We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quest Sanctuary Lakes

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quest Sanctuary Lakes
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

211 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quest Sanctuary Lakes
See the most recent reviews
Showing 211: English reviews
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed in a one bedroom apartment after we attended a function at the golf club. It was clean, comfortable and in walking distance to hotel. The staff were friendly. Would definitely recommend the quest sanctuary apartments.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MelissaMartin13
TerryC3030, Owner at Quest Sanctuary Lakes, responded to this review

Hi Melissa, We appreciate your review of our property, thank you. Yes we are only a 200m walk from the Sanctuary Lakes Club, the perfect location for a function. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Terry- Franchise Owner, and Team.

Tooleybuc, Australia
Reviewed 10 February 2017

Safe, quiet and comfortable as well as being easily accessible to the Werribee hospital which was the reason for the booking. Also close to a range of shopping centres Would definitely recommend and stay again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debraport55
TerryC3030, Owner at Quest Sanctuary Lakes, responded to this review

HI Debra, Thank you for your review. Yes we are only a 10 minute drive to the hospital and a quick walk to the local shopping centre. Yet we are in a very quiet area, surrounded by the lake and golf course. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Terry-...

Burleigh Waters, Australia
Reviewed 9 February 2017

Perfect location for what we required. Every interaction with a staff member from booking through to departure was handled with professionalism, friendliness & prompt attention. I truly haven't experienced such an all round positive experience from an accommodation venue in Australia - clean, friendly, great position, well maintained. I don't normally provide reviews but felt this one was well deserved....

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 831janellef
TerryC3030, Owner at Quest Sanctuary Lakes, responded to this review

Hi Janelle, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide some feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoyed everything about your stay, and look forward to you returning in the near future. Kind regards, Terry- Franchise Owner, and Team.

Reviewed 6 February 2017

I stayed here overnight for work. After working a 15 hour day, with another one scheduled for the next, I just booked somewhere close by that was a reasonable price. What I got was a one bedroom town house that I could have happily lived in. Clean, comfortable and quiet, it was exactly what I needed to wind down and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allthenamesaregon
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Reviewed 5 February 2017

Due to an air con failure on a hot day, my partner and I decided to stay somewhere local in what we hoped was a nice apartment, in peace and quiet. We could not have picked anywhere nicer! One bedroom apartment, two stories, very quiet area, nice view of the lake and golf course, spacious rooms, spacious bed and shower,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian C
TerryC3030, Owner at Quest Sanctuary Lakes, responded to this review

Hi Brian, Thank you for your detailed review of our property. We are so pleased you enjoyed everything about your stay, and hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Terry- Franchise Owner, and Team.

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 1 February 2017

Apart from the broken bed, our stay was lovely. The staff were gorgeous. The rest of the room was wonderful and clean. This is a great location and the Waterstone Cafe down the road has the best coffee and food!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank juliewK1675IS
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 1 February 2017

We only had a few days to have a family getaway, so it was great that Quest had all that we needed in one place. It was clean, modern & close to everything. We were glad that we brought our bikes to ride around the lake as it was very scenic.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 791fionar
TerryC3030, Owner at Quest Sanctuary Lakes, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased you had a lovely family getaway at Quest Sanctuary Lakes. We are situated in a quiet location away from main roads, making us the perfect family destination. We are pleased you made use of the lake to ride your bikes and do hope you return again in the near future....

Reviewed 30 January 2017

We stayed for 1 night at the Quest in Sanctuary Lake in January 2017. The staff we very warm and helpful attending to any needs we had. The 2 BR townhouse was clean and roomy. We wish we could have stayed a bit longer. We will definitely be back to visit again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James K
TerryC3030, Owner at Quest Sanctuary Lakes, responded to this review

Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of Quest Sanctuary Lakes. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you do return again soon for a longer stay, and make use of all of our facilities. Kind regards, Terry- Franchise Owner, and Team.

Reviewed 27 January 2017

We enjoyed our overnight stay very much. The apartment was very quiet and comfortable and we took advantage of a swim spa and sauna too. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Recommend the restaurant for dinner and the café for breakfast, both within walking distance. Appreciated the bird life and the local flora.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janet D
TerryC3030, Owner at Quest Sanctuary Lakes, responded to this review

Hi Janet, Thank you kindly for your review of our property, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and made use of our facilities. The restaurant and café are the perfect option to enjoy a meal, and the swimming pool and Recreation Club has recently undergone a major upgrade, making it an excellent venue to work out or unwind....

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 26 January 2017

As President of Baseball SA , my wife and I organised a flying visit to Melb, specifically to watch Baseball at Altona. The location of the Quest was superb. Highly recommend it to anyone heading to the ballpark from interstate. Friendly staff, good price point, and great surrounds if you're feeling like taking in a few holes on the golf...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V2669QAmarks
TerryC3030, Owner at Quest Sanctuary Lakes, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you kindly for your wonderful review of our property. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are only a short drive from the Baseball at Altona, making Quest Sanctuary Lakes the perfect choice for accommodation. We would like to welcome you back, and anyone travelling to the Baseball in the near future. Kind regards,...

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Point Cook
Quality Suites D’Olive
#2 of 2 in Point Cook
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Parkville
Art Series - The Larwill Studio
Club Laverton Motel
#1 of 1 in Laverton
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Golf course
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Quest Sanctuary Lakes

Address: 9 Greg Norman Dr | Sanctuary Lakes, Point Cook, Victoria 3030, Australia
Region: Australia > Victoria > Greater Melbourne > Point Cook
Price Range: €125 - €181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Quest Sanctuary Lakes 4*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quest Sanctuary Lakes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quest Sanctuary Lakes staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quest Sanctuary Lakes staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All the rooms are the same, all will suit”
 of 5 bubbles BrianC419, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Perfect for the whole family”
 of 5 bubbles jameskW4693XF, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All apartments have a pleasant view”
 of 5 bubbles , 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room with either a view of the Golf Course or Lake”
 of 5 bubbles rozerceg, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The river view was amazing”
 of 5 bubbles Kerry2246, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5