We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Mantra Broadbeach on the Park

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Mantra Broadbeach on the Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

373 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 372: English reviews
Melbouenw
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We are very unhappy with this hotel. Our spa kept shorting out the power in the apartment, we called reception and nothing was done to fix this dangerous issue!! We were told when we booked that we would have ocean views - no room in the place has ocean views as the hotel doesn't face the ocean!! We were also...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V630MKpaulp
Adelaide
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Location was good,staff friendly Had to chase up the deposit on my credit card which they are holding, Still not received after 4 days. Great service if arrive late and no one on desk. Lack of reception staff at night

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lisabG8396DL
Todd H, General Manager at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park, responded to this review

Dear lisabG8396DL, Thank you for visiting Mantra Broadbeach on the Park and for providing honest feedback regarding your experiences whilst here. It is pleasing to see that you enjoyed our fantastic location and found our team members to be friendly. The reception desk is manned between 7am and 7pm Monday to Saturday and 7am to 6pm on Sundays. A staff...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Great size apartments. Very friendly and helpful staff. Perfect location.. overall, an extremely comfy 8 nights! Had two apartments for my family and my parents and both were great. Quick walk to beach and shops

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Plmarshall
Todd H, General Manager at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park, responded to this review

Dear Plmarshall, Thank you for your recent stay with us here at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park and thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your experiences whilst here. It is really pleasing to see that you had such a comfortable stay and were able to take full advantage of our fantastic location. I hope we can...

Sydney
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I really enjoyed my stay at the Mantra, the room was perfect and the staff very friendly. One of the only downsides was that it isn't a serviced apartment but that's more so on me for not realising prior to booking.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 9,218,879
Todd H, General Manager at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park, responded to this review

Dear 9218879, Thank you for your recent stay with us here at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park. We really appreciated your honest feedback. I hope we can welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards Todd Heal General Manager

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Thanks Mantra for a fantastic holiday. Great room, friendly and helpful team if staff and brilliant location. Bathroom layout and lack of privacy would be the only complaint but but would still come back.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ilanab2017
Todd H, General Manager at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park, responded to this review

Dear ilanab2017, Thank you for your recent stay with us here at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park. It is really pleasing to see that you had such an enjoyable stay. I hope we will see you again in the future. Kind regards Todd Heal General Manager

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

The unit was in a great location, central to the beach and shops. The room was very clean and tidy and nicely presented. We loved the view from our room as well. The staff were very helpful. We loved that there was free parking provided. We will definitely be staying here again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amelia107
Todd H, General Manager at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park, responded to this review

Dear amelia107, Thank you for your recent stay with us here at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park. IT is great to see that you had such an enjoyable stay and were able to take full advantage of what the property has to offer. Hopefully we can welcome you back again in the future for what I am certain will be...

Brisbane Region, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

The unit was well cleaned & prepared for visitors. The unit next to the main highway was a bit noisy the first night but got used to it by the second night. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Pitty we couldn't stay longer!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rossf91
Todd H, General Manager at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park, responded to this review

Dear rossf91, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us here at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park. It is pleasing to see that you were able to take advantage of our great location and I'm glad that your stay wasn't hindered by noise. I hope we will see you again in the future...

Cairns, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Value for money and close to shopping precinct. Not having 24 hour reception caught me by surprise. This information was probably in the booking literature that I would not have read but it was only a slight inconvenience and had little to no impact on my trip after I was booked in.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shawn C
Todd H, General Manager at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park, responded to this review

Dear Shawn C, Thank you for your recent stay with us here at Mantra Broadbeach on the Location. It is great to see that you found value for money in our property and I'm glad our opening hours didn't inconvenience you too much. Hopefully we can welcome you back in the future. Kind regards Todd Heal General Manager

Berwick, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Whenever we come to Gold Coast we prefer to stay in Mantra group of apartments. This time we stayed in Mantra broadbeach . Excellent Rooms, excellent location and excellent service. We would love to come back and stay with them.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D7320DBsonias
Todd H, General Manager at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park, responded to this review

Dear D7320DBsonias, Thank you for your recent stay with us here at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park. It is fantastic to see that you had such an enjoyable experience whilst here. I do hope we can welcome you back again soon for another amazing experience. Kind regards Todd Heal General Manager

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Not 100% clean. Leaking washing machine took a few days to get fixed. Bedroom bulb out but maintenance on holiday. Spare fold up bed for 5th guest had to go in living area as no room in bedrooms. No curtains in living area only nets so as soon as daylight broke room filled with daylight so 5th person was up...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank louisas187
Todd H, General Manager at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park, responded to this review

Dear louisas187, Thank you for your recent stay with us here at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park. We appreciate your feedback. It is unfortunate to see that you didn't find value in your stay and please accept our apologies for the trouble you have noted with the washing machine. Kind regards Todd Heal General Manager

139 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (100)
Viewed
View from Room (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Broadbeach hotels
0.2 km away
Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach
0.2 km away
Peppers Broadbeach
Peppers Broadbeach
#2 of 21 in Broadbeach
2,273 reviews
0.5 km away
Mantra Sierra Grand
Mantra Sierra Grand
#7 of 21 in Broadbeach
753 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Sofitel Gold Coast Broadbeach
0.3 km away
Jupiters Hotel & Casino Gold Coast
0.3 km away
Phoenician Resort - Broadbeach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Overlooking Victoria Park and directly opposite Conrad Jupiters Casino, Mantra Broadbeach on the Park is centrally located in the heart of Broadbeach, just one block from patrolled surf beaches. The property embodies the Mantra philosophy of providing unforgettable holidays in prime positions. Mantra Broadbeach on the Park features 60 spacious one, two and three bedroom apartments, all with balconies and spa bath's. Each apartment is fully self contained with full kitchen and laundry facilities, cable TV, movies on demand and wireless internet access. Guests staying in the two and three bedroom apartments enjoy the added convenience of two bathrooms while all apartments have the comfort of air-conditioning. Offering a range of first class facilities for guests to tailor their holiday and enhance their resort experience, Mantra Broadbeach on the Park features a 25 metre lap pool, fully equipped gymnasium, steam room, sauna and spa, bbq area, conference facilities and more. Mantra Broadbeach on the Park is perfectly located, just a short walk to Pacific Fair Shopping Centre, one block from patrolled surf beaches, and dozens of restaurants, cafes and boutiques are just a short stroll away. With the Gold Coast Convention Centre just minutes away, Mantra Broadbeach on the Park offers a wide range of facilities well suited to a business stay or family holiday. An array of dining options are available a short stroll from the door serving breakfast, lunch and dinner. Mantra Broadbeach on the Park is the perfect base to explore the Gold Coast from. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mantra Broadbeach on the Park

Address: 2685 Gold Coast Highway, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4128, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Broadbeach
Price Range: €114 - €357 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Mantra Broadbeach on the Park 4.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Mantra Broadbeach on the Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mantra Broadbeach On The Park Hotel Broadbeach
Mantra Broadbeach On The Park Gold Coast, Australia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mantra Broadbeach on the Park staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Christchurch, New Zealand
Christchurch, New Zealand
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Mantra Broadbeach on the Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Central to everything”
 of 5 bubbles frooghd, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We were on the 14th floor and it was terrific - won't say too much as we are definitely going back next year and want the same room!”
 of 5 bubbles DGS05, 24 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Beach view available at the back of the property”
 of 5 bubbles traceyh741, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors appeared to be quieter from the traffic and street noise”
 of 5 bubbles luxford6, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“don't have the room I had on level 5 Ithink”
 of 5 bubbles 21Rysa, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay