We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Boulevard Towers

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Boulevard Towers
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

197 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Boulevard Towers
See the most recent reviews
Showing 196: English reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2015

On arrival, unclean plates glasses etc, I.e. Food on plates, lipstick on glasses, utensils unwashed; food scraps left in cupboard, kitchen blind left on sink, fan not working in bedroom, etc. mentioned this to reception. They fixed the fans and replaced the light in the bathroom that wasn't working the next day as we arrived late the night before. It's...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CookieMonster000
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for your review which unfortunately we were not given the opportunity to sight or remedy your complaints about the standard of housekeeping. It is also a pity that you did not take up our offer to move you to another room and we also assume you will not be taking up our offer of a FREE night should...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 16 November 2015

Great location, terrific view - unit had all the mod cons and was clean and tidy. The staff were very friendly. We were in the pool and spa every day which were also very clean - wish I had of taken my joggers to have a hit on the tennis court. Highly recommended for a short or long stay. ;)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela2526
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Hi Angela Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and made good use of our pools and spa which we keep to a nice comfortable temperature all year round. See you back soon hopefully. Regards Terry Neal Manager

Reviewed 12 November 2015

The apartment was clean, recently renovated with Fridge, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer. The master bedroom had an ensuite and there was a separate bathroom. There was reverse cycle air conditioning in the lounge room and ceiling fans in the bedrooms. I would highly recommend Boulevard Towers.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine M
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Hi Christine Thank you for your kind review and we agree the views along the entire coastline are spectacular. Regards Terry Neal Manager

Lismore, Australia
Reviewed 1 November 2015

me and a friend only stayed a night. just to get away for a weekend. A lot of places in the gold coast have a 3 night stay 'minimum" so was hard to find accomodation on short notice... after calling several places in the area for accomodation. we got on to Boulevard Towers. Patrick (Reception) greeted us, a friendly and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liam J
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Hi Liam Glad to hear Patrick was able to assist you in fishing out your keys and perhaps next time you should borrow one of our Rods and try your luck fishing off the beach out front of the building. Hopefully you will be able to stay longer. Regards Terry Neal Manager

Reviewed 18 October 2015

Enjoyed an amazing weekend in refurbished 2 bed unit at Boulevard Towers, unit 39 on the 11th floor with tasteful décor that made you feel at home away. Fully equipped with new bathrooms, KING size bedding and other extras. Travelled with my wife for a weekender - can’t wait to take the family next and enjoy. Staff very helpful and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FOIA64
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Hi Foia We agree that the unit you stayed in (39) not only has it been renovated to a very high standard but the owners have put in some very nice extra touches. The uninterrupted beach views are some of the best along the coast. Regards Terry Neal Manager

Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 15 October 2015

Recommend Boulevard Towers. We were in unit 43 on level 12 and very very pleased. All our requests for room type, location, level, style etc. we're met. The unit had a new kitchen and bathrooms and modern fresh decor. Cleanliness first rate. Kitchen was very well equipped with everything we would need. Stunning views. Pool area and grounds were beautiful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vicki600
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Hi Vicki Thank you for your very kind review and that you enjoyed the newly renovated unit. We agree the views from your ocean front unit are simply STUNNING. Look forward to welcoming you back to Boulevard Towers in the near future. Regards Terry Neal

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 4 October 2015

I stayed in a two bedroom apartment, the kitchen was renovated but that was it. The entire apartment and furniture were very worn and very old and in desperate need of renovation. Curtains in the second room were simply left hanging from the top as the clasps had rusted! A major issue was that we ran out of hot water...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Leanne G
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Hi Leanne We are disappointed that you were not happy with your unit (?) which we would normally offer you other choices had you made your comments during your stay with us. Should you be on the coast in the near future please feel free to contact me so that I can show you other rooms which I am sure...

Bundaberg, Australia
Reviewed 9 September 2015 via mobile

After getting to our hotel we booked online through booking.com the hotel informed us that I had cancelled ( I think I would know if I cancelled) Boulevard towers worked with booking.com and aloud us to stay their and matched the same price best they could to the hotel we had booked! The room and hotel at boulevard towers was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kjzbeauty
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

We are glad we were able to help you out of your predicament with the other hotel and delighted to hear you enjoyed our wonderful views and facilities. Hope to see you back at Boulevard Towers in the future. Regards Terry & Team

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Stayed in 1 bedroom apartment and have also had accommodation here in the past. Undercover and secured car parking and wi fi is available. The great location with superb views is the main attraction is why we keep coming back. Bathroom of our unit is tired and needs a renovation touch up and upgrade. There were also blood stains on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Traveller839
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we note your comments about housekeeping which we have taken up with our cleaning staff. Hope to see you back again soon to enjoy our fantastic views and great location. Regards Terry Manager

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 14 August 2015 via mobile

we stay here every December and January . the view is phenomenal !!! .. this place is great very personalized. the place is very clean and welcoming . the managers are nice and inviting . they always make us feel welcome . the pool has been renovated and great for families and young kids . the spa also very private...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Procopios Perry H
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Hi Perry & family Thank you for taking the time to post a review and we look forward to welcoming you all back this Xmas. PS: Still making the Dolmades?? Regards Terry & Team

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (29)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Broadbeach hotels
0.9 km away
Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach
0.7 km away
Peppers Broadbeach
Peppers Broadbeach
#2 of 21 in Broadbeach
2,582 reviews
0.0 km away
Ocean Royale
Ocean Royale
#18 of 21 in Broadbeach
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Oceana on Broadbeach
Oceana on Broadbeach
#5 of 21 in Broadbeach
390 reviews
0.1 km away
La Grande Apartments
La Grande Apartments
#14 of 21 in Broadbeach
78 reviews
0.4 km away
ULTIQA Beach Haven on Broadbeach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Tennis Court
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Boulevard Towers

Address: 45 Broadbeach Boulevard, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4218, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Broadbeach
Price Range: €105 - €247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Boulevard Towers 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Boulevard Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boulevard Towers Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Boulevard Towers staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book directly with them request newly renovated room.”
North_Sydney, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room that has been refurbished recently.”
judy_a_bell, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
“All apartments have sea views.”
JosephineM835, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Everything Boulevard Towers has to offer is fantastic!”
princessfiona3, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Best ocean views from front facing rooms”
Tessyndave, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5