We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

LABRANDA Oasis Mango

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
LABRANDA Oasis Mango
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

693 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 601: English reviews
Start your review of LABRANDA Oasis Mango
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed half board for a week in March after looking for a late budget getaway. Booked after looking at reviews on Trip Advisor, so were aware of the hill and the location, and the steps to the room so this wasn't an issue for us. However, we heard several people during our stay requesting a room change because they couldn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kate T
east anglia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Chose this accommodation as the price was very reasonable for a last minute break and having read reviews thought it sounded good. Accomodation is set on different levels and as was our luck we were given a room at the top which mean going up 3 flights of steps and quite a long fairly steep incline. Room was very basic,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank igiveupagain
Mari Fe T, Hotel Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear igiveupagain, Thank you for your feedback, overall your positive comment about our friendly staff. We have taken note of your suggestions and would like to thank you for comments, as it helps us to improve our services. About entertainment is not informed in the brochure and we haven´t got at the moment, also air conditioning is explained before coming...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I have just spent a week here. It is so peaceful and quiet. My apartment was adequate with a sunny balcony that looked down to the sea. The gardens were pretty. Bird avaries were around and the whole aura was tranquil. It is uphill but the view is well worth it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jan H
Mari Fe T, Hotel Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Jan H, We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with us and would like to thank you for your feedback, it has been very helpful. We hope to see you back in future. Kind regards, The hotel management

Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were booked from 4 to 14 March 2017. The tour operator told us that there were a few steps involved in this complex, and there were. We were on the third level and that was fine for us. I wouldn't have wanted to be any higher. However, the tour operator did not tell us that it was almost at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda T
Mari Fe T, Hotel Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Linda T., Thank you for your feedback as it will surely help future guests to get an overall idea of the hotel(the last part of your comment about hill and many steps sure it will be very helpful ). We are glad to know that you had a good holiday and we hope to see you back in the...

Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

The apartments are spacious but a little more tired and worn than when last visited. The staff were fine. We had a problem with ants in the apartment which wasn't sorted by the hotel but for 2.38 euro we bought a spray from the supermarket which did the trick. So long as you don't expect 5* and appreciate it is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lynda2735
Mari Fe T, Hotel Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Lynda2735, thank you for your comment and to know that you ´d return. Sure your comment will help future guests to have an idea about Oasis Mango. We are looking forward to your next stay. Kind regards, The hotel management

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have just arrived back from our holiday at labranda oasis mango. After reading reviews i was not sure what to expect. Was pleasently suprised, the appartments were if very good size and clean on arrival, cleaners cleaned and changed towels 4 times during the week. We new that this was situated on a hill and was prepared for lots...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank kimleroy
Mari Fe T, Hotel Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Kimleroy, We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with us and would like to thank you for your feedback, it has been very helpful. We hope to see you back in future. Kind regards, The hotel management

Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked the cheapest apartment we could find online as we just wanted a last minute cheap week away. Found Oasis Mango online and booked up. Everything you need for a short break. Huge apartment, Large lounge, fully fitted kitchen, separate bedroom and bathroom. The balcony was amazing, almost the size of the lounge and all in the sun. we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cath S
Mari Fe T, Hotel Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Cath, Thank you for your feedback and positive comment about staff and the title of your comment : "More then value for money". We are happy in overall you have enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back in future. Kind regards, The hotel management

Ipswich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When looking at Thomson's write up on this apartment block you would not know that there is no lift and many stairs. I got the high floor I asked for but did not know there were 80 steps and three slopes up to the 6th floor single apartment and no help with luggage and as a pensioner the first go...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SJBernie
Mari Fe T, Hotel Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear SJBernie, We want to thank you for your comment. Feedback helps us to improve our services.Thank you for saying that our staff is friendly and helpful. About many stairs and no lift, in all brouchure this issue is informed and also you can read other customers comments about it. About your evening meal we´ll try to improve it and...

Workington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is a complex of apartment. Well kept and clean but a little warn around the edges. I would gladly go back but not for the food or the bar. The pool is attended but only open 10 to 8 ish. Never mind its only 4 or 5 euros in a taxi to the town and the local mall complex...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John B
Mari Fe T, Hotel Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear John B., We would like to thank you for your friendly comment. Feedback helps us to improve our services and we are pleased to read that we have met your expectations. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, The hotel management

perth
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

second time at the mango and again we were thoroughly impressed.apartments are spotless with big balconies and have all you need for self catering.the reception staff were extremely helpful especially Julia who couldn't do enough for us.girlfriend got bad sunburn and she helped immensley.the mango is at the top of a steep slope and apartments are up steps so if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PerthSaintee
Mari Fe T, Hotel Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear PerthSaintee, We would like to thank you for your extensive and positive feedback.We are glad to know that you found our reception staff (specially Julia, I´ve already said about your lovely comment about her).Also you the future guests an idea about the Oasis Mango. We are happy in overall you have enjoyed your stay and hope to see you...

579 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (394)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (54)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Other (190)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (185)
Viewed
Dining (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (137)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Los Cristianos hotels
0.9 km away
TRYP Tenerife
TRYP Tenerife
#7 of 14 in Los Cristianos
2,998 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel H10 Big Sur
Hotel H10 Big Sur
#1 of 14 in Los Cristianos
1,857 reviews
0.6 km away
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
#9 of 14 in Los Cristianos
873 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Labranda Reveron Plaza
Labranda Reveron Plaza
#4 of 14 in Los Cristianos
341 reviews
0.8 km away
Checkin Bungalows Atlantida
Checkin Bungalows Atlantida
#13 of 14 in Los Cristianos
881 reviews
0.3 km away
Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated in the south of the island of Tenerife, near the traditional fishing town of Los Cristianos, the Oasis Mango Apartments are an ideal place for a relaxing holiday in the sun. The town's beach is just a short stroll from the apartments, where you can bathe in the Atlantic Ocean, and relax on the fine sands. Enjoy a dip in the complex's swimming pool, or sunbathe on the sun loungers. Oasis Mango Apartments are equipped with a bathroom, living room and kitchen, where you can prepare your own meals. You can also grab a snack in Restaurante Alfonso, next to the swimming pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about LABRANDA Oasis Mango

Address: Avenida San Francisco 15 | Urbanizacion Oasis del Sur, 38650 Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona > Los Cristianos
Price Range: €46 - €81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — LABRANDA Oasis Mango 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelsClick and Agoda so you can book your LABRANDA Oasis Mango reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Mango Apartments Hotel Los Cristianos
LABRANDA Oasis Mango Tenerife/Los Cristianos
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from LABRANDA Oasis Mango staff and other travellers.
96 questions
Ask a question
Plymouth, United Kingdom
3 months ago
1 month ago
Holmfirth, United Kingdom
2 months ago

See all questions (96)

Questions? Get answers from LABRANDA Oasis Mango staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had room 605 - difficult to carry cases to and no sea view unless you were about 6-7 foot tall.”
 of 5 bubbles igiveupagain, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Lower floors have less steps. Room 202 had a view and ants! It did get afternoon sun though.”
 of 5 bubbles lynda2735, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors probably have better views and slightly quieter away from road noise.”
 of 5 bubbles SJBernie, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“block five has sea views and big balconies”
 of 5 bubbles PerthSaintee, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Try to get an apartment on upper level, means more steps but better view”
  • Room 409, another block in front blocking our view
 of 5 bubbles annetteb887, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5