We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa
Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa
Panoramas (15)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,329 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,284: English reviews
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

We stayed here for 1 wk, the staff make your stay enjoyable, very friendly and accomadting. We were on the 7th floor with pool and ocean view ( would recommend highly) basic but clean rooms with private balconies. ok food, good selection of drinks inc hennesy brandy and red label. The beach sand not great (it is man made) and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank blimbac
Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed yesterday NEW

First impressions were not great, we arrived at 10pm and the hotel was fully booked so we were unable to have the room that we requested. The staff were very apologetic and our room was changed first thing the next morning once one came avalible (they gave us room credit to compensate us). Once our room had been change we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CatR2005
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Moonstone is restaurant at the Hilton that is not one of the three reservation-only places, but is just as good or better, in quality and service. Renaldo served us and was our fave of the whole week. Every suggestion he gave us was delicious , and he was attentive to our needs and wants. Clinton manages the place, and you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Semone G, Administrative Assistant at Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your review based off your recent stay here at the Hilton Rose Hall Resort. We are elated that you have enjoyed your vacation and all that our Resort has to offer. We are grateful for your positive comments about your experience at the Moonstone Restaurant and the excellent service received from our...

Iowa
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We have traveled to many all-inclusive resorts over the years, so I can tell you my review comes with some experience. First and foremost, DO NOT listen to the awful reviews! These people must not be capable of being satisfied. Is this a 5 star resort...no. Does the resort meet every need that the normal person would require...yes!! If you...

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank beachlvr96
Semone G, Administrative Assistant at Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review about your recent vacation here with us. We appreciate your positive comments and we are pleased to read about the wonderful time and experiences that you have had. As a Hilton Resort we pride ourselves in the level of service which we provide to our guests. It is important that our guests have a...

Hobe Sound, United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Our 2nd time back only because we fell in love with it the first time and the 2nd time was even better. Staff, entertainment, food, restaurant, pool, et cetera was fantastic! Beautiful view of golf course, beach, sea. I cannot say one negative word. You will not be sorry.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindy C
Semone G, Administrative Assistant at Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your review based off your recent stay here at the Hilton Rose Hall Resort. We are elated that you have enjoyed your vacation and all that our Resort has to offer. We are grateful for your positive comments about the accommodations, the delicious meals and the competent service received from our staff...

Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Food is terrible ... Overall this hotel is not as hip and fun as the other resorts I have been to . Everything is outdated and boring. I will go into more details but for now just avoid if you can everything is very cheap. Same price I have been to a lot resorts same price but all the other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tina M
York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This is our third visit to the Hill Rose Hall Resort and Spa. This visit was even better than last time and those visits were excellent. Very attentive and courteous staff - nothing seemed too much trouble. They are were pleased that we dealt with them civilly and politely unlike some guests who failed to show common politeness and gratitude....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Robert B
Semone G, Administrative Assistant at Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort after your recent visit to our property. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with our facilities, food and with the excellent service provided by our staff members. We do appreciate your feedback and comments to which we will share with our team members. We do hope to...

london, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

great stay for my family and and grandchildren plenty to do during the day lots of activities,helpful staff,good variety of food,evening entertainment was reasonable,three palms restaurant was first class along with their staff,the Luna restaurant my opinion need a bit more variety to choose from but the food that they served was good.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank W1907UHpatrickm
Semone G, Administrative Assistant at Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort after your recent visit to our property. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with our facilities, food and with the excellent service provided by our staff members. We do hope to see you and your family again in the future, making us “your home away from home"....

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

It was a family trip to Montego Bay along with my entire family from US during the month of Nov-Dec'2016. The Hotel cum resort was all inclusive from rooms, food ,drinks, water sports etc. The rooms which we all were allotted was ocean facing with amazing view. Water sports included in the package was rafting, glass bottom boat ride to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Subhash1952
Semone G, Administrative Assistant at Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort after your recent visit to our property. We do appreciate your feedback and comments to which we will share with our team. We are elated to hear that you enjoyed your vacation with us and the services offered by our associates. Looking forward to seeing you next year. Kind regards,

Bronx, New York
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My visit to Montego Bay Hilton Rose Hall Resort was exceptional from the hotel room to the customer service. We were always greeted with smiles and the staff was very friendly. Especially Maurice from the bar, always ready with my next drink order even before I was. He was very friendly and attentive. Overall, I would recommend this Hotel in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank taponte83
Semone G, Administrative Assistant at Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort after your recent visit to our property. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with our facilities, food and with the excellent service provided by our staff members. We do appreciate your feedback and comments to which we will share with our team members. We do hope to...

2,220 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1697)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (322)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (301)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Dining (74)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (15)
Viewed
View from Room (98)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (15)
Viewed
5:57
Videos (7)
Viewed
Other (813)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (422)
Viewed
Activity Pool (16)
Viewed
Amenities (111)
Viewed
Beach (21)
Viewed
Golf View Room (24)
Viewed
Main Pool (11)
Viewed
Oceanfront Suite (65)
Viewed
Partial Ocean View Room (36)
Viewed
Partial Ocean View Room (Pool View) (28)
Viewed
Resort View Room (29)
Viewed
Dining (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (101)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (21)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Other (37)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rose Hall
4.7 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay
4.8 km away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall
4.7 km away
Iberostar Rose Hall Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
36.5 km away
Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa
5.0 km away
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel
7.4 km away
Hotel Riu Montego Bay
Hotel Riu Montego Bay
#1 of 1 in Ironshore
5,608 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf course
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
  • Airport Transportation
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa

Address: Rose Hall Rd, Rose Hall, Montego Bay 000000, Jamaica
Region: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint James Parish > Montego Bay > Rose Hall
Price Range: €230 - €438 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 488
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz and Jetsetter so you can book your Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Rose Hall Hotel Rose Hall
Hilton Rose Hall Resort And Spa
Rose Hall Hotel
Hilton Hotels Montego Bay
Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa Jamaica - Montego Bay
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Rose Hall
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Rose Hall
#4 Romantic Hotel in Rose Hall
#4 Spa Hotel in Rose Hall
#5 Luxury Hotel in Rose Hall
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
806 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (806)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“very quiet looking over golf course”
 of 5 bubbles CatR2005, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Room 367!!!”
 of 5 bubbles beachlvr96, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms with ocean view or semi-ocean view are the ideal ones”
 of 5 bubbles Subhash1952, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ocean front or view had great views of the ocean.”
 of 5 bubbles peeweeisme, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“all rooms have a view of the ocean”
 of 5 bubbles mommy713, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay