We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Rose Hall Main Road Little River, Rose Hall, Montego Bay Jamaica
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!10% Off
Expedia.com
US$416
View deal
Iberostar.com
US$416
View deal
Hurb
US$365
View deal
Booking.comUS$380
Hotels.comUS$416
Lol.travelUS$441
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (6449)
Pool & Beach (1871)
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 25/11/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites
Updated 25/11/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#6 of 11 hotels in Rose Hall
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
GreenLeaders Gold level
Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Hotel is an excellent choice for travelers visiting Rose Hall. We offer a romantic environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay; as your “home away from home,” the all-inclusive resort suites offer swim-up pool bar, a flat screen television, air conditioning, a mini refrigerator stocked with cool beverages, and getting online is easy, with free internet access available. Guests also have access to a concierge and room service while staying at Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Hotel. In addition, as an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests. Enjoy your stay in Rose Hall!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Casino and Gambling
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Lazy river
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Diving
Tennis court
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Karaoke
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Head massage
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Price:10% Off
6367Reviews1239Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 4,156
  • 1,484
  • 431
  • 162
  • 134
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Anna wrote a review 3 Oct
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Service here was the worst - our room (altho we booked the ocean front) was missing things like pillows. There were tea bags and coffee in the room but no coffee maker or kettle … worst part was the guest services - I made probably 4 requests over four days for a kettle (among other things) and finally I got sent a coffee maker (after calling the front desk the 3rd time. Don’t use the app, the requests will never be fulfilled). Ordered food for room service a couple of times, took over an hour each time, and the selection was minimal! Literally only got pizza and fries - barely any variety unlike other nice resorts we have stayed at. Also not a very kid/toddler friendly place: came with our 6 month old and 3 year old. Not much for them to do besides swim - they offer no sand toys, no water floaties either so come prepared, also there was nowhere for our 6 month old to crawl around or explore which kinda sucked. Also best part - bought my kid to the fingerpainting activity they had on Sunday morning (exciting!) we get there and she asks how old he is and I say 4 and she’s like “sorry he can’t come. He can come back next year, it’s for four plus.” And I’m like really, he can’t paint ?? And she’s like no sorry, we are closing anyway… I can go on but this is just what is at the top of my head. Would not recommend or come back ever.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from iberostar Manager, Marketing at Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write to us and share this review of your recent holiday at our hotel. It has been disappointing to read your comments regarding your child not being able to participate in an activity, we would like you to know that we do empathize with you, as that was not what you were expecting, Our hotel is enjoyed by all age groups during the year. According to international policies and producers the starting age is 4yrs and sorry you child couldn't be a part of it all. Once more, we would like to thank you for your invaluable opinion, and we hope that you had a pleasant journey home. Best regard
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cromer89 wrote a review Jul 2021
Stockbridge, Georgia25 contributions40 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Ackeem/Shonda/Renece, I think she was the Front Desk Clerk that checked me in. Awesome experience from arrival to departure. The support given by Renece, Shonda and Ackeem was excellent. Eaxh one individually made me feel like a valued guest and each recognized me by name each time I walked thru the resort lobby greeting me with big smiles and asking how my stay was going. The bellman, whose name I did write down, was at the door at my arrival and departure and provided excellent service from the time I exited the car to the delivery of my bags and he was there at checkout. Great guy and wonderful service! My suite was large enough for a king, clean and the amenities were superb. My only bad experience was during check out. I asked the front desk clerk for a receipt and she acted as if I asked for her job. She told me that I needed to check with my travel agent that booked my stay. After I explained that I booked directly thru the Iberostar website she rudely stated that there was nothing she could do about a receipt. Shonda was standing there with me and witnessed and experienced the rude behavior by the front desk clerk. Shonda also apologized to me for the desk clerks behavior and escorted me to the VIP Lounge where Breanna took care of me. Thanks Breanna! And a hats off to Ms. Ghorgia. Her personality and attitude was just exemplary! Award her with a Iberostar STAR Award or whatever similar award you have. Thanks to all the superstars that made my vacation a huge success! I will return to this resort again!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
7 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Iberostar Hotels and Resorts, Dueño at Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites
Responded 29 Jul 2021
Dear guest, It is always fabulous for us to receive such complimentary reviews like yours. We really do appreciate the time and effort you have taken to share this opinion of your recent holiday at our hotel. We have treated your description as a success story and your comments confirm that we are definitely on the right track with our numerous efforts and our attention to detail. We are happy to know that the incident at check out had a good outcome due to the intervention by the team, although we are sorry for the inconvenience anyway. Therefore, we want to thank you again for your excellent review and will be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels in the near future. Best Regards, Online Quality Manager Iberostar Selection Rose Hall
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jenniferwC1825TG wrote a review 1 Oct
Rochester, New York4 contributions
I have never stayed at a resort before, so this was a new experience for me. Check in went fairly smooth and did not take long at all. We were greeted politely and everything went well. The room was nice, we were greeted with a stocked bar with red stripe and sodas as well as a bottle of wine, brandy and champagne ...the bathroom was large and the only issue we had was the shower wasn't completely level and it leaked once, but we just added an extra towel down next time. The air was so cold, so I asked for a 2nd blanket, but my son was perfectly fine. The beds were decent. I have a bad back and I was not in pain when I woke up, which is pretty impressive for me. Food was good at the buffet and we are picky eaters. We did not care for the "Italian" restaurant as the food we ordered seems more like pastaroni to us, but we didn't make a fuss, just went over to the buffet and ate what we wanted. I brought water bottles and refilled often throughout our stay. We had fun with the free water sport activities, as well as the purchased parasailing. After we stayed at the Iberostar, we went to the RUI in Ocho Rios and compared to the RUI the Iberostar was AMAZING. Better food, Better service desk, fresh water, air conditioning in the entertainment areas, polite staff, not to crazy busy, which I liked. It felt more secure and friendly over all. Lots of walking to get around, but I did not mind a bit. I did purchase a massage and I have to say, it was the worst massage I have ever had, but i didn't complain bc I wasn't in the mood to fuss. The room service wasn't speedy and late night was even slower, but it was for extra food for my son, not me, lol so I wasn't bothered by it. This trip was just what I needed.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: I was near the beach and pool and there was one night when it was loud until 10:45
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from iberostar Manager, Marketing at Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent holiday. We also appreciate your kind words towards our staff, whose kindness and helpfulness is one of our hotel's greatest strengths and we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us and we are certainly very. proud of them all. We will share your views in regards to the spa spa that we wont ever get a review like this. We hope to have the pleasure of your company in the not too distant future and we are very grateful for your opinion. Best regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anthony C wrote a review 1 Oct
1 contribution
I arrived at the Iberostar Hotel a bit gloomy because my birthday plans had changed. But then Kimone Malcolm at the front desk made a huge difference. She exceeded my expectations with the checking in and the room itself. She checked me in and recommended the restaurant to have my birthday dinner at. Yes I had a lot of questions and even I thought I was being annoying but she kept her smile and pleasantly answered all of them without a fuss. The mere fact that I arrived early and the room wasn't ready but she expexited it and contacted me the moment it was shows true dedication and excellent customer service. I was hit by the most amazing smell as soon as I entered the room. I stood there for around 2 minutes just soaking it all in. She decorated the room herself to ensure I had a pleasant stay not to mention walking miles just to retrieve a birthday banner because she knew that would mean a lot to me. She got me a cake and a champagne to celebrate my special occasion. From a birthday that seemed it would have been dull, this is truly the way I would have wanted it to be. She read my mind and did everything without me asking. 10/10 for customer service I've never experienced anything else like this and I work in this industry. Thanks Kimone at the front desk for turning my birthday into the most memorable surprise I didn't even know I needed.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from iberostar Manager, Marketing at Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write to us and share this review of your recent holiday at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your words towards our staff Kimone Malcolm who's characterized by her kind and helpful manner, and we do receive so many compliments about our staff, once more, we will congratulate her on your behalf and we are delighted that she could have enhance your stay with us. Once more we thank you for choosing Iberostar and we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jess F wrote a review Sep 2022
Surrey, Canada12 contributions7 helpful votes
The hotel is beautiful! A short 20 minute ride from the airport makes this ideal for families travelling with young kids. We were pleasantly surprised that the 2 bedroom suite was actually 2 full sized, joined hotel rooms (so 2 full bathrooms), which was great for our family of 5. The hotel is in great condition and very well kept. I appreciate their attempts at sustainability. However, the water system was broken near our room so we had to walk to the other end of the hotel for water everytime which was a hassle. The buffet was delicious and offered the best variety and quality of food. We weren't so impressed with the a la carte restaurants. You can get mojitos with fresh mint and champagne included which is great.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from iberostar Manager, Marketing at Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent holiday. We are grateful that you have taken the time to send us your review. We would like to think that you will give us another opportunity and visit one of our many hotels in the future. Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Makayla F wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
My husband and I stayed at the Iberostar Rose Hall Suites this week and were very disappointed with the service and up-sale to the star prestige anniversary package. When we checked in, the front desk concierge talked to us about upgrading. We had wanted to get a massage and saw that a couples massage would cost $310 for a 50-min Swedish massage. The concierge told us that the cost of the anniversary upgrade was $375 and it came with the 50-min couples massage along with access to premium drinks and a beach lounge. We clarified where the beach lounge was and she told us it was out in front of the suites where the umbrellas were. We purchased the package and the first issue we had was when we went to get a massage. Instead of a 50-min Swedish couples massage, we got a 30-min back and neck. We went down to what we thought was the beach lounge only to find out two days later that we weren’t even in the correct place (we were walking over to the Rose Hall Beach resort and came across it ourselves). We went to speak to a concierge at the star prestige lounge and she told us we should have gotten our information from them since the front desk “from time to time will say the incorrect thing.” We asked her how would we know to do that since the front desk sold us the package and she just shook her head. She told us she would rectify the situation, but all that happened was she told her manager about it. We never heard anything else. They had a chance to make things better, but they didn’t. Do not purchase the star prestige upgrade!!! We also had several other smaller issues during our stay such as waiting over two hours for room service (when they say it will take 30-45min) and even after them calling to confirm the order and saying that it would arrive in 2-3 minutes, it never came. When we asked for a straw at lunch, the waitress immediately said “no” in a sassy tone and walked away. She came back a minute later and apologized… Our orders at dinner got messed up several times. It seemed like overall, the staff members needed a lot more training. I’ve stayed at other 5-star hotels and this seemed well below par for service and amenities. Very disappointing experience.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from iberostar Manager, Marketing at Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Guest, Although we sincerely regret reading that your recent stay at Iberostar fell short of your expectations, we are grateful for the time you spent to share your feedback with us. We have our customer services teams looking into the issues so you or others returning to the resort has the same issue again, On behave of Iberostar Rosehall Suites we Truly apologies for all the inconveniences caused. We would like to think that you will give us another opportunity and visit one of our many hotels in the future. Best regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
slickstaa wrote a review Sep 2022
Cape Cod, Massachusetts1 contribution1 helpful vote
We had the best experience for it being our first time in Jamaica. Thanks to our Amstar agent Stascha, our guest services agent Kamile, our concierge agent Roxanne, and our Iberostar Ambassador Shanielle. If there were a ten star rating I would give them 100 star rating! They were truly the BEST!! They made our 30th anniversary memorable and romantic. My wife and I truly were treated like one of the family and we can’t wait until next year to visit again. 😁❤️
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from iberostar Manager, Marketing at Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for your review and say that it is through feedback such as yours that we can continue to maintain our excellent standards. Once more, we would like to thank you for your invaluable opinion, and we hope that you had a pleasant journey home. Best regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
J A wrote a review Sep 2022
Toronto336 contributions117 helpful votes
+1
Stayed Sept 14-21, 2022 This is my 3rd time in Montego Bay, Jamaica and 1st time traveling with children. 1st time at this resort. The resort is 3 in 1. The adult only is called the Grand. We stayed at the Selection Suites. The 3rd was called Beaches. The resort asks you to download their App so that you can navigate through the resort as well as make dinner reservations. The app does not work well and reservations still need to be made at the front desk as the app is not accurate with availability. A print out map of the resort and amenities would have been nice. The staff are very friendly and probably the nicest I’ve seen on any island resort. They go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable at a personal level especially if you’re feeling under the weather or ill. I’m not big on naming people but there was this amazing server at the buffet named Ann Marie and she is just wonderful human. Drinking water - the resort has done away with bottled water and installed water filter dispensers on each floor and provide each room with glass bottles to refill as needed. The water is Jamaica is safer than other places and it did not cause any health issues. The food overall in Jamaica is the best in the Caribbean and this resort is good. The A La Cart restaurants are okay. I’d steer clear of the Italian restaurant as the staff there are very rude and not worthy of calling themselves employees of Iberostar. We were forced to go there our last night as the buffet was closed. It almost ruined our experience there. Management needs to keep an eye on this and perhaps address this issue. The Oriental restaurant was surprisingly good. The Steakhouse Restaurant has a nice atmosphere but don’t go in with high expectations in regards to the quality of meat. It is subpar at best. The same steaks can be cooked for you at the buffet. The beach dinner buffets that they have a couple nights a week was probably the highlight as the cuisine focuses on Jamaican food and is of good quality. The food truck on the beach is good for daily lunch. The liquor is poor quality. They don’t even serve their local Appleton or Wrey & Nephew rums which was disappointing. They will try and upsell you better liquor that is not included. The drug dealers on the beach are a bit annoying. Although they take “no” for an answer, there’s 1 every 10 feet and they don’t stop asking if you want to buy their low quality illegal weed. There is police patrols on the beach that keep these guys in check. The beach is clean and there is usually available beach chairs under the palm umbrella huts. The pool and swim up bar is nice. There is a kids water park that is a pirate ship with a number of activities built in to it. There is no bar close by so pack a drink if you’re planning to spend some time with the kids there. Warning - The resort really pushes and tries to sell you on joining their Iberostar Club. It has a Time Share feel to it and they are very pushy. It likely ties you down to using only their resorts at a cost. They will try and pamper you and bribe you with free massages to lure you to their Club Lounge. I found this experience a bit uncomfortable and wasted a portion of my day trying to tell them no. In my opinion this needs to stop. Overall this was a lovely resort and great location. Quick ride to the airport.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from iberostar Manager, Marketing at Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent holiday. We are recognized internationally for our excellent gastronomy service. Our chefs enjoy making the freshest dishes of all tastes to please every client. We are sorry, we could not completely satisfy you regarding this aspect Thank you for your kind comments and improvements recommendations. As we highly regard customer feedback as helpful, we will take your areas of concern into consideration.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jessica B wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
Very nice staff. Poor security and management. The resort is a 3 star. Food ok, entertainment was lack luster but the entertainment staff were so nice and fun. Rooms were dated. Restaurants were old and dated. The beach is rocky some areas you need water shoes to get into the water. They had some better alcohol but would run out early in the day and then had to drink well. There were 2 domestic disputes which we had to endure profanity and physical altercations in passing. The one couple left the resort while the other stayed and fought everyday. Security and management did nothing to stop the vulgar language or fighting. The man was disruptive, use of vulgar words especially toward women, aggressive, racist and attention seeking. It caused us to have to leave entertainment, move seats at the pool and move farther down the beach to feel safe and try to enjoy our vacation without the chaos. Other women I spoke with also felt frustrated about this scary man who hit someone in the lobby does cannon balls in the pools not watching who he falls on top of and making uncomfortable racist comments to random people. Management and security did nothing; Iberostar showed us they could care less about the enjoyment or safety of the guests and seem to promote unruly behavior. I have never been to a resort where there was as much violence and chaos as this one. Pay more money and go somewhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from iberostar Manager, Marketing at Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, We would like to express our appreciation for the time that you have taken to send us your review. On behalf of the Iberostar team, we sincerely apologies about the situation you encountered on our grounds . Our staff are highly trained professionals following strict protocol and you can be rest-assured the well-being and safety of our guests is paramount for our highly trained employees. Furthermore, we empathize with you as we understand how distressing this would have been for you. Please rest assured that we have taken your concerns seriously and we hope that you will allow us another opportunity at one of our hotels in the future. Best regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
richardj699 wrote a review Sep 2022
Port Elgin, Canada4 contributions
Everything was great; check-in, check-out, friendliness of staff, price and room quality and hotel facilities in general; except that the beach and immediate sea area had too much weeds and was a bit rocky.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from iberostar Manager, Marketing at Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and for sharing your experience with us. We would like to thank you for your invaluable opinion, and we hope that you had a pleasant journey home. Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$305 - US$554 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
iberostar rose hall hotel rose hall, iberostar montego bay
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Iberostar Rose Hall Suites
LOCATION
CaribbeanJamaicaSaint James ParishMontego BayRose Hall
NUMBER OF ROOMS
319
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites?
Nearby attractions include Rose Hall Great House (5.3 km), Cinnamon Hill Golf Course (4.7 km), and Greenwood Great House (3.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sugar Mill, Petit Pariz, and Chill Out Hut.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites have airport transportation?
Yes, Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.