We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Castle Harbour Apartments

Save
Traveller (187)
Room & Suite (84)
Dining (11)
Overview
  • Excellent33%
  • Very good42%
  • Average18%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“pool bar”(76 reviews)
“el paso”(17 reviews)
“steep hill”(50 reviews)
Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Poolside Bar
Kitchenette
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (775)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Castle Harbour Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
726 results
Traveller rating
246
298
131
27
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
246
298
131
27
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool barel pasosteep hillthese apartmentsstudio apartmentper dayreception staffmongolian bbqpool viewshallow endbars and restaurantsbalti baltiself cateringholiday makersmin walkbritish channelswalking difficulties
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 726 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

2nd stay at Castle Harbour and again we werent disappointed great facilties ok its up a hill but taxis are cheap for those who arent 100% fit lovely pool,bar and restaurant will book a 3rd stay soon just outside the complex is a wide variety...More

Thank Stephen M
Response from maureenmakins0n, Manager at Castle Harbour ApartmentsResponded 12 November 2017

Thank you for your review. I am pleased to see that you will be returning. Many of our visitors are regulars and become friends too.

Reviewed 7 October 2017

We've been visiting this place for years and although we've not been for about 5 years, this last week as been lovely. Very friendly clean place and helpful staff. El Paso the pool bar is great and the food really nice. I would recommend it...More

Thank djbo
Response from maureenmakins0n, Manager at Castle Harbour ApartmentsResponded 11 October 2017

Thank you for your kind comments. I am so pleased you decided to return. I do hope that you were also impressed with the improvements made to the Complex since you were last here.

Reviewed 21 September 2017

Transfer was less than 15minutes from airport which was great, on arrival at 1, our apartment was ready for us to check in was very pleased on 1st viewing our apartment the kitchen area had everything we needed for our stay, every apartment is different...More

Thank Jody D
Response from maureenmakins0n, Manager at Castle Harbour ApartmentsResponded 11 October 2017

Thank you for your review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed the facilites on offer and appreciated the gardens, and grounds surrounding the swimming pool. I will pass your comments onto all our Staff but especially to our Gardener and Cleaning Ladies who work...More

Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

What a nice place, great accommodation, bar and restaurant good, nice pool, one downside was lack of air con. All of the staff were welcoming and helpful and couldn't do enough for us. Would return again!

Thank LEZZLES3647
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Very clean and well equipped apartment . Pool and grounds spotless .pool bar did good and fair priced food. El paso restaurant on site for a lovely meal at night again fair priced. The apartments are on a very steep hill so for those with...More

Thank Agnes M
View more reviews
PreviousNext
134567146
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$62 - US$114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$62 - US$114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (187)
Room & Suite (84)
Dining (11)
Pool & Beach (10)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
nikkigee04
18 February 2018|
Answer
Response from maureenmakins0n | Property representative |
The official booking company is CHsl. Search for Castle Harbour Apartments Tenerife and you will get the official website
1
Vote
Jonathan H
13 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Agnes M | Reviewed this property |
Yes but only plastic cups and plates.
1
Vote
Lolly050
10 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from deegrice | Reviewed this property |
If memory serves me correctly I think sunbed were 2euro per day. My apartment didn't have a washing machine but there is a laundry on site. Did enjoy staying here and it was very close to bars and restaurants etc.
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12345649
Room Tips
"Rooms are allocated - pot luck, request higher floors for best views, overlooking pool etc"
Read review
"Check AirBNB, Homeaway etc for private rentals."
Read review
"Ask for a pool view, facing the sea if possible"
Read review
"we stayed in 126"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing