We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Boulevard North Apartments

11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Boulevard North Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

135 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 133: English reviews
Start your review of Boulevard North Apartments
 Click to rate
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Only a few hundred metres from the busy shopping area of Broadbeach, this medium-rise tower surprised, with a very clean apartment (not ultramodern, but quite acceptable) good facilities (the gardens, lawns and pool looked well cared-for) and the view from the 15th. floor was superb (although it looks as is this may change in the next year or so with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Davo55_11
BoulevardNorth, Manager at Boulevard North Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Davo55_11, Thank you for great review of your stay at Boulevard North Apartments. We are so pleased to hear you had a good stay with us and found the apartment clean, facilities well cared for and helpful staff as these are the features we pride ourselves on. Happy to hear you liked the view as well. Thank you again...

Whangarei, New Zealand
Reviewed 17 April 2017

Me and my husband just recently spent 4 nights staying here and absolutely loved it. Location to the shops and restaurants was only a short 5-10 minute walk away. We were high level and the views were amazing, from the lounge, kitchen and bedroom. We stayed in a standard apartment and it had everything you could ask for, great size...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Penny J
BoulevardNorth, Manager at Boulevard North Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Penny J, Great to receive your fantastic review! It was our pleasure to have you stay with us at Boulevard North & we are glad you were able to take full advantage of our amazing views! We look forward to welcoming you and your hubby back again soon. All the very best, Management Boulevard North Apartments

Gatton, Australia
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

Booked a one bedroom unit. Very dated. Doors, windows, furniture air con unit all rusted. Wind whistled through the rusted out holes. Patio furniture broken. Needed a good clean. Ceiling fan did not work. Bathroom very small. Bifold door to bathroom difficult to use. Carpet musty & dank. Only good point was vicinity to beach. Long walk to nearest grocery...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LDR00
BoulevardNorth, Manager at Boulevard North Apartments, responded to this review

Dear LDR00, Thank you very much for your review. We are so sorry to hear about your disappointment. We have taken this on board. If you had let staff know your dissatisfaction during your stay they would have certainly tried to redeem the matters. Unfortunately, at present some of our windows and doors are quite corroded which is what happens...

Scotland
Reviewed 17 February 2017

We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment on the 7th floor and the location was excellent. We were there when it was very hot and were glad we had air conditioning and not just fans. The views were good and we were so close to the beach which was great for walks. The apartment was well equipped and wifi worked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 571Anhe571
BoulevardNorth, Manager at Boulevard North Apartments, responded to this review

Hi 571Anhe571, Thankyou for taking the time to provide your review! We are glad to hear you found your apartment comfortable especially over the heat wave weekend. We appreciate your review & would happily welcome you back anytime. With much appreciation, Management Boulevard North Apartments

Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

On behalf of Hume City FC I would like to thank Boulevard North for is help arranging our weekend in the Gold Coast. The accomodation was great, the perfect location and most importantly the staff and owners were fantastic people. We couldn't recommend this place highly enough.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick H
BoulevardNorth, Manager at Boulevard North Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Nick H! Thank you so much for such a fantastic review, we are so pleased that we were able to assist with your Gold Coast stay. We would happily welcome you and your group back anytime! All the best, Management Boulevard North Apartments

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Great location, the beach just across the road. Toilets and shower just near the beach. Close to shopping centre. Love the place. I'm already third time there! Views from the balconies amassing. I love higher floors.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank s_ha17
BoulevardNorth, Manager at Boulevard North Apartments, responded to this review

Dear s_ha17, Thank you for staying with us for the third time and your fantastic review! Great to hear you still love the location and proximity to the beach with it's facilities & central location close to shops and love the views as much as we do! Thank you again for your time and feedback and hopefully we'll see you...

Mascot, Australia
Reviewed 10 February 2017

We have not long come back from staying at a 1 bedroom apartment - 3 1/2 stars ,very clean, every you need in the kitchen- furniture acceptable and clean - make sure you ask for air conditioning if possible as some of the rooms do not have this only fans but yes they work well- each morning we woke to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank twiggy12015
BoulevardNorth, Manager at Boulevard North Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Twiggy12015, Thank-you for your review, im not too sure if you were mean't to review our property? We do indeed have FANTASTIC views, however we are located on the sunny Gold Coast, not Sydney... Regardless, we would happily welcome you anytime if you are on the Gold Coast. Kind Regards, Management Boulevard North Apartments, Gold Coast

Heathcote, Australia
Reviewed 26 January 2017

Has the best views of Broadbeach. Right opposite the beaches and close to restaurants and food mall. Not far from the Casino and Pacific Fair is terrific for shopping. In walking distance to the GRail which takes you into Surfers Paradise.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sandra H
BoulevardNorth, Manager at Boulevard North Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Sandra H, Thankyou kindly for your fantastic review! It's great you found our location suitable for your holiday & yes our views are the best! We cannot wait to have you back with us on your next trip, always welcome. with much appreciation, Managment Boulevard North Apartments

Reviewed 10 January 2017

We wanted ocean view apartment and sure enough we got it! We could see the ocean from ALL our rooms including the kitchen. Open the balconies and in comes the nice sea-breeze. I liked the location also because it was reasonably quiet most of the day, while not being too far from the shopping precinct of Broadbeach. The fittings were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Asok C
BoulevardNorth, Manager at Boulevard North Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Asok C, Thank you for your wonderful review! We certainly love the views as well, especially around the whale migrations :) We have taken on board your comments regarding the fittings & furniture. Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback & hope to welcome you back to Boulevard North again soon. Management Boulevard North Apartments

Brisbane Region, Australia
Reviewed 18 October 2016

If you are after ocean views max, beachfront accommodation, then this is the place for you! Uninterrupted views up and down the coast line. Beach straight across the road with surf living saving flags. Close to shops, not in the hustle or bustle of the heart of the gold coast and nice and quiet.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue B
BoulevardNorth, Manager at Boulevard North Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Sue B, Thankyou so much for such a positive review! We never get tired of these views either, they're definitely magical; and we are so glad you were able to enjoy them whilst on holidays with us. We welcome you and your family back anytime. With much appreciation, Management Boulevard North Holiday Apartments

117 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (54)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (63)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Broadbeach hotels
0.1 km away
Ocean Royale
Ocean Royale
#17 of 21 in Broadbeach
152 reviews
0.2 km away
La Grande Apartments
La Grande Apartments
#14 of 21 in Broadbeach
81 reviews
1.0 km away
Carmel By The Sea
Carmel By The Sea
#10 of 21 in Broadbeach
234 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Boulevard Towers
Boulevard Towers
#14 of 36 in Broadbeach
203 reviews
0.2 km away
Belle Maison Resort
Belle Maison Resort
#1 of 36 in Broadbeach
382 reviews
0.4 km away
Talisman Apartments
Talisman Apartments
#13 of 36 in Broadbeach
278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Boulevard North is ideally located right in the heart of the world famous Gold Coast, our Broadbeach 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments are just a short stroll from a great selection of cafes / restaurants, hotels & shopping centres, Broadbeach Bowls Club and only a short bus ride from the theme parks and family attractions that make this special stretch of Queensland coast so popular. We are a short walk from the Convention Centre, and the dazzling all night glamour and entertainment of Jupiter's Casino, specialty stores and supermarket of Oasis Plaza and Pacific Fair and mere steps from the surf patrolled beach! Free Wi-Fi in all apartments (download limits apply). We invite you to laze around our heated outdoor pool, or rejuvenate in our spa or sauna then perhaps a game of tennis. Our BBQ area is an idyllic venue where you can have an alfresco meal to cap off a day filled with leisure and pleasure. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Boulevard North Apartments

Address: 35 Broadbeach Bvd, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4218, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Broadbeach
Price Range: €101 - €172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Boulevard North Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Boulevard North Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boulevard North Apartments Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Boulevard North Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“higher floors with north-facing balconies receive sunlight for most of the day”
Davo55_11, 29 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I prefer higher floors. We travel with the friends and share two bedroom appartments as it has two bathrooms. It's much much cheaper”
s_ha17, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Great views of the ocean on balcony to have breakfast very quiet”
twiggy12015, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Room on the upper floors are likely to offer better views.”
asokc2014, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Best Ocean Views by far!”
E4731ANsueb, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
TripAdvisor
* /night
View Deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Agoda.com
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates