We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ellenis Studios

Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (13)
Pool & Beach (5)
  • Excellent15%
  • Very good28%
  • Average33%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible12%
Travellers talk about
“lads holiday”(13 reviews)
“air con”(16 reviews)
“pure beach”(2 reviews)
Free Internet
Poolside Bar
Breakfast included
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (111)
There are newer reviews for Ellenis Studios
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslads holidayair conpure beachhot showerpaint partywatered down drinksafter reading the reviewsgreat holidaywet roommin walkpool bar iswaste of moneybathroom floorwhite partynight lifeallensreps
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2016

We have just come back from Zante, When we checked in we were told to hand over our passports in exchange for the room key. The hotel owners put our passports in their hotel safe where we were assured it would be secure. whilst we...More

2  Thank jesainho
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

I'm going to try and keep this review and fair and balanced as I can. First and foremost I should add for 2 of us we only paid £135pp for a week, flights and hotel. This works out at around roughly £20 per night. So...More

Thank LivingTheDream247
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

So on arrival we had to give a passport as the deposit and didn't buy the safe because I have a suitcase lock and that was fine (no stealing problems that people say). The aircon when asked was €60 for the week so didn't get...More

Thank Jack P
Reviewed 12 September 2016

I stayed at Ellinis Hotel on the 18th August for a week with a mixed group of lads and girls. Straight away on arrival we were asked if we wanted to pay for the safe and air-con, we paid for the safe in both rooms...More

Thank Bradm7777
Reviewed 7 September 2016

First off I would like to address some of the below comment - do people really expect a 5* hotel when booking a club 18-30's hotel!? Yes the Apartment is very basic but to be fair you are in Greece - the majority of the...More

Thank CSL87
View more reviews
Top amenities
Free Internet
Things to do
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (13)
Pool & Beach (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Julie C
13 February 2018|
Response from MontonMatt | Reviewed this property |
It’s not in the heart of it, but to be fair you wouldn’t want to right in the middle of it all. Short walk from the nightlife and beaches. Fab place to stay and the family who own and run it are amazing
Chloe S
16 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Emily H | Reviewed this property |
They do work, ours did anyway but it was always freezing cold, but after a long day sunbathing you don’t reslly mind getting in to a cold shower hahah! Not much water came out of the shower however, so it took longer than... More
Chloe H
13 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Jessbanfield | Reviewed this property |
I think they do yes however very basic
Room Tips
"Bring your own towels to shower with"
Read review
"Ask for a room with a balcony not on the ground floor"
Read review
"Take the air con!"
Read review
"The room I was in was number 10 and it faced the strip so if you want less noise then i would suggest the..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing