traveller rating
529
340
110
25
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
529
340
110
25
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentspool barspanish barold townthe main stripceiling fan in the bedroomgreat apartmentscoffee makercleaned every other daythe security guardcardiac hillsea viewfirst floorself cateringoriental worldspar shopsky news
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,018 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
3
Reviewed today via mobile

My wife, myself and 3 year old daughter have just returned from the jable bermudas apartments after a 2 week holiday. The rooms are modern and beds very comfy, the fan on the ceiling is a lifesaver too. The rooms are spotless, cleaned every other...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from José Carlos F, Gerente at Apartamentos Jable BermudasResponded today

Dear Guest of Jable Bermudas, It´s great to know that you will enjoy all the advantages of our loyalty program. Thank you very much for all your excellent comments about our apartments, cleaning service, all staff, pool bar and location. It´s a pleasure for us...More

Reviewed today

Stayed here as a family of 7,for 10 nights beginning of july.The hotel staff seem ok & so did the couple running the bar.The apartments are clean but basic...in the 10 days we were there our beds was NOT changed once...where this place gets let...More

Thank porkpieSurrey
Response from José Carlos F, Gerente at Apartamentos Jable BermudasResponded today

Dear Guest, I´m sorry for our life guard duty which was not good at all. I have spoke with him and inform him about your complain. He did a bad job and it will not happen any more. Bed linen are changed once a week,...More

Reviewed today

Just returned from a 12 night stay with Jet2 at the Jable Bermudas, the apartments are in an excellent location and close to all amenities. All staff on site are extremely pleasant and friendly and nothing is too much trouble for them. We requested poolside...More

Thank lesley848
Response from José Carlos F, Gerente at Apartamentos Jable BermudasResponded today

Dear Guest, It will be a pleasure for us to welcome you again in your next stay in Jable Bermudas Apartments. Thank you very much for your very good comments regarding our cleaning service, apartments, pool bar, staff and location. Don´t forget to request us...More

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

This is our second visit to Jable and again we were not disappointed with the apartment. We has a sea view refubished apt.. has everything you could need. Tv has a couple of english channels 1 news and itv, picture is of ok quality. The...More

2  Thank lesleyr79
Response from José Carlos F, Gerente at Apartamentos Jable BermudasResponded 4 days ago

Dear Guest, It will be a pleasure for us to welcome you once more to Jable Bermudas. Thank you very much for the time to write and share your experiences during your holiday. We are glad to know that you like our Sea View Apartments,...More

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Just arrived very clean and decent size apartment,but across Road as could not get pool view.3 star is about right for here it was cheap so can't complain.got a free child place and it's very close to beech.More

Thank adamFalkirk
Response from José Carlos F, Gerente at Apartamentos Jable BermudasResponded 5 days ago

Dear Guest, We are glad to know that you like our apartments and location. Thank you for the time to post your opinion about Jable Bermudas. Don´t hesitate to contact us whatever you could need. Our aim is to help everything we can to our...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lanzarote
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$63 - US$177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#12 Family Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#17 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$63 - US$177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#12 Family Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#17 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (539)
Room & Suite (216)
Pool & Beach (45)
Dining (23)
Amenities (17)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Yelrohs
29 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from lornarobson | Reviewed this property |
No there is no parasols on balcony.
1
Vote
Maddy1997
19 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from moondust2 | Reviewed this property |
No it is not
0
Votes
Megan174
15 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from reeco57 | Reviewed this property |
I think they do there is a deposit on iron 20 euro that you get back on return ....check older comments and questions think somebody has asked about this before.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The ones on the road are a little bit noisy"
Read review
"Sea view less noise"
Read review
"if you have kids ask for room near bar area"
Read review
"Any room here would be nice."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing