We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The rooms are alright but the staff was extremely rude. They tried to charge us for damages that we did not do. Prices are a bit overpriced for the level of quality and cleanliness. Would not recommend staying here for any trip to Waskesiu.
I would not recommend this place as the entire resort was very poorly organised Many of the stores keep their own hours and we’re not even open?Our housekeeping only came down every other day even though we were three women sharing a room?? They failed...More
1 Thank Wainwrp
Response from Dwayne A, Owner at Waskesiu Lake LodgeResponded 5 days ago
I’m not sure where you stayed in fact the Hawood and the lodge are not connected in any way and if you stayed at the Waskesiu Lake Lodge our house keepers come daily between 10 am and 1pm and we insure all suites have towels...More
My wife, daughter and I, recently spent a weekend at the Waskesiu Lake Lodge. First I want to say that this weekend away was an absolute blast. We had a nice two bedroom unit that had a full kitchen. We loved that we were able...More
+1 bed. suit was clean and large; with retro furniture and appliances, but everything was in perfect condition and working good.
-The balcony railing was all in spider silk,that's why we didn't even sit there. And the most annoying thing was someone did renovation work...More
Came to Waskesiu from BC to meet family in the area. This hotel is in a great location and the owners are absolutely wonderful. They were really accommodating at helping us to be able to stay one more night and then to accommodate extra people...More