We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Royal Suite

Save
Share
Calle Valle de los Escobones Urb Canada del Rio, 35627 Costa Calma, Pajara, Fuerteventura Spain
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
travelup.com
Snaptravel
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (704)
360
Panoramas (14)
Room & Suite (217)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Costa Calma

See why so many travellers make Hotel Royal Suite their inn of choice when visiting Costa Calma. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a family-friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

The rooms offer a flat screen TV and a refrigerator, and getting online is possible, as free internet access is available, allowing you to rest and refresh with ease.

Hotel Royal Suite features 24 hour front desk, a sun terrace, and baggage storage. In addition, as a valued Royal Suite Club Hotel guest, you can enjoy a pool and free breakfast that are available on-site. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking.

If you’re looking for a cafe, consider a visit to Villa del Mare, Tony's Non Solo Cafe, or Kape, which are all conveniently located a short distance from Royal Suite Club Hotel.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Hotel Royal Suite as you experience all of the things Costa Calma has to offer.

Read more

Location

Full view
45Car recommended
Grade: 45 out of 100
0Restaurantswithin 0 km
0Attractionswithin 0 km
Contact
Calle Valle de los Escobones Urb Canada del Rio, 35627 Costa Calma, Pajara, Fuerteventura Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Puerto del Rosario Airport51 kmSee all flights
See all nearby hotels
622Reviews92Q+A37Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 128
  • 267
  • 140
  • 50
  • 37
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Colin W wrote a review Feb 2020
18 contributions26 helpful votes
This is a reasonable hotel in a very quiet location. It was clean and tidy. The suite was good with plenty of space. The door lock was temperamental not always unlocking on the first attempt. The walkway above the bathroom meant it could be noisy when people pulled trolleys and cases along it. A minor issue noted was the room door had a gap under it through which the wind blew, as it was a sandstorm on arrival it let in lots of dust. No air conditioning but a ceiling fan. As it was not too hot that wasn’t an issue. The hotel clearly looks after the grounds and the fabric of the hotel, so it was disappointing that the “gym” was in such poor condition. Nearly all the cardio equipment was faulty in some way. Free weights were provided along with various kettlebells and medicine balls. Access was restricted by obtaining a key on deposit, 10 euros refundable on return. The pool bar was self service for all drinks including alcohol. The hotel bar had a mixture of self service and attending bar man. There was an entertainment programme but we didn’t see much of it. The restaurant provided buffet style meals and there was a good choice available although it did get quite repetitive. Breakfast was the best meal. We didn’t see any evidence of insect control but not many insect were seen either. The hand sanitizer was erratic and didn’t work often. Although a non smoking facility the tables on the veranda were in the smoking area which detracted from both restaurant and the pool area. It was a 2k walk to the main shopping centres so very nice for a gentle stroll.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
edwardbRomford wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom7 contributions9 helpful votes
Stayed here for two weeks the hotel and it's grounds were spotless the staff were very polite food was basic but enjoyable.rooms are a good size and the entertainment was brilliant thoroughly recommend this hotel
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Kelmc wrote a review Jan 2020
27 contributions26 helpful votes
We stayed in the hotel over the new year break, and could not fault either the hotel or the staff as they gave a welcomed, and perfect break. The food was excellent, and you could not have any complaints about anything
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
TOPGUYS wrote a review Oct 2019
Brighton, United Kingdom7 contributions23 helpful votes
Just returned from a week in October at this wonderful little gem of a hotel . Do not be put off if you are a 4 star holiday maker this hotel for the most part is worthy of 4 stars . Falls short for us on only 2 places , location & entertainment in the evening . So if you want beach front position and grown up shows in the evening then Royal Suite is not for you but when you put everything in perspective re price and facility of the Royal Suite this little gem is 10 out of 10 . The team lead by Luis are so friendly and helpful it can only be a credit to you Luis because of your people skills and leadership . Jose ( sex bomb ) and Stefano on reception and pocket rocket Verena who works so fast are a credit to the Royal Suite and we are sorry we have not mentioned all the staff or your name , you were all great . Everything for us was so good like a old glove feeling so comfortable when you put it on you seemed to settle in so quickly you feel like you have been on holiday for a lot longer than you have . If you are thinking of booking The Royal Suite then think no more just book and enjoy . Lindsay & Lyn .
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
markDeey4d wrote a review Sep 2019
Karlsruhe, Germany5 contributions5 helpful votes
Starting from the welcome with aperitif to room cleanliness - 5 stars. Vegan or vegetarian food plenty . Me and my partner lost about 5 kilos - very healthy salads. Soup is available. Evening entertainment is nice. Nearest sandy beach is about KM away. We could walk to Morro Jable - ~ 15 KM. Wifi or Wireless is very poor in rooms. It forced us to move our back and go to pool to get Wifi.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Royal Suite Club
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsFuerteventuraJandia PeninsulaPajaraCosta Calma
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Royal Suite
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Royal Suite?
Nearby attractions include Sotavento Beach (4.4 km), Playa de Sotavento (7.7 km), and Laguna de Sotavento (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Royal Suite?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Royal Suite?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Royal Suite?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Royal Suite?
Conveniently located restaurants include El Bar de Marko y Moni, L'Aperipizza, and Tasca Dos Jotas.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Royal Suite?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Royal Suite?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and German.
Is Hotel Royal Suite accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.