We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Aria Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Aria Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

136 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 135: English reviews
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent location, close to restaurants, shops, beach and the convention center which was why we were in town. First room was a bit dated and tired looking but due to issue with aircon we were quickly moved to another room which was much better. Found pool and BBQ facilities very good although pool does lose sun early in day. Staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SMLRD
ariabroadbeach, Assistant to Management at Aria Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are certainly situated in a great location everything so close, excellent restaurants, shops and the beach. Close to Pacific Fair, and the Casino and also the Convention Centre. We hope you will come and stay again soon. Michelle

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was presented with a dirty kitchen floor, strong dampness smelling shower... dirty carpets... television that crapped itself in the loungeroom... when addressed with the cleanliness with housekeeping they agreed, right after they told me the room had been "spring cleaned" two days previously (I thought they were joking!!!). Complaints fell on deaf ears to Brad the Manager. Great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank linaboyes55
ariabroadbeach, Assistant to Management at Aria Apartments, responded to this review

Hello, we are so sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. I spoke to our Manager Brad about the problems you experienced during your stay, Brad said that he had tried contacting you on your mobile a number of times and went to the room a number of times to talk to you about the problems. I personally...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

We booked two nights at Aria at a cost of $800.00 upon arrival we were very disappointed. Filthy dirty carpets, dusty room,cigarette burns in the bedside table and worst of all mauld throughout the bathroom ceiling. The apartment was not up to a standard of $400 per night. When this was discussed with reception the lady advised she would have...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DaleFitzgerald
ariabroadbeach, Assistant to management at Aria Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your feed back and we are truly sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us and left feeling disappointed. I have raised your concerns with the manager who assured me that he did in fact go to the apartment to speak with you but you were not there at the time. We are in the...

Toowoomba, Australia
Reviewed 23 November 2016 via mobile

Got the "wotif" room low with a breathtaking view of roadworks , as a bonus the room above ours (privately owned) was being renovated even sat/sun noise drove us nuts, we asked to be moved but staff could not care less, to be fair they did make the tradesman stop lunchtime Sunday , never stayed anyware before that would not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ppllmmddt
ariabroadbeach, Assistant to Management at Aria Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us due to the road works and unit above with noise. Unfortunately we are unable to control the road works outside, good news is they have finally finished. I did check our bookings for the period that you stayed with us and if we could have moved...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 3 October 2016

We stayed 9 days first week of school holidays. Pros: Our two bed and two bathroom apartment was very modern, clean and kitchen facilities was well equipped. Secure underground parking, great outdoor pool and spa. Oasis shopping centre and lots of restaurants at your door step. Cons: our apartment on the seventh floor looked straight into the top floor of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Catherine L
ariabroadbeach, Assistant to Management at Aria Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will come stay with us again in the future. Kind regards Michelle

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment with my 2 kids plus my sister in law and her 3 kids. The apartment was huge, very modern, great balcony with lovely views. Carpark right under the building. Pool is nice. So close to beach, shops, parks. Great spot.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joanne F
ariabroadbeach, Assistant to Management at Aria Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you come back and visit again soon. Kind regards Michelle

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

We picked up a 5 night package including our flights here with Virgin Holidays. As an all inclusive flight and 2 bedroom apartment combination it was great value. The pool and spa are great way to relax after a long day at theme parks. The kitchen was very well appointed and had everything thing you need for a longer stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rod W
ariabroadbeach, Assistant to Management at Aria Apartments, responded to this review

We are so glad that you enjoyed your 5 night stay with us, thank you for your wonderful feedback. Yes Aria Apartments is certainly situated in a great location in the heart of Broadbeach with beach, shops and wonderful restaurants all outside our door. We hope you come and stay with us again soon. Kind regards Michelle

Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

Spent a week in a 2 bedroom ocean view apartment and my first stay Very well appointed with 2 bathrooms and well furnished .Perfect location once you step out you have so many dining options from basic pizza to gourmet.100 metres to beach and surf club.Short stroll to supermarket and Oasis .Great family location highly recommend .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frank M
ariabroadbeach, Assistant to Management at Aria Apartments, responded to this review

Hello, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Aria Apartments. It really is a fantastic location. Thank you for your wonderful feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back at another time. Kind regards Michelle

Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 5 days and felt the location was perfect. Lots of places to try for breakfast. We were in room 803. It was noisy early morning with the rubbish trucks but soon got used to that. No double glazing so the noise from people swimming etc was easily heard. We had two bedrooms two bathrooms kitchen, laundry. Really...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 21milank
ariabroadbeach, Assistant to Management at Aria Apartments, responded to this review

Hello, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is perfect location. Come visit again soon. Kind regards Michelle

New Zealand
Reviewed 17 May 2016

We stayed here for two weeks and were very pleased with the location of the complex and the size of the apartment. We had a two bedroom apartment with a very large lounge and spacious balcony. Like most apartment complexes in Australia each unit is privately owned and therefore furnished and maintained ( or not ) by the owner. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank travellingkiwi57
ariabroadbeach, Assistant to Management at Aria Apartments, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your honest feedback we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Aria Apartments is definitely situated in a great location right in the heart of Broadbeach. We have great facilities here and everything you need right at our doorstep. Hope you come and stay again with us. Kind regards Michelle

95 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (48)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Broadbeach hotels
0.4 km away
Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach
0.3 km away
Peppers Broadbeach
Peppers Broadbeach
#2 of 21 in Broadbeach
2,391 reviews
0.7 km away
Mantra Sierra Grand
Mantra Sierra Grand
#7 of 21 in Broadbeach
799 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Sofitel Gold Coast Broadbeach
0.5 km away
Jupiters Hotel & Casino Gold Coast
0.4 km away
La Grande Apartments
La Grande Apartments
#15 of 21 in Broadbeach
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Aria Apartments

Address: 19 Albert Avenue, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4218, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Broadbeach
Price Range: €157 - €332 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Aria Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Aria Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Apartments Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia
Aria Apartments Hotel Broadbeach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Aria Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't waste your money!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles linaboyes55, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors will get better ocean views and less street noise.”
 of 5 bubbles catherinel398, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Go for higher floor away from the noise of the garbage trucks early in the mornings.”
 of 5 bubbles travellingkiwi57, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“Ocean Side View”
 of 5 bubbles 297maddiec, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Try & book an apartment below the 7th floor if you don't like heights!!”
 of 5 bubbles 578frankl, 22 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5