We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

427 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 229: English reviews
Cotswolds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 October 2016

I was a little sceptical about staying here as last time we were lucky enough to stay in the Hard Rock Hotel on the other side of Playa d'En Bossa. However, it was great - a lovely, clean apartment and great facilities. Not quite as luxurious as some of the other hotels, but good for the price. Food and cocktails...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravellingBlondeUK
Reviewed 21 October 2016

The appartement was with too many steps, 3 floor for 4 people !!! No light in the kitchen, just one tiny bathroom. Sheets of the beds so bad quality. Cheap decoration, very noisy during night and day (many planes, close to the airport) And breakfast terrible. Never again !!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Marc d
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Horrible hotel with horrible customer service. There were ants in our room during our stay for our honeymoon the room was uncomfortable and much more like a dorm than a hotel. We raised here issues and switched hotels to something more accommodating and they refused to refund us our money. I would never pre pay for a hotel again because...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Charles K
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

Lovely room. Some really nice little touches, such as our bedding matching our little girls cot. The staff were all really friendly and helpful. Breakfast was amazing. Everything from champagne and caviar to Frosties and fresh fruit. Will defiantly be staying here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jody b
Migjorn09, Director de Recepción at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this beautiful review about Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa.We are happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back very soon.

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

On our checkout day our phone rang in our room at 12:08. It was the front desk informing us that we had to check out at 12. It's Ibiza and we overslept like everyone on the island does. In a panicked state to pack our stuff my wife left behind her small bag of jewelry in the bedroom dresser. We...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Migjorn09, Director de Recepción at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Sir, First of all, thank you for your stay in Migjorn Ibiza. We are very sorry to hear your complain about our staff. When your wife called us we checked immediately with the Lost Property Department and with the cleaners. Nobody has found anything. Your wife came to the hotel and asked again if we had found it, she...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

Third time in Ibiza but first time in this hotel and we haven't been disapointed. I was really looking forward to go to Migjorn as I read so many good reviews. Suite perfectly clean,big and all necessary comfort. Staff very polite and always helpfull, impressive and delicious breakfast, just fresh fruits not really good, not rippen at allbut there are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Migjorn09, Director de Recepción at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your great review! We appreciate your kind words towards our staff and our facilities.We look forward to your next stay, when we will do our best for you to enjoy another wonderful stay.A returning guest is the greatest compliment we can receive!!!!

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 September 2016

To say this place is in thick of it in PDB it has a lovely boutique feel to it. The best thing about this place is space you get, it is definitely spending a little bit more to upgrade. We have stayed a few times and the 3 floored suites with terraces are lovely. Obviously never made it for breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank clubmaned
Migjorn09, Director de Recepción at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review about Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa.We are happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back very soon. Kindest regards,

Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

We actually spend our holidays here for the 2nd time and are again more than satisfied. Very friendly staff, beautiful rooms, amazing architecture, high quality food. Perfect place to chill-out and disconnect. Situated close to the beach but still in the heart of PdB. Thanks to the Management for fulfilling our special requests ;-) Cheers from #206

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paco V
Migjorn09, Director de Recepción at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Sir, thank you very much for your comments, we are happy to know that you enjoyed your holidays with us. We will pass your compliments to all the team. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards.

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 September 2016

We stayed here in August after having a lovely 3 day stay at the Sol beach hotel in Santa Eulalia which by the way is amazing!..on arrival they had given us a double room, we are not a couple and asked to be moved!..however, the receptionist was unable to help and asked the manager who said they were full and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alison T
Migjorn09, Director de Recepción at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Alison, thank you for sharing your comments. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the service and we do hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you back on your next visit to Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa, so that we may provide you with the level of service you expect from us.

kent
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel was tranquil amongst all the noise of playa d'en boss a The staff were so helpful welcome drink on arrival The room was large with 2 bedrooms Kitchen facilities toaster kettle cutlery etc provided 2 min to beach and pool &a beach towels provided The breakfast was vast everything you could possibly want 2 pool areas one quiet...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank doublesKent
Migjorn09, Director de Recepción at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you very much for your perfect scores. Ratings and opinions like yours make the work of all employees of Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa have its reward.We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards

918 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (284)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (57)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
View from Room (18)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (70)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (566)
Viewed
Amenities (81)
Viewed
Big Pool (37)
Viewed
Junior Suite (84)
Viewed
Dining (138)
Viewed
Small Pool (28)
Viewed
Suite (156)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (68)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (40)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Playa d'en Bossa hotels
0.1 km away
Santos Ibiza Coast Suites
Santos Ibiza Coast Suites
#13 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
386 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel Torre del Mar
Hotel Torre del Mar
#8 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
734 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
#5 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Ebano Select Apartments
Ebano Select Apartments
#1 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
249 reviews
0.6 km away
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
#6 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,959 reviews
0.8 km away
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
#2 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,872 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
With one hundred suite-style rooms, offering you the pure essence of the Mediterranean with a touch of Ibiza, we are more than just a hotel. Enjoy the exclusive Migjorn Suites & Spa during every moment of your stay with us, and let us show you the heart of cosmopolitan Ibiza. Surprise yourself with our signature restaurant, offering a fusion of Mediterranean and French cuisine. Every meal is a sampling of the flavours of Ibiza, thanks to the use of local products. Seduction starts with the senses and we are out to bewitch you. Tour the globe with our massages. In our spa circuit, you will begin your vacation in the best way possible, relaxed. At Migjorn we offer a complete array of massages and beauty treatments provided by our team of qualified professionals, using only the best products on the market. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa

Address: Calle Begonies 12-18, 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain (Formerly Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa)
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range: €107 - €363 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Cheap Tickets and Odigeo so you can book your Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Migjorn Ibiza Suites And Spa
Migjorn Ibiza Hotel Playa d`En Bossa
Club Migjorn Ibiza
Migjorn Apartments
Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa Playa D'en Bossa
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
#8 Romantic Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
#13 Luxury Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
5 months ago
5 months ago
over a year ago

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“try to choose another place...”
 of 5 bubbles marcdS4645UE, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Pay extra for a top floor, pool view and terrace the rest are dingy”
 of 5 bubbles AlisonT855, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“There are two floors. I prefer top. Corner Suites are the best.”
 of 5 bubbles 61debib, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room near the "quiet" pool”
 of 5 bubbles Anthony1404, 22 Jul 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on the quiet side and had no issues with noise”
 of 5 bubbles louchoc, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay