We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Eden Health Retreat

    1815 Currumbin Creek Rd, Currumbin, Gold Coast, Queensland 4223, Australia
    011 61 2 8599 0765
    Hotel website
    Lowest prices for your stay
    24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in CurrumbinSee available hotels in Currumbin
    Traveller (102)
    Pool & Beach (12)
    Room & Suite (12)
    • Excellent87%
    • Very good8%
    • Average2%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “flying fox” (13 reviews)
    “steam room” (9 reviews)
    “de stress” (7 reviews)
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Airport Transportation
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Free Parking
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (125)
    There are newer reviews for Eden Health Retreat
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    11 - 15 of 125 reviews

    Reviewed 3 May 2017

    Another nurturing and refreshing stay at beautiful Eden. 3rd time there and despite spending most of my second day in bed with an awful lurgy that I had caught before attending - had the most wonderful and relaxing time. This time I stayed in the...More

    Thank Travelbug49
    Response from Stuart B, General Manager at Eden Health RetreatResponded 4 May 2017

    Hi Travelbug49, Thank you so much for the time you have taken to write about the wonderful stay you have had at Eden. We really appreciate the positive comments about the team members and I will certainly be passing all this on this on to...More

    Reviewed 30 April 2017

    From the minute we arrived with the mist in the rainforest to the day we left we were nurtured, cared for and had lots of laughs and great conversation. The rooms are great, we overlooked the creek, the food is so tasty and healthy, the...More

    Thank Robbie B
    Response from Stuart B, General Manager at Eden Health RetreatResponded 1 May 2017

    Hi Robbie, Thank you for the lovely feedback. Glad to hear you had a wonderful time and plan to return. We look forward to welcoming you back to Eden soon.

    Reviewed 25 March 2017

    Staying a week allowed sufficient time to unwind and benefit from the activities and healthy food. I would have liked more Pilates type toning classes as there was only one Pilates class that entire week. On the other hand, yoga based activities were numerous and...More

    Thank GoldCoastee
    Response from Stuart B, General Manager at Eden Health RetreatResponded 27 March 2017

    Hi GoldCoastee, Thank you for the great feedback and we are so pleased that you had the time to unwind at Eden. We endeavour to offer a variety of activities during a stay for guests and we find yoga based activities on a daily basis...More

    Reviewed 9 March 2017

    Well I spent 3weeks in Eden my aim, to get my life back on track after a long illness. Success great kick start, I walked away with great like minded new friends and the tools to make me healthy and happy. Nutritionalist and Naturopath Blaire...More

    Thank Jeanette A
    Response from Stuart B, Manager at Eden Health RetreatResponded 14 March 2017

    Hi Jeanette, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. It was an absolute pleasure looking after you for those 3 weeks. We hope to see you back at Eden again soon. Warm regards, Stuart General Manager.

    Reviewed 15 January 2017

    I stayed 4 days at Eden over New years eve, and it was wonderful healthy holiday, on all levels just fantastic: physical, mental, spirituel and also on an energetic level. The staff has so much to offer: the therapists, the chefs, administration, manager.... on top...More

    Thank Beatrice S
    Response from Stuart B, General Manager at Eden Health RetreatResponded 17 January 2017

    Hi Beatrice S, thank you for the awesome feedback and yes Eden is a joyful place. I am so delighted that your stay was wonderful and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

    La Costa Motel
    541 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Bilinga
    17.4 km
    Best Western Kennedy Drive Airport Motel
    323 reviews
    #1 of 13 hotels in Tweed Heads
    16.3 km
    Peppers Salt Resort & Spa
    3,008 reviews
    #2 of 5 hotels in Kingscliff
    21.9 km
    Beach House Seaside Resort - Classic Holidays
    502 reviews
    #1 of 12 hotels in Coolangatta
    19 km
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Top amenities
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Airport Transportation
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Spa
    • Tennis Court
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 20
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Queensland >
    • Gold Coast >
    • Currumbin
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (102)
    Pool & Beach (12)
    Room & Suite (12)
    Dining (11)
    Hotel & Grounds (82)
    Bathroom (2)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby Restaurants
    Potager - A Kitchen Garden
    115 reviews
    6.14 km away
    Ilnam Winery
    15 reviews
    5.72 km away
    Dancing Waters Cafe
    150 reviews
    10.19 km away
    Summergrove Estate
    19 reviews
    7.68 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Red Rattlers Gallery
    44 reviews
    5.71 km away
    Ilnam Winery
    24 reviews
    5.73 km away
    Currumbin Rock Pools
    127 reviews
    5.13 km away
    Goomoolahra Falls
    34 reviews
    7.34 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    3 June 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from lafgayl |
    Thank you Victoria for your prompt response. If your owner is not interested in investing I sincerely hope that there could be some kind of collaboration. I can learn a lot from you and how your organisation operates. I... More
    Room Tips
    "Room 16 loved it"
    Read review
    "If you like a bath, it's worth paying a bit more for a room with a bath."
    Read review
    "Every room is quiet and peaceful as the resort is set in a valley."
    Read review
    "Valley View Deluxe is top of the range but also top of the hill so you need to let them know if you have..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing