We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Club Mahindra - Corbett

11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Club Mahindra - Corbett
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

436 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 436: English reviews
Start your review of Club Mahindra - Corbett
 Click to rate
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

I am a club Mahindra member since over a decade. Of all the resorts Mahindra Kanatal n Mahindra Corbett have the best kitchens. Showcases a harmonious balance in nature (wide array of trees, wildlife n humans in harmony.)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MandiraMonga
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this review

Dear MandiraMonga, Thank you very much for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. It makes us immensely happy to know that you have had a wonderful stay at our property amidst the beautiful landscapes. We will definitely share your appreciations with our team and it truly motivates us! We look forward to welcoming you back at the resort very soon.

Greater Noida, India
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We were looking for a drive-away break from Delhi and this time we zeroed in on Corbett National Park. As Club Mahindra members, we made our bookings well in advance at their Corbett Resort and then closer to the travel date we started doing our research on what we should do there and also the best route to take Surprisingly,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harrinder
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this review

Dear Harrinder, Thank you for taking time out to share such a detailed and delightful review. We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. We will definitely share your appreciations with our team and it truly motivates us! It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Best place to stay on Bank of river Kosi and you have to see the Deer and Elephants from your room ,best maintained resort. Extra activities for whole family like family games,cookery classes, cycling, swimming pool,etc.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kamal K
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this review

Dear Kamal K, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have made this possible. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Club Mahindra corbett seems to be a perfect venue in the vicinity right on the bank of the river koshi. A very peaceful and scenic backdrop. Great club activities and fun time a must with kids. Full marks to team for all activities. Food preparation was excellent and a barbecue a must try for foodies. Overall had a great time....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nishit S
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this review

Dear Nishit S, Thank you very much for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. It makes us immensely happy to know that you have had a wonderful stay at our property amidst the beautiful landscapes. We will definitely share your appreciations with our team and it truly motivates us! We have also noted your feedback and shared it with the concerned team....

Reviewed 1 week ago

Club Mahindra Corbett is one of its nice properties.. about 12-15 Km away from Ramnagar (Nearest rail head). We arrived early in the morning around 6.00 am n had to wait to get checked in, Once we got checked in to our room (as informed earlier Club Mahindra gave us the river view apartment, which had very nice view of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank aswath_singaraju
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this review

Dear aswath_singaraju, Thank you for taking time out to share such a detailed and delightful review. We are glad to be a part of these wonderful memories you have made on this trip. Being fortunate to work in a place like Club Mahindra and playing host to wonderful guests like you, nothing inspires us more than receiving such encouraging feedback....

mumbai
Reviewed 1 week ago

Club Mahindra as the name suggest excellent property and the area manager mr prarit aggarwal was too good a person to help us out.the property is very good by the lake it would be a good place to live after the monsoon as the river would .have more water .all out very good experience

 Report
Helpful?
Thank abhiash11
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this review

Dear abhiash11, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have made this possible. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

A relaxing time with kids on family day where one minute games were refreshing and fun zone activities were exciting both for kids and adults. Our hosts were very friendly and held us in splits while making our experience wonderful especially the family day celebrations.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dineshnaik n
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this review

Dear dineshnaik n, Thank you very much for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. It makes us immensely happy to know that you have had a wonderful stay at our property. We will definitely share your appreciations with our team and it truly motivates us! We are happy to know that we have been able to take care of you and your...

Vadodara, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Club mahindra Corbett offers very nice and pleasant stay in mid of Jungle. Resort rooms are spacious, very well maintained by staffs there. Fun zone is very creative. In the Machan- restaurant, one can get very delicious cuisines. Barbeque Bay is star of the property. Overall very nice feelings.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank arvindkanchan
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this review

Dear arvindkanchan, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have made this possible. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel was not like other club mahindra hotels 1) Service was poor 2) As always you've to wait half an hour or more for the food in gourment exp 3) No zaccuzi in hotel pool 4) As they're saying their hotel has river view Kosi is in the back side of the hotel so you can't have river facing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashish S
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this review

Dear Ashish S, We are sad to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies. Further, request you to share your details with us on our Facebook page via Inbox Message for us to connect with you regarding the concerns highlighted. We hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity to welcome...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Went to visit the Corbett National park on a family trip. We booked this hotel because it was from Club Mahindra. Our trip was of 5 days. The day we entered we were welcomed very warmly and the staff was very courteous and friendly. We were given access to our rooms quickly. The rooms were were spacious and beautiful. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WoD0211
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this review

Dear WoD0211, Thank you for your amazing review and we are absolutely thrilled to know that you had an amazing Club Mahindra experience. Nothing inspires us more than knowing that our guests had a thoroughly enjoyable stay and their expectations were met. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have made...

526 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (519)
Viewed
View from Room (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (63)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (90)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (18)
Viewed
Other (224)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nainital
30.0 km away
The Pavilion
The Pavilion
#7 of 48 in Nainital
326 reviews
12.0 km away
Aahana the Corbett Wilderness
Aahana the Corbett Wilderness
#2 of 59 in Jim Corbett National Park
550 reviews
29.9 km away
The Manu Maharani Hotel, Nainital
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
The Riverview Retreat
The Riverview Retreat
#5 of 59 in Jim Corbett National Park
703 reviews
15.7 km away
The Golden Tusk
The Golden Tusk
#1 of 3 in Dhela
537 reviews
0.7 km away
Namah
Namah
#1 of 8 in Dhikuli
425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Club Mahindra - Corbett

Address: Garjia, Dhikuli Village | PO Ramnagar, Nainital 244 715, India
Region: India > Uttarakhand > Nainital District > Nainital
Price Range: €75 - €122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Mahindra - Corbett 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Evoline ltd, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com and HRS so you can book your Club Mahindra - Corbett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Club Mahindra - Corbett staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Club Mahindra - Corbett staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for River View rooms preferably on the first floor.”
  • River KOSI panoramic view from room 2004 (first floor)
aswath_singaraju, 18 May 2017 | Read review
“choose room overlooking the river”
abhiash11, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“Avoid travelling in the season of heavy monsoon. One should request for river view room, amazing sight.”
arvindkanchan, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the back side have River view”
WoD0211, 11 May 2017 | Read review
“don't took hu's”
tanishqb2016, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Expedia.com
* /night
View Deal
Priceline
Travelocity
Elvoline
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates