We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Apartamentos El Trebol

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Expert photos
Apartamentos El Trebol
Apartamentos El Trebol
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

410 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 368: English reviews
Start your review of Apartamentos El Trebol
 Click to rate
Solihull, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed at this hotel many years ago when we first went to Lanzarote and when we decided on a last minute break decided to return to the El Trebol. It had a major refurb since we last stayed and the staff including house keeping were so friendly. The variety at each meal was fantastic with dishes such as steak,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen M
Dorset, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Just back from a week's holiday with my wife. The room was fantastic, the bed was large and very comfy, lovely terrace overlooking the pool, ground floor room 150. The food was very varied and tasty and the all inclusive drinks were fine. The TUI reps John and Rachel were very helpful and the hotel reps Jillian, Claire and Jelle...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wales102015
Alejandro G, Director General at Apartamentos El Trebol, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Apartments El Trebol, and your kind comments. It is very satisfying to read that our guests have had a good holiday here with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon. Kind regards

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

10 glorious days at El Trebol.Room numbers confusing,no one could find the apartment initially,difficult when with luggage.. ALL staff friendly,happy and helpful. Apartment spacious,clean and fully equipped. Free safe and wifi (not very good reception). Apartment cleaned,towels changed daily(except weekends??!!). 3 pools,water very cold,I did manage to swim a couple of days.Plenty of sunbeds. Pool bar has hot,cold,alcoholic drinks;burgers,hotdogs,rolls,chips etc,not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sharon i
Alejandro G, Director General at Apartamentos El Trebol, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on El Trebol, and for the nice comments. We are pleased to read you have had a good holiday. We are at present working to improve the WIFI service. kind regards

Foulridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Nice big apartment. Unfortunately it faced north and got all the (cool) wind and no sun. This would be fine in August but not in February! Housekeeping seemed quite haphazard. No pool towels or toiletries provided. There was a book swap which we used a lot. We made our own entertainment. There were plenty of sunbeds and they were comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Claret34
Alejandro G, Director General at Apartamentos El Trebol, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent review on Apartments El Trebol. There are souvenir shops just outside the hotel, where you can purchase beach towels. Unfortunately the weather and winds are a little cool in February. Kind regards

Drogheda, Ireland
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Just at the end of a fantastic weeks holiday place spotless clean staff all very friendly, entertainment Team always around and doing a great job. This was our first time doing all inclusive and it most definitely won't be our last, the most we both have ever relaxed on holiday. Food was delicious and different every night always lots of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Darren M
Alejandro G, Director General at Apartamentos El Trebol, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for you recent review. We are pleased to read you had a good relaxing holiday here at El Trebol, and hope it will not be too long before you return to see us soon. Kind regards

leicester
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Just returned home from a lovely week away at this complex booked it last minute but was very impressed the staff were very helpful and friendly always had a smile the whole place was spotlesy clean lovely bright and clean rooms we stayed in 378 lovely pool view but to be fair all the rooms had a nice views.food was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lorraine s
Alejandro G, Director General at Apartamentos El Trebol, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review on El Trebol and your nice comments. unfortunately, the pools are not advertised as being heated, it is rewarding to read that this would not put you off returning, to have another enjoyable holiday here with us. Kind regards

Kirkby-in-Ashfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My wife and I stayed here for a week and really enjoyed it. Our apartment was very clean and spacious with a fantastic shower. In the evenings the apartment was very quiet and we had no trouble sleeping. Our apartment overlooked the children's pool and we got the sun in the mornings on our balcony which was lovely. There are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robjacko
Alejandro G, Director General at Apartamentos El Trebol, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review on El Trebol, and your nice comments. We are pleased to read you had a good holiday. and would consider coming back to holiday here if you should return to Lanzarote. Kind regards

Oxford
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We booked a week through Thomson and enjoyed our week away. Our apartment was really nice and the right size for us as a couple with our 16 month old. The cot the hotel provided was great and our daughter slept well. The apartment was right next to some metal stairs which were pretty noisy with people going back to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jo A
Alejandro G, Director General at Apartamentos El Trebol, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your recent review on Apartments El Trebol. We are pleased to read you had an enjoyable holiday here with us, and we hope to see you again one day. The hotel has internal stairways to access the apartments on each floor, but unfortunately clients do use these as nearer to their apartments. kind regards

Stanford le hope
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Wanted to add to the reviews for this hotel as we where so impressed, I have been to many all inclusive hotels over the years with children. We booked this fairly last minute and where not expecting anything like the hotel we found. We did the usual drop everyone off on the coach before our hotel thinking they all look...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mattineurope2004
Alejandro G, Director General at Apartamentos El Trebol, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for you recent review, and your kind comments. We are pleased to read you had a good holiday here with us at Apartments El Trebol, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards

Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Had a great week at El trebol check in was very efficient and friendly. Room is a good size with bedroom and living space with a huge balcony. Food was very good but the deserts weren't as good as the savoury food. Drinks choice is excellent and serve yourself in the restaurant and it's Amstel on draught. Only thing I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Aidan C
Alejandro G, Director General at Apartamentos El Trebol, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for your review on Apartments El Trebol, and your nice comments regarding all the staff. It gives me great pleasure to read you had a good holiday here, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards

515 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (334)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (30)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
0:16
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (208)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (166)
Viewed
Adult's Pool One (11)
Viewed
Adult's Pool Two (12)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Kid's Pool (7)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (41)
Viewed
Dining (35)
Viewed
The Hotel (39)
Viewed
Waterpark (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Costa Teguise hotels
0.3 km away
Los Zocos Club Resort
Los Zocos Club Resort
#9 of 38 in Costa Teguise
932 reviews
3.1 km away
Occidental Lanzarote Mar
Occidental Lanzarote Mar
#16 of 38 in Costa Teguise
4,538 reviews
0.4 km away
H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens
H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens
#2 of 38 in Costa Teguise
2,038 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Barcelo Teguise Beach - Adults only
3.1 km away
Occidental Lanzarote Playa
Occidental Lanzarote Playa
#12 of 38 in Costa Teguise
1,014 reviews
0.5 km away
Melia Salinas - Adults recommended
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Apartamentos El Trebol

Address: Avda. Las Palmeras 10, 35508 Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Costa Teguise
Price Range: €88 - €214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos El Trebol 3*
Number of rooms: 226
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Apartamentos El Trebol reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel El Trebol Hotel Costa Teguise
El Trebol Lanzarote
Aparthotel El Trebol Costa Teguise
Aparthotel El Trebol Lanzarote
El Trebol Hotel Lanzarote
El Lanzarote Trebol
Apartamentos El Trebol Lanzarote/Costa Teguise
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Apartamentos El Trebol staff and other travellers.
497 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (497)

Questions? Get answers from Apartamentos El Trebol staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best views are from the top floors however there are no lifts we had the sun on the balcony for most of the day.”
 of 5 bubbles C1077GCstephenm, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor room if any mobility issues as there are no lifts.”
 of 5 bubbles wales102015, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We asked for a sunny balcony. Don't ask for room 303”
 of 5 bubbles Claret34, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms away from the metal staircases at the ends of the corridors”
 of 5 bubbles JoH760, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pool facing”
 of 5 bubbles mattineurope2004, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5