We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

LABRANDA Oasis Mango

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
LABRANDA Oasis Mango
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

635 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 546: English reviews
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Just come back from a week's stay. Can't fault the staff, very friendly and helpful. Impressed with the cleanliness - towels and beds changed every two days. We were on the 4th floor but were moved to 2nd floor after we asked if we could have a lower floor apartment. the website clearly states there are a lot of steps... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lynn P
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Lynn P. We are very happy to know, that you´ve thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. In addition we would like to thank you for taking your time and write this positive feedback about the hotel Labranda Oasis Mango and the staff. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sunny regards, the hotel management More 

Cromer, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here in November. On fifth floor which has a lot of steps but manageable if reasonably fit. Bar staff excellent and happy hour busy. Apartments adaquate although furniture needs replacing. Taurus restaurant nearby is excellent. Had breakfast at Taylor's down the hill which was very good.

Helpful?
Thank Nevcole
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for writing this interesting feedback, here on tripadvisor. We are happy that you liked our staff and the happy hour. We have taken notes of your comments and see what we can do to improve. Hope to see you again, here in the Labranda Oasis Mango. Kind regards, the hotel management More 

north east
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked about a month before we went. Loved it, the staff were very pleasant. Rooms were spacious, cleaned every other day. Supermarket nearby, handy for ingredients for salads etc. ( Too hot for anything else). Bars and restaurants nearby, so no need to go down the hill. Would go again , anytime.

Helpful?
Thank visitor041
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Visitor, thank you very much for your nice comment about our Labranda Oasis Mango hotel. We are always very happy to read that our clients are satisfied with the offered services and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best wishes and sunny regards from Tenerife, the hotel management More 

Kent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

nice apartments , <be warned not wheel chair friendly> I would say about a 3 star. rooms clean staff really nice. once you get over the shock of taking your luggage to your room, it is bit of a mission. we stayed for 11 nights oct/nov 2016 it was a very pleasant break and would go again

Helpful?
Thank steve160360
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Steve, Thank you for taking your time to wright this review, here on tripadvisor. We appriciate that you mentioned our friendly staff and that the apartements are clean. We are very happy that you had a great time, here in the Labranda hotel Oasis Mango. Hope to see you again, in the near future. Friendly regards, The Hotel management More 

Newport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here end of October to early November. A family of four with a toddler and 9 year old and we all loved it. Very rude receptionist on arrival but that is our only real complaint. Pool good and a small one for younger children, with a life guard on duty every day. Our room was large, plenty of... More 

Helpful?
Thank beth h
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Beth H., thank you for choosing the Hotel LABRANDA Oasis Mango for your trip to Tenerife and for your positive feedback, here on this important portal. We are very happy to read that you had a great time at our hotel and that you had a good service. We would be very happy to welcome you back to Tenerife.... More 

Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel suited us well with spacious accommodation and a nice view! Hotel staff were all very nice, helpful & pleasant in the Bar, restaurant & reception. We stayed half board and the breakfast was not bad but the evening meal lets it down some what. Happy Hour 4pm till 5 at the bar was very good & the pina... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sallyann J
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for using Tripadvisor and for giving us 4 points. It is a pleasure for us to see that our clients enjoy their stay with us and leave the hotel with the idea to come back. Hope to see you in the near future, Friendly regards, the hotel management More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

These appartments are clean ,spacious and friendly , there was always plenty of sunbeds round the pool , it is a bit of a trek down to the front but we didn't find it necessary to use taxis at all going down or coming back , the balcony was large and very private and there wasn't any noise from other... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank june a
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Juna A., thank you so much for taking your time and write this review. We are very happy that enjoyed your stay, here at the Labranda Oasis Mango and that the balcony was large and very private. What the cleaning trolleys are conserned, we will study it and see what we can do to aprove. Hope to welcome you... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

As soon as we arrived we were welcomed by two lovely ladies, nothing was too much trouble. The restaurant downstairs has the most lovely staff, catering to your every need. Accommodation VERY clean with a relaxed atmosphere to the hotel, taxi's coming within seconds of the reception staff ordering them for us! Only downside was a young lady on Sunday... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Emily M
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Emily, thank you for writing this great feedback, here on tripadvisor. We are very pleased that you liked our lovely staff, that the accommodation is very clear and there is a relaxed atmosphere. Hopefully we can welcome you back in the near future. friendly regards, The hotel management More 

Wellingborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My mum and I have just come back from the Oasis Mango. We only went for a week. The pictures make it look so lovely!!! But unfortunately for us we were misled and disappointed. I did read some of the reviews before we went. For example the raw meat and the hill. The hill was manageable for us but we... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank zoe216
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We want to thank you for your comments as your rating helps us to improve our services. We appreciate the positive coment cleaning staff. We are sorry to read that we have not met your expectations. We have taken note of your suggestions and see what we can do to improve. Kind regards, the hotel management More 

Travellers are raving about these Los Cristianos hotels

Torquay, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We went on this holiday as two couples, so booked a one bedroom apartment for each couple as it would have been cramped having 4 of us in one apartment. On arrival, the first impressions of the hotel was pleasant. The rooms seem fairly modern, comfy although rather basic. The hotel is situated on a hill and we were placed... More 

Helpful?
Thank SAK3081
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We want to thank you for your comments as your rating helps us to improve our services. We appreciate the positive comment of the apartments. We have taken note of your suggestions and see what we can do to improve. hope to see you again in the near future Best regards, the hotel management More 

530 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (363)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (32)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (53)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Other (164)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (167)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (136)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Los Cristianos hotels
0.9 km away
TRYP Tenerife
TRYP Tenerife
#7 of 14 in Los Cristianos
2,810 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel H10 Big Sur
Hotel H10 Big Sur
#1 of 14 in Los Cristianos
1,711 reviews
1.2 km away
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
#3 of 14 in Los Cristianos
2,976 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Apartments Villa Mandi
Apartments Villa Mandi
#6 of 14 in Los Cristianos
819 reviews
1.3 km away
Labranda Reveron Plaza
Labranda Reveron Plaza
#4 of 14 in Los Cristianos
312 reviews
0.3 km away
Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated in the south of the island of Tenerife, near the traditional fishing town of Los Cristianos, the Oasis Mango Apartments are an ideal place for a relaxing holiday in the sun. The town's beach is just a short stroll from the apartments, where you can bathe in the Atlantic Ocean, and relax on the fine sands. Enjoy a dip in the complex's swimming pool, or sunbathe on the sun loungers. Oasis Mango Apartments are equipped with a bathroom, living room and kitchen, where you can prepare your own meals. You can also grab a snack in Restaurante Alfonso, next to the swimming pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about LABRANDA Oasis Mango

Address: Avenida San Francisco 15 | Urbanizacion Oasis del Sur, 38650 Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona > Los Cristianos
Price Range: €69 - €522 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — LABRANDA Oasis Mango 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your LABRANDA Oasis Mango reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Mango Apartments Hotel Los Cristianos
LABRANDA Oasis Mango Tenerife/Los Cristianos
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from LABRANDA Oasis Mango staff and other travellers.
82 questions
Ask a question
Carluke, United Kingdom
27 days ago
Rhondda Cynon Taff, United Kingdom

See all questions (82)

Questions? Get answers from LABRANDA Oasis Mango staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you are not happy with your room ask to be moved as not all have a sea view. Rooms are spacious and comfortable if a little tired.”
 of 5 bubbles lynnp965, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Higher the better but hard work reaching them!”
 of 5 bubbles Nevcole, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Not suitable for people with limited mobility”
 of 5 bubbles visitor041, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“610 was a good view but a lot of steps”
 of 5 bubbles steve160360, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Higher up have the better view and ask for a 2nd floor apartment rather than the underneath apartment.”
  • Night view
 of 5 bubbles , 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay