We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Traveller (117)
Room & Suite (44)
Dining (28)
Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good47%
  • Average13%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“tapas”(5 reviews)
“free parking”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
11
17
4
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
11
17
4
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstapascomfortable roomfree parkinglovely placethe hustle and bustlebeautiful groundstrainbuildingstationcarparklandorderminportugaledgetastylift
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018

The rooms are very small; ; The triple room was too small for 4 people and the 3rd bed was bad quality. The swimming pool is located in the garden, but was dirty and there were a lot of leaves in it. There are no...More

Thank Mihaela T
Response from HotelOromana, Director de Recepción at Hotel OromanaResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mihaela, Thank you for your review, all of them help us to improve our services and detect our failures. Concerning to the size of our rooms, they are based on the number of people hosted in it. If you would booked a cuadruple room...More

Reviewed 7 November 2017

We did not want to stay in the hustle and bustle of Seville and this was a good compromise. It is a little far out and a little hard to find but its beautiful grounds and wonderful hacienda style building makes up for any shortcomings....More

1  Thank rcajun
Response from HotelOromana, Director de Recepción at Hotel OromanaResponded 28 December 2017

Thank you "rcajun" for taking the time to leave us such a good opinion. It's very satisfying to know that you have spent a nice stay with us. We are located within the natural park of Oromana, which conditions the access. In front of the...More

Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

The place is really quiet, but at a price: to get to Sevilla center you have to bear 15 km by car till the metro station and then a 20 minutes ride. The hotel is far from excellent: no lift, no mini bar in the...More

Thank Alessandro G
Response from HotelOromana, Director de Recepción at Hotel OromanaResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Alessandro, Thank you for your review, all of them help us to improve our services and detect our failures. About the lift, being an Historic building ( 1929 ) the law protects any modify and it's not possible for us to include it but...More

Reviewed 2 July 2017

The hotel is set in parkland and lovely and quiet. When we arrived, we were met with cold water, flavoured with either pieces of lemon or orange - a classy touch and really refreshing on a very hot afternoon! We stayed half-board and the evening...More

Thank Lockett15
Response from HotelOromana, Director de Recepción at Hotel OromanaResponded 3 July 2017

Thank you for your good review. We are glad to know you've enjoyed your stay and also our food. Being a Protected Historic Building, we are limited to make refurbishments, that is the reason because we dont have lift and everything is in just one...More

Reviewed 30 May 2017

We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights, the hotel is in park land so at the weekends there are a few people around the hotel. The room we had over looked the back of the hotel, the staff there were very helpfull as we...More

Thank fizzy09
Response from HotelOromana, Director de Recepción at Hotel OromanaResponded 21 June 2017

Thank you very much for such a good review. We are glad to know you've enjoyed your stay with us. It will be a pleasure to lodge you again in future. Best María Prior Reception Manager

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room Service
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$53 - US$90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$53 - US$90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (117)
Room & Suite (44)
Dining (28)
Pool & Beach (12)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Oromana staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"A little out of the way but if you stay here stay in an upper leve room with a pool view. Very nice"
Read review
"At the moment only rooms up to 117 have air conditioning"
Read review
"All good rooms but some may be better than others."
Read review
"On weekends choose rooms facing the car park and don't accept any other room!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing